Back

Rutland Auto Group

Rutland, VT

4.9
221 Reviews

176 US-7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

221 Reviews of Rutland Auto Group

Sort by
July 30, 2022

We worked with salesman Phillip & he was great. Explained about the car but went over about the crazy wait time happening now. We emailed back and forth & he always replied right back. Honest, More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
July 01, 2022

Our sales person Philip was extremely helpful in finding and getting the car my mom wanted in the desired time frame. They worked very well with us and the process was extremely smooth with no surprises. More

by Phil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxwell
May 26, 2022

Matt our salesperson took care to explain the differences between the various models. This was very helpful because we had never considered or purchased this make of SUV before. He encouraged us to drive 5 d More

by mare
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beaulieu and Michell in finance
April 28, 2022

Justin and the entire group of folks were total pro’s Justin and the entire group of folks were total xxxxxxBest experiance I have had buying a car in 25 years!! Thanks again to all who helped regards More

by michael barnwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Heilner
March 28, 2022

A special thank you to Rutland Dodge Ram Dealership in Vermont. I had a wonderful experience in purchasing my 2019 Subaru. I've never dealt with a group of people that have been so nice and met all my e More

by JANSHSH2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey, Stan, Jared, Brian, Bryan Haggerty
March 18, 2022

Phillip and Michelle were a pleasure to work with. No pressure, no “sales pitch”. I love my Subaru! More

by Melpotwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Maxwell and Michelle DeLorme
March 12, 2022

It was one of the best experiences buying a car, that we have ever had. Phill was amazing, he made us feel important, he was never pushy, we Laughed, joked and felt like part of the Subaru family. We would More

by Nanadwinell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
February 27, 2022

What a WONDERFUL experience buying a car…finally! ! Thank you to Phill Maxwell for listening and answering my questions, “hearing me” plus taking many hours to help me find an amazing car! I will reco More

by lucydavine8993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Maxwell and Jared Hall
January 20, 2022

We worked with Justin to purchase our new vehicle.We We worked with Justin to purchase our new vehicle. We didn't actually plan on buying a car that day. Just wanted to test drive the Atlas. A brie More

by jolson569
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Holland, Andrew Sammis
December 22, 2021

Philip was very kind, patient, helpful and knowledgeable making my car buying experience more pleasant than I anticipated. In my opinion, Philip excels in his job!! More

by JAZF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results