Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russ Darrow Nissan of West Bend

West Bend, WI

4.7
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2665 W Washington St

West Bend, WI

53095

Directions

384 Reviews of Russ Darrow Nissan of West Bend

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Came in for a oil change and walk out with fresh wash..."

- Mzquinn4life

Came in for a oil change and walk out with fresh wash car. Love their service. Was worth the drive from Milwaukee will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
May 03, 2021

"I was able to go in for oil change without an appointment..."

- W m k u r k 7 6

I was able to go in for oil change without an appointment and was treated like a long time customer went above and beyond my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lecher
5.0
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
Chad Ellis
5.0
Ivan Lawler
5.0
Ellisha Donath
5.0
Melanie Leinen
5.0
Kelly Phillips
5.0
April 22, 2021

"We had a service appointment which went fine, we have no..."

- msweetbc

We had a service appointment which went fine, we have no complaints. Our service advisor was Roger Abfall and we were pleased with him. He explained our service issues/repairs. A sign on the door stated masks were needed yet not one employee I saw (and I saw several) had a mask on. I would have had my mask on regardless but wish staff would have also. Let’s take care of each other. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Abfall
April 21, 2021

"The service department got me right in and completed the..."

- bittertim

The service department got me right in and completed the job quickly. They have always treated me right and I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fitzgerald
5.0
Taylor Lecher
5.0
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Patrick Fitzgerald was very patient and thorough when it..."

- Kni00

Patrick Fitzgerald was very patient and thorough when it came to finding the perfect car for me. He took into consideration my safety wants and concerns and really helped make my price range work. I was completely amazed and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Kay Behm
5.0
Patrick Fitzgerald
5.0
April 07, 2021

"They are awesome! Roger called me to let me know that..."

- Ann

They are awesome! Roger called me to let me know that they didn’t need to do the antifreeze, he did suggest they change filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
March 25, 2021

"It was the best experience ever. Dana Bahm and Dave very..."

- cowartjason9859

It was the best experience ever. Dana Bahm and Dave very knowledgeable about all the paperwork and went through it with me pretty fast. I'm vary happy with my experience at the Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Kay Behm
5.0
Patrick Fitzgerald
5.0
Anahit (Ani) Rushmer
5.0
March 20, 2021

"It’s a great dealership Always been very good to work..."

- John

It’s a great dealership Always been very good to work with. Excellent service they have been always very accommodating for us as we come from out of town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lecher
5.0
Adam Retzlaff
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Everyone was so awesome! Drake Burke, who was my..."

- Celicachic

Everyone was so awesome! Drake Burke, who was my salesman, was really fun to work with and was so accommodating!! Chad Ellis the GM got me approved when we were not sure it could be done. Dana Behm in finance was super friendly and knowledgeable! She cared about the financial decisions and gave us the best options for our purchase. Overall a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Ellis
5.0
Dana Kay Behm
5.0
Other Employees : Drake Burke
January 30, 2021

"Would have been a good experience if people were wearing..."

- jaykornacki

Would have been a good experience if people were wearing masks. Outrageous to think that staff cares so little for their customer that they can’t follow basic protocol to reduce risk of exposing people to Covid. I will never go back and I’ve already posted this on social media.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith McGinnis
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results