About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

4.6

147 Lifetime Reviews

w226s1700 WI-164, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Call (262) 506-3150

147 Reviews of Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Welcoming Staff"

- Jonathon_75

I generally am nervous about the whole car buying process; my only previous experience mirrored the type of car sale you might expect to see in a Hollywood film. The staff at this Mitsubishi location were warm, caring, and put me totally at ease. I’ve had my new vehicle for over a month now and I’m still just as happy and confident in my decision as the day I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Karas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Professional and Friendly experience "

- Swern25

Overall a great car shopping experience. Felt like the salesman really listened to what I wanted and needed in my next car. He was very knowledgeable about the models i was interested in, and I never felt pressured or rushed. Recommend this place for new Mitsubishi buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Karas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Good experience"

- Andy

The dealership was reasonable and willing to go the extra mile in order to ensure the car fot my expectations. Overall, my experience was very pleasant and both Jesse and Rob were helpful and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dickerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Hagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Maintenance "

- JOHN123

Easy process from the moment I set up my appointment to the moment I got my car back,I was kept inform of what was going on at all times and they made it very easy for me to order a floor mat for my car Aswell,recommend them to anyone who needs work done or needs a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin G Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Service"

- Danhan1

Best service I ever had in my life I would recommend mike and marvin to any friends and family they definitely earned my business thank you mike and marvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin G Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Lupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"New battery "

- Sarim2211

I didn’t have an appointment but needed a battery very badly - the told me they were a little shorthanded - didn’t matter - they had me fixed up & on my way within a half hour - always great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin G Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin was outstanding
February 09, 2018

"2010 Kia Soul Auto Accident"

- Rose Ganas

I was very pleased with the work, professionalism and friendly atmosphere of the staff. They mad me feel very comfortable. The work on my vehicle was very well done. You could not even tell where the damage was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark at Russ Darrow Collison
February 04, 2018

"New Jeep!"

- Britk

Had no idea what I wanted for my next vehicle. I stopped in to test drive a Jeep Cherokee and Annette was more than helpful. Came back the next day and the whole sales team helped me get into my new Jeep without any frustration! Thank you Russ Darrow Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Ortiz
January 27, 2018

"Friendly Staff"

- Michael3

Rob was a very friendly and helpful employee that helped me feel comfortable with the process of purchasing my vehicle from Russ Darrow. He was informative throughout our meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Karas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amir
January 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Aok427

Everyone was friendly and service was lightening fast. Marvin was especially helpful. Will be back again and again. Thank you for the wonderful service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin G Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results