About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

4.7

196 Lifetime Reviews

w226s1700 WI-164, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53186
Call (888) 717-2256

196 Reviews of Russ Darrow Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Professional service"

- Jerry Smith Smith

The team at Russ Darrow Waukesha is first rate and is committed to they're customers.It is rare these days to experience such dedication. Something Wilde lacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin G Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Meghan b

Best place to go when looking for a car. Miguel was awesome. Listened to what I had to say from budget, to used car concerns, etc. he actually listened and was very honest and truthful about vehicles. Went there looking for a used car for my daughter but actually walked out with a brand new 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage because they actually listen and did everything to keep my payment low.. just overall amazing experience and I am so happy I decided to stop there, thank you Miguel, Pat and Rob..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
June 08, 2018

"Oil changing and window wipers"

- sivan1957

Appointment is on time and get ready for service. Good service for any need to fix. The price is reasonable. The employees of service department is friendtly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin G Garrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Averageguy

The whole car buying experience I had was excellent. I felt very comfortable with the whole process. I walked away feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Screenname

I generally dread the experience of buying a used car. Dealing with Daniel made this a painless and actually enjoyable experience. He was very professional and genuinely friendly. There was no ridiculous, condescending sales talk. If you're in the market, I would highly recommend Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Good used car purchase experience"

- Rob S

I received information about a new used car arriving at the dealership for sale on Sunday. By Monday morning I had received a reply back that the vehicle was still available. I quickly headed over for a scheduled test drive and the car was very clean and in good condition. They allowed me to put in an offer with the condition that my mechanic could look at the vehicle for unseen issues. Of course none were found, everything was disclosed properly on the buyers sheet. If I needed another used vehicle and they had what I was looking for, I would go back and get another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Interesting for the first time."

- AnthonyHerbert2011

I was happy they were up front about my options instead of shoving me into a car. Everyone was really friendly and took a moment to be human instead of robotic salesman. I've experienced those guys and boy let me tell ya...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dickerson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Nice guys"

- carbuyer

Everyone was really helpful with the process once we got going. They explained everything clearly and were understanding of what we could afford to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hansen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Torres
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Olson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Sales"

- Sport071

Bought a New Mirage a yr ago came back and traded the Mirage for a new Outlander Sport, 2nd time dealing with Rigo and always great knows alot about the Mitsubishi line very knowledgeable on features warranties and very friendly not pushy call ask for Rigo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Good service "

- Kt101

Helpful staff and efficient customer service. They worked hard to find me the best deal for the exact car I wanted. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Sanchez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Olson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results