About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

SAFFORD ALFA ROMEO OF TYSONS CORNER

4.3

91 Lifetime Reviews

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 893-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of SAFFORD ALFA ROMEO OF TYSONS CORNER

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Easy, helpful and honest"

- Happyspider

Stafford service in Tysons Corner has polite, friendly staff who access problems and provide honest advice. All service is efficient and done right. Great location, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill service advisor.
September 01, 2018

"Best Sales experience EVER!!!!!!!!!!"

- InformedBuyer

Ben and Drew were a pleasure to work with. I had shopped for two months and test drove all the comparable SUV vehicles (Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Jaguar, Volvo, and Lexus.) I started at Alfa Romeo, but left disappointed when I realized the pano sunroof didn't open as far as I would have liked. When I left other dealerships I felt hounded by the sales people to chose their vehicle. Neither Ben nor Drew annoyed me after I chose not to select their vehicle by calling or emailing me incessantly. After two months of test driving other vehicles and realizing I wouldn't find the sunroof I was looking for I decided to go back to Alfa Romeo. I was greeted by Drew who was very pleasant to talk with. At no point did I feel that Drew or the Sales manager Ben were trying to take advantage of me or treat me like I was ignorant of the car buying process. This was the 10th car deal I had negotiated in my lifetime and it was definitely the easiest and most enjoyable. I told them what I wanted for my trade and they gave it to me without trying to haggle with me. They also very easily agreed to the terms of the car lease (capitalized cost, etc..) I will definitely get another Alfa Romeo when my lease ends. Drew and Ben truly exemplify sales excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Drew
July 25, 2018

"Service Department"

- Fiatmine

Bill Huff is very knowledgeable and more than helpful. We feel co vide this we are getting quality service for our Fiat 500C. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Huff and young man at service counter
July 13, 2018

"Safford is First Class"

- Garrick

Drew Ramos and team make sure your shopping experience is well informed, and first rate without the hassle or pressure. What a great buying experience. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ramos
July 03, 2018

"Body shop and Service Department "

- Rjb

Top notch friendly service. The quality of repairs and Service for my Fiat Spider 124 keeps me coming back. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatriz and John in Auto body and Mason and John in service
June 23, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Enzo

I call the dealer to make an appointment for service. They had availability the next day. They took the car right way. It took about ten minutes and I was on my way. Came back after 6 hours, the car was ready to go. Great service and very pleasant and provisional service advisor. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
June 18, 2018

"False advertising of sales discounts: added inflated fees"

- Nakaso

Was seriously considering trading in my over-sized 6-month old new premium Raptor for an Alfa Romeo SUV. After a hearty negotiation with the general manager we reached an amicable trade-in amount. Once the paperwork was produced for the new Alfa Romeo I was surprised to learn that 64.1% of the advertised $7,656 sales discounts on their website were removed, and two outrageous fees were added a transfer fee for $995, and a highly inflated $699 dealer processing fee. After a long negotiating amicable dialogue the manager reinstated the full sales discounts, but we still had the two added surprise fees. He finally removed only $500 off both added fees and I was seconds away from leaving with the new car and had already applied for an immediate loan from my bank online. Only for the manager, out of the blue, to rudely state that "he hoped I would not accept the deal because he didn't wish to do business with people like me". Needless to say I granted him his wish and kept my luxury new truck, at his loss of a customer. Bad sales manners and horrible customer service etiquette. Stay Away from this dealer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imran Javed
May 17, 2018

"Great service"

- Sgrimshaw

In and out quickly, with a repair in addition to service. This is a top notch garage with excellent customer service. They are close to metro which was convenient because I had to leave my car for the repair so I could get to work. Appointments for oil change/service are a good idea if you are planning to stay and wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
November 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- 2vtwin

Always great buying and service experience. My Fiancé' and I both bought 500 Sports and have had a great service experience on those cars. I just traded in my 500 with 82,000+ miles on it, the car never gave me a problem and the service was always excellent and very reasonable. I just bought a 2018 Fiat Spider and it's been great as well, just took in today to have splash guards put on all 4 wheel wells. Great job in/out like a flash. - Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Huff and Nathan
September 15, 2017

"Fiat 500 Service. "

- Jmassie.

The service center staff was exceptional and worked diligently to solve my reported issue. I was informed multiple times during the service process of the progress to resolve my issue. Not only did they resolve my issue but they also cleaned my car inside and out. Expert and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hughes.
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results