Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sahara Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Las Vegas, NV

3.6
168 Reviews

5050 W Sahara Ave

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

168 Reviews of Sahara Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Best truck buy experience in 30yrs!!! Thanks Carlos you..."

- Dave2021

Best truck buy experience in 30yrs!!! Thanks Carlos you are the best. The whole buying process was a breeze and no pressure whatsoever. I was in and out of the dealership in no time. Carlos has kept in contact to make sure Im happy. Im not easy to please and he made it happen. Life long GM guy and now Im driving a Ram WOW!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martinez
September 27, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 AEV Prospector XL from Sahara in..."

- Chasejcrew

I purchased a 2021 AEV Prospector XL from Sahara in September. I flew into purchase it on Friday evening. It was the smoothest dealership experience o e coild hope for. The support after purchase has been excellent as well. Tyrone Folkes kept me informed and made this deal happen. Walter was a pleasure to talk to and Jose was fantastic as well. I would not hesitate to recommend Sahara to anyone considering a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Bonilla
5.0
Other Employees : Tyrone Folkes
September 25, 2021

"They charge 300% or so more than other dealers. $1700 for..."

- Karolina

They charge 300% or so more than other dealers. $1700 for new brakes and rotos. A SCAM! AVOID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erson Collaku
2.0
Other Employees : Doug
September 23, 2021

"Outstanding experience! Josh, Andrew and Jose were..."

- Ambri95

Outstanding experience! Josh, Andrew and Jose were wonderful. We got a better interest rate than expected and they were very patient while we were trying to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
September 22, 2021

"Avoid this place. They love to sell you a car. After..."

- fishwater71

Avoid this place. They love to sell you a car. After that, forget it. They don't answer emails and months later still have unfulfilled promises. Then after getting bad reviews they have tried to save face. Too late, xxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 10, 2021

"My personal experience was good , just got a 2021 ram..."

- Reyestg21

My personal experience was good , just got a 2021 ram 1500 and had not issues financing it ,all numbers worked out,, now I’m hoping I don’t have to come back to de dealer for any issues related to the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Butterfield
4.0
September 06, 2021

"Exceptional customer service! I was treated like family..."

- TV

Exceptional customer service! I was treated like family starting with Temore(Sales), Curtis(Sales manager), and Casey(finance manger). Even after getting a great deal, they have continued to reach out and go above and beyond after I drove off the lot! Thank you. I will recommend you always!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Temore, Curtis, Casey
September 03, 2021

"Don’t really understand why it takes the service dept so..."

- Unsatisfied

Don’t really understand why it takes the service dept so long to get vehicles fixed. Thought if I had an appointment it would be better. But same results. You talk me the parts are one day out. But it takes you 3 more days to get it done. Thanks!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn’t matter
August 20, 2021

"Fernando was great! I will buy my next vehicle there no..."

- bassapl

Fernando was great! I will buy my next vehicle there no doubt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
June 17, 2021

"Ray was great! He went out of his away to help me,..."

- mikemctigue68

Ray was great! He went out of his away to help me, including delivering the new car to my house so I did not have to go back and pick it up. He also followed up with me to make sure everything was going well with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results