Back

Rusty Wallace Kia of Knoxville

Knoxville, TN

4.5
658 Reviews

701 Callahan Dr

Knoxville, TN

37912

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 658 reviews

March 06, 2014

Everyone we came in contact with were very friendly. Great atmosphere and no high pressure. Our Sales Consultant, Darren Scholle, was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend! More

by CandyWilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Scholle
March 06, 2014

I had a good experience at Rusty Wallace Kia North. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the purchase of my Kia Soul. I appreciate that there wasn't really any high pressure sales t More

by ywilliams79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren S., Brian K., and Ditto M.
March 02, 2014

We visited Rusty Wallace Kia North and was blown away by the friendly low pressure atmosphere. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and ask for Rodney. He will surely take great care of you and make you More

by KennedyFamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Stephens
January 28, 2014

The guys we dealt with at Rusty Wallace Kia from the sales floor to the finance office were great! No matter what issues we had personally, they worked around that and gave us the best deal on our trad More

by megmullins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Mark, Roger
January 09, 2014

Our experience at Rusty Wallace KIA was the best we've had at a car dealership in a long time. Everyone was very friendly, and the deal was great. We love our Sorento. My wife says it's the nicest More

by DaveMcNeely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.J.
October 22, 2013

We had a wonderful experience at Rusty Wallace Kia. We were treated with respect and felt comfortable talking with the salespeople. Every person we spoke with at the dealership made us feel at home. The More

by texasgal1387
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
July 10, 2012

We purchased our NEW Kia Soul sixteen months ago. There has not been a bad experience yet. The sales staff was WONDERFUL, financing (which I USUALLY despise!) was WONDERFUL and every service we have had s More

by ecwaters67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah was our sales person and EVERYONE in service!!!
July 10, 2012

Wonderful car buying experience...Made it very easy...Price was better than expected!! Will recommend to my family and friends..Will buy from this dealership again!! More

by TNPaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Michienzi, Mark Troutt
...
66
651 - 658 of 658 results