Back

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Salt Lake City, UT

4.0
118 Reviews

2309 S State St

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 118 reviews

August 31, 2021

Always get fast, friendly and professional service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have always been a great resource for all of my needs. More

by tracy.r.wanlass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Curtis
5.0
Salt Lake Valley
5.0
Sep 03, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Brandon Smith, Service Manager brandons@slvdodge.com

August 14, 2021

I worked with Richard, having never bought a car I did not know what to expect. Richard was understanding and very helpful, and I walked out with exactly what I wanted. More

by Trentpennington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard McAllister
Aug 18, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

August 14, 2021

I am an out of state buyer. I have been looking at a vehicle at SLV and another dealer, online and through phone calls. After a week of discussion back and forth I decided to move forward with the offer More

by Jon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axell Viveros although his e-mail signature state Axell Vivelos??
Aug 19, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience, Jon. Thank you, I look forward to speaking with you. Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

August 12, 2021

The sales team and everyone is as absolutely amazing to work with! I recommend anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle to visit their lot! More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Curtis
5.0
Salt Lake Valley
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

August 06, 2021

Great to work with. Got what I was wanting at the best price within 100 miles. Scheduled time to complete paperwork and they were on time and it went quickly. More

by Droyce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
5.0
Aug 11, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

July 24, 2021

I liked how Bret helped me select the best vehicle based on my needs and requirements. He treated me and my husband like we were royalty. And he found the perfect vehicle for me! Also, Todd in Finance (I More

by kannwill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret and Todd
Jul 28, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

July 07, 2021

They said I needed a $6000.00 transmission. Took it to Tanner for second opinion and it turns out it just needed a service. Fine now. More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salt Lake Valley
1.0
Other Employees : Camron
Jul 07, 2021 -

Dissatisfied responded

Felt as if they were taking advantage of me because I am old.

July 04, 2021

Great people to work with! Straight forward and no funny business like other dealers! More

by Scott C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot Sine
Jul 08, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

June 21, 2021

Already filled out! Just the same , SLVD- are the friendliest and helpful! We had a sales person and yet others stopped to talk and be friendly! Unheard of! This is a second purchase! The first t More

by Clott91
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Curtis
5.0
Salt Lake Valley
5.0
Other Employees : Kris
Jun 24, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Randy Aldridge – General Sales Manager – (801) 487-8755

May 24, 2021

Be Aware of Scam!!! I'm a client for 5 years and I never had an issue with them. Being said I got my car in for a repair because I wasn't able to fill my gas tank. I left the car there at 9 am on a Thur More

by nesimartina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
rob
Jun 01, 2021 -

Salt Lake Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

11 - 20 of 118 results