About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

46 Lifetime Reviews

2309 S State St, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 Directions
Sales: (801) 484-8755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- TkJeepdriver

Gabriel Freire was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep we were looking at as well as other vehicles to compare. He sought to help us get what we needed in all areas of upgrades and prices. He and Randy made every effort to accommodate us..Brad in finance was also very personable and helpful to make our transaction smooth and cost effective. Over all a great experience with the team here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Randy and Brad
July 18, 2018

"Great staff very honest which is rare no pressure sales!!!"

- captkirk

Working with the staff and finance department was great experience. They were fair on trade in and did not do the bait and swap that most dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson and Randy sales manager
July 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Alexsocool

Tony was great he helped us out a lot and was very friendly. All the staff was great. The car drives great I like everything abought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony jones
June 23, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Juryman33

My experience at Salt Lake Valley Jeep was awesome. Keyvan, Brandon, and Gabriel were such great people to work with and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They went out of their way to take care of us and we will definitely be back! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan, Brandon, and Gabriel
June 13, 2018

"JLU purchase"

- Janet 123

Not pushy, genuinely considerate of my financial needs and “desire.” The is definitely best dealership I’ve worked with. I’m going there for all of my modifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner
May 01, 2018

"Loving our 2018 Wrangler JL"

- Rob

The 2018 Wrangler JL’s are awesome but expensive! We assumed we would be buying ours from a discounter in Idaho or Nevada, but Corey and Randy cut us a competitive price, set up the order (which came in seven weeks), and were excellent to work with throughout. Bret in finance was equally efficient and pleasant. If you’re in the market for a Wrangler in Utah, you need to talk with Corey. We had a great experience with the SLValley team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Randy
March 29, 2018

"Sloppy service and even worse customer service!"

- Adam

1. No communication during the repair, the advisor never responded to my text message 2. I left my car at 8.30, and waited till 4 pm be informed that it most probably won't be repaired by the next day 3. I was finally informed that the car was repaired on 5.20pm, while the service was opened only till 6pm 4. I requested a shuttle service to be able to get back to the dealership, but I was informed that the shuttle was not available after 5pm! 5. I had to get a cab and hurry up to pick up my car. I was at 5.45pm when I arrived. It took my technical advisor another 30 minutes to find my car. 6. When I got home I noticed some fluid on the floor under the engine. I opened the hood and looked into the engine bay. It was soaking wet with the coolant and the bottom pan had standing coolant on it! The coolant reservoir wasn't even filled up! 7. The top engine cover panels had scratches residues of white wall paint on them like if someone was rubbing them against a painted wall. 8. As of today, the coolant level is below minimum, and there is still some fluid on the bottom engine cover, so I need go there again. Draw your own conclusion about the work ethics of this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Tafur
March 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- toby levitt

I had a great experience buying a new Jeep at Salt lake Valley. Bryson and the whole team did a great job. Will definitely go back to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson
January 17, 2018

"Corey Liddiard did such a professional job we bought 2 cars "

- Father and Son

Corey Liddiard did such a professional job we bought 2 cars on the same day and after only meeting him for the first time a few hours before. Everyone on staff was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. It was my 16 year old sons first car purchase but not his first visit to a car dealership. He not only found the car he wanted, but he sincerely felt like everyone was sharp and knew what they were doing which was refreshing after several other failed sales experiences. I felt the same and was able to get a fair trade-in on a car I've owned since 1996 so I took advantage of my own personal upgrade. The sales process and coordinated team work was very evident from the beginning and never skipped a beat. Even the young man who detailed the vehicles prior to us driving off the lot took a great deal of pride in his work. Father and son had a wonderful experience and will gladly refer anyone to Salt Lake Valley Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Liddiard
January 02, 2018

"Terrible Service"

- Britters

We took our 2015 RAM in to be serviced - oil change and new air filters - when we got it back, the computer was still telling us to change air filters. My husband called the dealership and was told they got changed but the computer didn’t get reset. He drove to my family Christmas in Texas with it dinging at him every 2 mins - a 16 hour drive. We took it to the dealership in Plainview, TX and they told us the air filters were not changed. This is a pretty pricey service for it to not be taken care of. We currently have the old filters to prove they weren’t changed. Then tonight, we need to use the windshield wiper fluid and it’s not working. So we stop at a gas station, go to fill it up and it overflows. Turns out, the Valley Dealership our the wrong stuff in. This is absolutely dishonest servicing and we will be sure to let all our family and friends know not to use this place EVER! I do NOT recommend them at all! Save your headache and support someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results