Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rutland Auto Group

Rutland, VT

4.7
208 Reviews

176 US-7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

208 Reviews of Rutland Auto Group

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"As long as I keep driving VW I will keep coming back to..."

- amc

As long as I keep driving VW I will keep coming back to Rutland. The best around by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Heilner
5.0
Other Employees : Jared Hall
August 20, 2021

"Our Salesman Phil at Subaru Dealership was amazing, I..."

- Debbi

Our Salesman Phil at Subaru Dealership was amazing, I found my 15 Jeep Wrangler on Cargurus. I called the dealership told them I was on my way . They stayed late and definitely gave me a pymnt I could afford. Kudos to Phil & Michelle. Extremely Nice, Great place. Thank you all So much for your hard work and dedication!! Debra Williams & Ron Robinson. Thank you for saving the little ones Car seat cover. It meant a lot to a 6 yr old.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 03, 2021

"I went to the Rutland Subaru dealership because I..."

- NLO

I went to the Rutland Subaru dealership because I couldn't find what I was looking for in NY. I found the prices could not be beat by my local Subaru dealer. Phil was great to work with! I test drove a couple different cars and he was very honest about the pros and cons of each one. They went the extra mile to work through a couple different financing scenarios. As an added bonus, they could take care of all the New York DMV registration paperwork from there. When my plates were sent to the dealership Phill gave me a call right away and had them shipped over-night to my house. All in all it was a great experience and I'll definitely go back to this dealership. NLO

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Maxwell
July 26, 2021

"Nicholas and Michelle went above and beyond in their..."

- Jeff Glendenning

Nicholas and Michelle went above and beyond in their customer service at every step of the way! Thank you thank you for my dream of a black Subaru Crosstrek, in the midst of this crazy time and car shortages! I strongly recommend working with Nicholas and Michelle and Rutland Subaru to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Will, Michelle DeLorme
July 09, 2021

"I bought a new ( 2021 ) Subaru Outback on June 23, 2021..."

- quinn.michael25

I bought a new ( 2021 ) Subaru Outback on June 23, 2021 from Rutland Subaru in Rutland, Vermont. The salesman who sold me the Outback was Chris Hardina and I cannot say enough positive things about him. Chris was respectful, patient, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful in answering all my questions. I will be recommending Chris to anyone I know who is interested in buying a Subaru because I am sure that they will have as positive a buying experience as I had. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Michael Quinn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardina
June 23, 2021

"Steve Lattuca was the salesman at Subaru Rutland who..."

- ML

Steve Lattuca was the salesman at Subaru Rutland who answered the phone on our initial call to inquire about car availability. From that first day all the way through the entire purchasing process of our 2021 Forester, we liked Steve! He is THE BEST of what one hopes for in a car salesman: candid, prompt with follow-up emails and return calls, and doing what they say they will do. Last Tuesday when we went to pick up the car, most importantly to us, he spent over 2 hours walking us step-by-step through the technology, helping us learn what we needed to know to operate it safely. As it had been 12 years since we purchased a new car, technological advances meant many changes from what we were used to. Steve was patient, respectful and kind in answering our many questions, even repeating when necessary. He even gave us extra time to pair our phones to Blue Tooth and assist with our registering for Star Link. We’ve bought many cars in our lifetime, and without question, Steve surpasses EVERY salesman either of us have ever dealt with. He made it a positive and memorable experience! Thank you Steve, and Thanks to Subaru Rutland!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lattuca, Michelle DeLorme
May 28, 2021

"Excellent service and respect. I am working with Chris..."

- Lois

Excellent service and respect. I am working with Chris Harding for second time and he has made my wishes come true. The manager also very willing to help make the car something I can live with every month. The finance person also warm and helpful. I will return. Happily Lois Osnow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hamblin
5.0
Kelly Platts
5.0
Bryan Haggerty
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Hardina
April 21, 2021

"Justin was an incredible person to work with during the..."

- TaylorAlyssa

Justin was an incredible person to work with during the buying experience. He made everything easy and helped me find a car that I absolutely love! He is the best!! I highly recommend working with him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pelerin
April 18, 2021

"Phil went above and beyond. I’ve been looking for a used..."

- Sgtgreg

Phil went above and beyond. I’ve been looking for a used vehicle and have made several trips an hour north to the dealership but didn’t find the right one one early Saturday morning Phil called me and said that they received a used vehicle with low mileage well within my budget on the lot took photos and sent me a video of the vehicle on his own time we closed the deal the next business day. Phil is a very personable salesman, and exceeded my expectations, and encourage you to give the dealership a call and ask for him. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Maxwell
December 22, 2020

"After spending time w/ salesman Phil Maxwell, we highly..."

- russlayne.layne

After spending time w/ salesman Phil Maxwell, we highly recommend this individual. He is thorough, efficient, attentive and professional. And he clearly explains every feature of the car he sold us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Harvey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results