Back

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Salt Lake City, UT

4.0
124 Reviews

2309 S State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

August 25, 2022

The customer service is phenomenal. Charles and Chris made it a breeze to transact. No hassle sale. Great price. I flew in from out of state to buy a vehicle based upon recommendations More

by rcollura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ziska, Jon Wallace, Chris Hansen, Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Aug 30, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

August 12, 2022

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE. You will wait days for simple repairs and have more problems leaving than what you went in with. They misplace parts when taking apart/putting your c More

by BEWARE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Smith , Salt Lake Valley
Aug 18, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

Aug 18, 2022 -

BEWARE responded

That's interesting. When I tried to speak with you before you told me I was "being crazy" and to "calm down". You never once tried to listen, apologize or correct errors. It seems this response is just a way to make yourself appear professional when in fact you are the complete opposite. Arrogance and a lack of taking responsibility is what you can expect from Brandon Smith. My car was not properly put back together, causing my battery to drain, leaving it dead for a week after getting it from this facility. I wish I had never gone to get my AC fixed because I ended up with 5 more issues! What you're doing is wrong. You're taking advantage of people, taking their money, and doing shoddy work. Thank god I found an honest mechanic to fix the mistakes that Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram caused. I have nothing to gain by leaving this review, other than to warn others to BEWARE. This facility will cause you financial, automotive and mental stress! Save yourself time, money, and stress by going elsewhere! And to Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, be better and do better. Kindness, acknowledgement and honest work can go a long way!

August 11, 2022

Great customer service. they went above and beyond what was expected. Was able to get in quickly and the job was done ahead of schedule. They also provided an Uber at n More

by rdernick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon 1 and Brandon 2
Aug 16, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

June 28, 2022

On April 22, 2021 the check engine light came on our RAM 2500 diesel while puling our travel trailer out of town. Not only did the check engine light come on, but also the electronic throttle alert, collis More

by MoabGal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
Jul 06, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. We are currently looking into this matter and will be in touch shortly.

June 23, 2022

They were able to get us in quick for an appointment, and they made our appointment easy and took good care of us while we were there. More

by cambriamccomb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

May 26, 2022

Quick response when I left a voice message about my car problems. They were able to get my car in the next day and when the problem came back the next day after I picked up my car they were able to get my More

by Lauren E.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron in the service department was amazing , Salt Lake Valley, Mike Curtis
Jun 01, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Feel free to let me know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

April 29, 2022

Service department was fantastic Firstly Brandon is top notch. His assistant Johnny was great as well. Superb customer service. Secondly quality of work done was superb, timely, and less costly than exp More

by rdernick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Johnny
May 04, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

April 27, 2022

Courteous, professional and fast. I am from out of state and they were very accommodating to make sure my trip back would be safe. More

by siamicat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team they were all great
May 02, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

April 20, 2022

The whole staff is so responsive and helpful with every detail of the process. They kept us updated and checked in upon delivery to make sure that everything was how it should be. The vehicle was delivere More

by rylandsavage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Mehdi, Charles, Salt Lake Valley
Apr 25, 2022 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

March 02, 2022

Could not locate appointment, was given incorrect ETA as to how long service would take. Unable to locate rescheduled appointment. Avoid at all costs. More

by galactica_75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
Mar 02, 2022 -

galactica_75 responded

Thanks for wasting my time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results