Back

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Salt Lake City, UT

4.0
121 Reviews

2309 S State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

June 28, 2022

On April 22, 2021 the check engine light came on our RAM 2500 diesel while puling our travel trailer out of town. Not only did the check engine light come on, but also the electronic throttle alert, collis More

by MoabGal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
June 23, 2022

They were able to get us in quick for an appointment, and they made our appointment easy and took good care of us while we were there. More

by cambriamccomb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

May 26, 2022

Quick response when I left a voice message about my car problems. They were able to get my car in the next day and when the problem came back the next day after I picked up my car they were able to get my More

by Lauren E.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron in the service department was amazing , Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Jun 01, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Feel free to let me know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

April 29, 2022

Service department was fantastic Firstly Brandon is top notch. His assistant Johnny was great as well. Superb customer service. Secondly quality of work done was superb, timely, and less costly than exp More

by rdernick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Johnny
May 04, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

April 27, 2022

Courteous, professional and fast. I am from out of state and they were very accommodating to make sure my trip back would be safe. More

by siamicat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team they were all great
May 02, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

April 20, 2022

The whole staff is so responsive and helpful with every detail of the process. They kept us updated and checked in upon delivery to make sure that everything was how it should be. The vehicle was delivere More

by rylandsavage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Mehdi, Charles, Salt Lake Valley
Apr 25, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

March 02, 2022

Could not locate appointment, was given incorrect ETA as to how long service would take. Unable to locate rescheduled appointment. Avoid at all costs. More

by galactica_75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
Mar 02, 2022 -

galactica_75 responded

Thanks for wasting my time.

February 24, 2022

The customer service well exceeded my expectation. The sales manager, Justin Smith, and reps, Bret Simons and Tyler Thomas, were all beyond great to work with. Thank you Salt Lake Valley Team. You guy More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Smith, Bret Simons, Tyler Thomas, Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Feb 24, 2022 -

Happy Customer responded

The sales manager, Justin Smith, and reps, Bret Simons and Tyler Thomas, were all beyond great to work with. Thank you Salt Lake Valley Team. You guys are the best!

Feb 24, 2022 -

Happy Customer responded

You guys rock. I love my new Willy's. Happy lady right here!

February 11, 2022

My purchase was a little different that I came to Salt Lake Valley DJR from another State. Every part of the process was straight forward and fair. They also came to the airport and picked me up! A good o More

by BigD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Feb 16, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

December 02, 2021

I just received a promotion from my employer. Since I had purchased my last two, used trucks from this dealership, I thought it may be the right time to look at a new truck. My salesperson, Bret, worked hard More

by Bigdaddygsm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All who interacted with me, Salt Lake Valley
Dec 08, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results