Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Russ Darrow Nissan of West Bend

West Bend, WI

4.6
394 Reviews

2665 W Washington St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 394 reviews

October 14, 2021

"Excellent sales person, went over every detail on the..."

- sbertler11

Excellent sales person, went over every detail on the car. The financial end was very good as well with explanations of everything involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Kay Behm
5.0
Other Employees : Drake Burke
September 11, 2021

"Always available to enlighten me about my Rogue...."

- Nancy1936

Always available to enlighten me about my Rogue. Immediate attention. Inquire if there any thing else thy mean do. . Invite me for refreshments while waiting for my car.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Loebel
5.0
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
August 09, 2021

"Excellent sales person ( Kenny Lippold ) very friendly,..."

- Leslie

Excellent sales person ( Kenny Lippold ) very friendly, fun and helpful. I love my new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Kay Behm
5.0
Other Employees : Kenny Lippold
July 29, 2021

"Very professional; stated what I wanted and had the..."

- LaurenA

Very professional; stated what I wanted and had the perfect car for me. They really listen to what you need. Very thorough explanation of all financial information.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
June 28, 2021

"Excellent experience throughout the entire dealership...."

- JCII

Excellent experience throughout the entire dealership. Everyone was so helpful and willing to go the extra yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Kay Behm
5.0
Anahit (Ani) Rushmer
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Keith is a definite asset to your service department...."

- Janjackson925gmail.com

Keith is a definite asset to your service department. He is customer oriented, professional and very knowledgeable. He provides peace of mind- job well done

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith - service department manager
June 09, 2021

"Fast, efficient oil change and tire rotation while I..."

- Wayne

Fast, efficient oil change and tire rotation while I waited w/ brake inspection, multi-point inspection and car wash included. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area, great experience…Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lecher
5.0
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Roger & Keith are always a pleasure to work with. They..."

- Cdl1115

Roger & Keith are always a pleasure to work with. They are professional, knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives. The service is completed in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger & Keith
May 22, 2021

"Very caring and very helpful and great service. I highly..."

- Janet

Very caring and very helpful and great service. I highly recommend the Russ Darrow Nissan in West Bend Wisconsin. Service representative was very caring and helpful. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
May 22, 2021

"The dealership is always on time, friendly, and helpful...."

- dbergz33

The dealership is always on time, friendly, and helpful. I always have a wonderful experience at Nissan russ darrow in West Bend. Thank you for the outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lecher
5.0
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results