Back

Rutland Auto Group

Rutland, VT

4.9
221 Reviews

176 US-7

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions

221 Reviews of Rutland Auto Group

Sort by
May 24, 2018

Awesome seevice Sam Hamlin and AJ ( Andrew) made leading a new Audi Q3 simple, and fast. Time was and always is of the essence and they heard me and made the deal bea More

by AVN8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Platts, Lynn Kratochvil, Sam Hamblin, Andrew Sammis
May 24, 2018

I just wrote a review and am adding on to it...! More YES! Kelly Platts is particularly personable, attentive and knowledgeable when it comes to explaining the financing and the options. Makes things that are More

by AVN8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Platts, Lynn Kratochvil, Sam Hamblin, Andrew Sammis
May 19, 2018

Great experience I’d never driven an Audi before, and although the car sold itself, Josh at Kinney made the buying experience enjoyable and straightforward. When I dec More

by Reviewer78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Connor, Kelly Platts, Andrew Sammis
May 10, 2018

BEWARE OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT A recent visit because of a recall, decided to have my oil changed on my Audi, warranty just ran out a month prior and what should be routine oil chan More

by NHgal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn Kratochvil
May 04, 2018

Awesome experience with Josh Josh helped me get out of a bad situation in my previous car and got me into my dream car! Helped me with getting a good deal while also getting somet More

by Lindsie12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Connor, Kelly Platts
May 02, 2018

Great experience I did the phone part of my transactions with Deanna. We actually had many calls. She was absolutely great as were the other people too. More

by Bryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Plansker; Chris Hardina; Jared Hall
February 27, 2018

Excellent staff My husband picked out a VW Atlas and told me to try it out, I wasn't thrilled, I wanted to stay loyal to the brand I always purchase. Courtney is noth More

by Christina Kuster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Oconnor, Kelly Platts, Courtney Harvey
February 09, 2018

Very knowledgeable.. Chris Hardina was amazing to work with. His knowledge and expertise from all aspects . From helping make a deal . to introducing me to service staff. More

by Leesa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hardina
February 01, 2018

recall brought car in for recall had done quickly and did great job no problems but they always give great service even when we purchased it More

by currier vt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
servie department, Bryan Haggerty
January 28, 2018

Highly Satisfied I, Dee Brewer, just purchased my second Audi with Sales Rep Jim, and I am highly satisfied with my car for the second time now, and the wonderful cust More

by Deebrewer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Heilner
51 - 60 of 221 results