Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton

4.4

348 Lifetime Reviews

7308 Cedar Run Drive, Warrenton, Virginia 20187 Directions
Sales: (540) 347-6622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Safford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Warrenton

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Ronald1987

The people at Safford of Warrenton were awesome especially my man Carlos Gomez this is my first Dodge of any kind and they all made this Experience awesome if you are looking for a vehicle Don’t buy one until you see the folks at Safford Of Warrenton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gomez and Omar and the management team
July 09, 2019

"Great Service"

- JohnH

We were traveling to take our son to college and we had a flat tire. The dealership was really backed up and it could be two days before they got to us. Once I explained the situation the found a time to get us into the service center. Once they found us a spot it only took them and hour to get us back on the road. Great people to talk to and deal with. Outstanding service all the way around. Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 08, 2019

"Do not trust Chrysler of Safford dealership-They will rip u "

- Marie Cambell

DO NOT BUY FROM SAFFORD DEALERSHIP in Warrenton VA!!!! Or Chrysler or DO NOT buy the Warranty, It is a rip off. They charge you and than don't honor it!! They tell many lies to get out of paying for the repairs and to get out of the Warranty have already paid for. I have bought many cars and would never recommend Chrysler!! Look at all the other reviews before buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 20, 2019

"Efficient and friendly"

- Ram Tough Nut

Made a call to set up recall service - got an appointment the next day. Showed up and dropped off car a little early. Was expecting a full day’s wait, but was pleasantly surprised to get a call at noon telling me my car was ready! Car was clean parked right in front. No issues - which says a lot these days. Very pleased with the whole effort. Safford Dodge is now number 1 in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Hertig
Bill Hildebrandt
Mike Smith
June 01, 2019

"Quick and courteous "

- Jkc12345

Fast service, very accommodating. I had a 9 am appointment, was in an out by 11 am. Had oil filter change, tire rotate and state inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Darrow
Other Employees : Robert
May 30, 2019

"Outstanding service and support Safford!"

- Car Guy John S.

The support and service experience has always been top notch. I have been a customer for many years and found the set ice and support team to be the best. In the past i have had less then desirable experience with other car dealerships but Safford has been the best in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Wood
5.0
Jim Darrow
5.0
Brendan Gallehr
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Fleming
May 23, 2019

"Buying a car from this dealership was a great experience "

- Sharon123

Safford is great place to buy a car. My husband and I have bought several cars from Bill Hildebrandt. He is a wonderful person and a great salesman. Bill is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. The dealership is also great in working with us to get the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hildebrandt
5.0
Brendan Gallehr
5.0
April 28, 2019

"Prompt service while I waited"

- jeepfanatic

My appointment with the Safford service shop was easy to schedule, gave me fast and courteous service for my auto oil change and checkup. The price for a "package" of four oil/oil filter/lube jobs can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Darrow
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Perfect service "

- Getting tired of this

No hassle, great communication. Im very satisfied. My Jeep was finished on time and staying open late for pickup was very helpful. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Darrow
5.0
April 10, 2019

"New car purchase with trade in"

- Jeeper97

This dealership went the extra mile for me and my daughter buying her a new 2019 Moab and and trading in her 2008 Wrangler X. Jeeps do hold their value and they gave us more than what we owed. They gave us a great deal on the new Jeep too and really just made a fair and honest deal all the way around. We are very happy with this Dealer and all their staff from Mgt to sales staff to service reps. Everyone there cares about you and your vehicle and they take care of you. I will buy from them again and I will always get work done there on my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hildebrandt
Brendan Gallehr
Other Employees : Drew , Carlos, Devon
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results