Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rusty Wallace Ford

Dandridge, TN

4.9
165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

134 Sharon Drive

Dandridge, TN

37725

Directions

165 Reviews of Rusty Wallace Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Eric freeman has to be by far the best. He not only..."

- Keelahall

Eric freeman has to be by far the best. He not only helped me get a car but even brought it to me. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Eric and rusty wallace ford in dandridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric freeman
Mar 01, 2021 -

Rusty Wallace Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 star review.

February 23, 2021

"We bought a Ford Flex and were very pleased at how they..."

- Daralogsdon1

We bought a Ford Flex and were very pleased at how they worked with us. We were happy with what they gave us for our trade in, and got our payment to fit our monthly budget. Will refer my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wolford
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Rusty Wallace Ford responded

Thanks for all the kind words .

Mar 01, 2021 -

Rusty Wallace Ford responded

Thanks for all the kind words.

February 16, 2021

"John Eric was an amazing help to both my husband and me...."

- kathy

John Eric was an amazing help to both my husband and me. My husband has an illness and cannot drive. Eric came back to our house to drive my husbands truck back to the dealer so we could use it as a trade in. This was a hard day for my husband losing is truck. Eric made the transition easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Keck
3.0
Robert Wolford
3.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Rusty Wallace Ford responded

Kathy Thanks for all the kind words and glad you had a good experience.

February 11, 2021

"My first experience with Rusty Wallace Ford went well...."

- michaelmazur2003

My first experience with Rusty Wallace Ford went well. Then my wife went for a maintenance visit on her 2012 Ford Fusion. Right after she gets on the interstate, a part comes loose from her car and starts dragging on the ground. She calls me at work for some guidance and I tell her to call the dealership back, they tell her to just turn around and come back. On the Freakin Interstate, In the pouring rain... NO, WE'LL GET YOU A TOW TRUCK, NO APOLOGIES, apparently No F#$%'s given by anyone over there, management included, cause I called to find out why they treated her the way they did and Chris, apparently some kind of manager, could care less. My wife in the mean time was freezing cold from getting rained on, In tears because of the situation. Chris had the audacity to say, " Duh, how do we know it's even our fault?" Wasn't dragging parts when we brought it to you Chris.... This was definitely my last visit to Rusty Wallace Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, some piece of ..... work
Feb 17, 2021 -

Rusty Wallace Ford responded

Michael, Sorry to hear about your experience here I would love to speak with you and resolve the issue. Thanks Robert Wolford 865 940 1590

February 06, 2021

"Excellent service! Great customer service! I would..."

- beullah86

Excellent service! Great customer service! I would recommend Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge, TN and of course ask for Aaron or Nic! They are soo very helpful and will to above and beyond to help in any way possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Miller, Nic Chaffins
February 04, 2021

"Had an amazing experience. Big Thanks to John Eric and..."

- Southerngagirl824

Had an amazing experience. Big Thanks to John Eric and Chris! They went over and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. John Eric explained everything and answered all of my questions. They made the transaction seamless. They have the best and friendless staff. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. John Eric is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eric and Chris
January 30, 2021

"We are very satisfied with Rusty Wallace Ford. Easy..."

- Kbyrdsnest1

We are very satisfied with Rusty Wallace Ford. Easy transaction with Eric BIGE. We called early morning and drove off lot by lunch. He made sure we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric BIGE Freeman
January 23, 2021

"The very best sales staff I have encountered in a long..."

- explorer2000

The very best sales staff I have encountered in a long time. Stephen Pyle worked with me to get the best vehicle. He is informed, personable, and not pushy. The finance department worked with me to get the best loan. The 2021 Bronco Sport is outstanding in every way. Visit them, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Pyle
January 21, 2021

"Big thanks to Eric Bige Freeman! He is an awesome..."

- Amber

Big thanks to Eric Bige Freeman! He is an awesome salesman! Worked very quickly to help get me in a car. He went above and beyond for us! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric bige freeman
January 18, 2021

"Big thanks to Shane and Aaron !! These guys are pros !!..."

- aagien1983

Big thanks to Shane and Aaron !! These guys are pros !! Thank you for all the help purchasing my truck. This is the place to go if you need friendly service and good deals on your next vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results