Back

Sam Leman Ford Bloomington

Bloomington, IL

4.1
20 Reviews

1508 Morrissey Drive

Bloomington, IL

61701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

August 11, 2022

Big thanks to Gary Lowe. I just purchased a car yesterday and from the moment I walked in, the experience was outstanding. Gary took excellent care of me was personable, know More

by jbnvestnu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lowe
August 01, 2022

Bob Rowe and all the staff have been great to work with. Bob is knowledgeable, patient with my myriad questions, and goes tbe extra mile. Also a fun guy. Follows up after the sale, too. More

by carolynskinkerwetzel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Marlow
Aug 01, 2022 -

carolynskinkerwetzel responded

Bob Rowe has been great to work with before, during, and since the sale.

July 24, 2022

I bought a 2020 F350 from salesman Gary in June. They would not deal at all on price , i paid full sticker which was more than when truck was new with 30k + on it .Truck must not have had a safety i More

by schulz67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary and Tyler
June 29, 2022

The Salesman, Gary Lowe was great! made an out of state purchase easy! Would definitely recommend. More

by shaphan.kirkpatrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lowe
June 22, 2022

My husband had an appointment to look at a vehicle. He communicated he had to drive three hours to get there. They sold the vehicle right before he arrived. I think that is pretty messed up. More

by Sami445
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Hahn
Jun 27, 2022 -

Sam Leman Ford Bloomington responded

Samantha, We appreciate your review. With the current market upheaval, the supply and demand balance is volatile at best. This has prevented us from holding vehicles for buyers. While the salesperson was unaware the vehicle your husband had wanted to see had other buyers on it, they should have communicated as soon as possible when that knowledge became available. We will correct that independently with the person involved. Unfortunately we are on a first come first served policy until the market stabilizes and appreciate your understanding. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns.

June 13, 2022

Jim Zehr was very polite and professional. Came here after buying a truck from heller ford 2 years ago. Heller was too pushy and Sam Leman was willing to work with me and made the experience r More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zehr
June 13, 2022

Purchased F-150 from Jerry. . Made my purchase very smooth and easy.. I was just looking but left with a brand new truck! Might have been the only new one on the lot left. More

by ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cox
May 20, 2022

Thank you Gary Lowe! !!! You and your team have made my son’s first car experience amazing. We will definitely be back in the future. More

by matosfm5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lowe
April 30, 2022

Jerry and Brandt in finance were great to work with. I was buying my Duramax out of state. They made the process very smooth and easy transaction.. Will look Jerry up on my next purchase! More

by Jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
April 29, 2022

We purchased a Ford Transit Passenger yesterday from Gary at Sam Leman. We were pleased with his service and attention to detail. He was transparent and honest, and communicated efficiently throughout the More

by JessCan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lowe, Amy
1
1 - 10 of 20 results