About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

50 Lifetime Reviews

2309 S State St, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 Directions
Sales: (801) 484-8755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Professional, fast, detailed."

- SLC

Professional and knowledgeable. Extremely helpful and was able to fit me in on a busy day. I greatly appreciate that since I only have that car. Justin went overboard to get me back on the road. He explained everything in detail and provided the best advice. The cashier was great when I paid for the service. Thank you. Happy Thanksgiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cashier, Justin, Brandon.
November 16, 2018

"It is rare to experience a dealer in this way"

- TMacD

Ray did a great job going above and beyond to make my customer experience just about perfect. When we are ready for a new vehicle, your service has put you at the top of our list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray in Service
October 16, 2018

"Ball Dropping "

- BenMcgregor

Everyone I spoke with at the dealership has dropped the ball, the salesman won’t get the courage to confront the manager and voice concerns that I have been raising for over a week. I am not able to even get a part number from them. Just because they screwed up doesn’t mean they have the justification to ignore my issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gabriel
September 28, 2018

"Service"

- Stevens, M

The service was done so fast and efficient. The employees were friendly and knew their job. They were very helpful and answered all my questions professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Take care, Troy Francis, Service Manager tfrancis@slvdodge.com

September 27, 2018

"Got help getting a new truck. "

- Smdsprs

Tony Jones was super helpful getting me my truck. he worked with me for a couple of days and got me the deal I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Jones
Oct 01, 2018 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

September 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- TkJeepdriver

Gabriel Freire was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep we were looking at as well as other vehicles to compare. He sought to help us get what we needed in all areas of upgrades and prices. He and Randy made every effort to accommodate us..Brad in finance was also very personable and helpful to make our transaction smooth and cost effective. Over all a great experience with the team here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Randy and Brad
Sep 25, 2018 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

July 18, 2018

"Great staff very honest which is rare no pressure sales!!!"

- captkirk

Working with the staff and finance department was great experience. They were fair on trade in and did not do the bait and swap that most dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson and Randy sales manager
July 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Alexsocool

Tony was great he helped us out a lot and was very friendly. All the staff was great. The car drives great I like everything abought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony jones
June 23, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Juryman33

My experience at Salt Lake Valley Jeep was awesome. Keyvan, Brandon, and Gabriel were such great people to work with and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They went out of their way to take care of us and we will definitely be back! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keyvan, Brandon, and Gabriel
June 13, 2018

"JLU purchase"

- Janet 123

Not pushy, genuinely considerate of my financial needs and “desire.” The is definitely best dealership I’ve worked with. I’m going there for all of my modifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results