About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 893-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- 2vtwin

Always great buying and service experience. My Fiancé' and I both bought 500 Sports and have had a great service experience on those cars. I just traded in my 500 with 82,000+ miles on it, the car never gave me a problem and the service was always excellent and very reasonable. I just bought a 2018 Fiat Spider and it's been great as well, just took in today to have splash guards put on all 4 wheel wells. Great job in/out like a flash. - Gene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Huff and Nathan
September 15, 2017

"Fiat 500 Service. "

- Jmassie.

The service center staff was exceptional and worked diligently to solve my reported issue. I was informed multiple times during the service process of the progress to resolve my issue. Not only did they resolve my issue but they also cleaned my car inside and out. Expert and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hughes.
May 28, 2017

"Good buying experience, but horrible service!"

- walawn

I bought my 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth from Cliff when he was there. That went very smooth and was an enjoyable experience. After that, I had a transmission leak by 15,000 miles and I took it in for services. They ended up replacing the clutch, flywheel, and turbo. But they said my Warranty was voided by the MM piggy-back ECU I installed. How do you void a car warranty based on the installed of a part made by a company owned by Fiat?? Doesn't the Magnason Moss act protect you from this? Isn't the burden of proof on the dealer and manufacturer to prove that the aftermarket part caused the failure? And by the way, the car was stock until 20,000 miles, and I took it in for repair after that. Needless to say they did the repairs for free out of Fiat's good will fund. Their techs took apart my aftermarket air intake during the work, which I installed correctly. I know this because of the obvious grease on the joints. I used no grease. Some time later I had a coolant leak caused by their incorrect reinstall of my intake tube. They forced me to pay $400 for their mistake. I was furious, and only paid because my mother was dying down in GA and I was driving down the next morning. Avoid Bill in their service department at all costs. Buy elsewhere like Heritage Fiat in Ownings Mills like my girlfriend did. She loved them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 05, 2017

"Fantastic Experience at Safford Fiat w/ Sal Cirillo"

- SH

If you're looking for a personalized, comfortable, and positive car buying/selling experience, seek out Sal Cirillo at Safford Fiat. My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Sal. He asks the right questions to better understand what you are looking for, is super accommodating, and very knowledge about vehicles, the market, and the car industry in general. Couldn't have asked for a better experience and manager to work with at Safford Fiat. Great dealership, great staff. Sal is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Cirillo
May 05, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Daniel Makda

We were driving to Nissan dealership and we spotted a beautiful Fiat 500x and we made a u turn just to check it out. We met Sal and Brom Danesteh which were two amazing individuals that helped us a beautiful fully loaded 2016 Fiat 500x. If it was not for them we would have gone to the Nissan dealership. They didnt push us to make the purchase but allowed us to see what we were getting for the budget we had in mind. we took the car for a test ride and Brom gave us excellent explanation about the car. After we decided to take the deal, we sat with Sal and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in assisting us with our financing and helped us resolve some credit issue we had. Overall we recommend Safford Fiat of Tysons for car purchase with out feeling pressured to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal V. Cirillo & Brom Danesteh
April 26, 2017

"CADILLAC FRONT END REPAIR"

- GINNYSOWNER

BOTH THE RESULTS AND THE SERVICE WERE IMPECCABLE. I CAME BASED MY INSURER'S REFERRAL. HOPEFULLY, I WILL NOT NEED SIMILAR SERVICE IN THE FUTURE, BUT IF I DO, I'LL PROMPTLY RETURN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. TAYLOR AND ASSOCIATES
February 22, 2017

"Nice atmosphere, great test drive, friendly salesman"

- george123

Came in to test drive the Fiat 500X. I was right to the point in what I was looking for and told him initially that I was not buying today and still looking for the best vehicle for my needs. My salesman was Brom Danesteh and I highly recommend him. He is personable, knowledgeable and is low key and low pressure. Should I buy a Fiat, I will be back at this dealership. Never actually went inside the dealership, as Brom came out to meet me when he saw me drive up. Waited outside for him to get the keys while checking out the vehicle and its stats on the window. If you are looking for a good, low key salesperson at Safford Fiat, look no further than Brom Danesteh. You'll be happy you did! Happy Fiat shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brom Danesteh
November 14, 2016

"Good experience"

- Ameka

MY overall experience was very positive.. I definitely plan on coming back when work needs to be done on my vehicle.. Honestly no complaints.. was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 26, 2016

"Unscheduled visit"

- Teri

The "generic warning light" came on as I was driving. I was much closer to the dealership than home, so I went there. Turned out to be just a DRL bulb out, nothing catastrophic. I was due for an oil change and they fit that in too while I was there. I would recommend making an appointment, but they were very accommodating. Comfortable waiting lounge with wifi and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 19, 2016

"Sneaky tactics, typcial used car lies"

- Johnm

Sneaky tactics, typical used car lies. Said car was for sale, then after spending 2 hours test driving and checking it out, once we were ready to discuss purchase, we were told that they car was probably already sold, obvious tactics to pressure us to buy and not require them to fix what was wrong with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results