Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Marcos, TX

4.5
402 Reviews

2990 I.H. 35 South

San Marcos, TX

78666

Directions

402 Reviews of San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. I highly..."

- christiorwig

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Estevan for your next car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Estevan
Oct 19, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending Estevan and the San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team! We appreciate your business and hope you'll be visiting us again in the future! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

October 13, 2021

"Friendly. Caring helpful ready to answer all my questions..."

- Omak

Friendly. Caring helpful ready to answer all my questions before purchase and after. Follow up with reminders for oil change and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike was very helpful as were all the people I met with
Oct 13, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing our team for all of your automotive needs! -San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

October 08, 2021

"The staff is so welcoming. Went in for an oil change and..."

- dmarkus742

The staff is so welcoming. Went in for an oil change and the gentleman was really nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
Oct 08, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words about our team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we hope to see you again next time! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

October 08, 2021

"Eric did a great job helping me with my service ticket. I..."

- pemerson255

Eric did a great job helping me with my service ticket. I appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
4.0
Other Employees : Eric
Oct 08, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for visiting us here at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope to see you again next time!

October 06, 2021

"Steve Bawcum was very helpful in getting my car serviced...."

- jessicalummus

Steve Bawcum was very helpful in getting my car serviced. He made sure the problem I was having was taken care of and communicated exactly what they found was the issue. Very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review, Jessica! Thank you for coming to San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

October 04, 2021

"Took my Sprinter van in for a factory recall issues and..."

- JG

Took my Sprinter van in for a factory recall issues and to have them check it after they do the repairs from the the recall and see if that resolved the acceleration issues . I was informed I needed a complete new fuel rail system to correct that . After having the van for over a month, I was told to come get the van and the repairs didn’t resolve the issue and they didn’t have the equipment or scanner software to go further and did not address the recall repairs for the same reason. If you don’t have the tools don’t agree to do the job in the first place. Oh by the way that will be 3150.00 pay the girl on your way out. Have a great day sir! Repeated phone calls to Erik or his service manager were never returned. I work way too hard for my money, I would have agreed to pay for the parts that were unnecessary to replace but not the labor , since my primary reason for bringing it in was never addressed. Horrible service experience. 🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik
Oct 06, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello JG, Sorry to hear of your frustration and apologize for any inconvenience this experience may have caused for you. If you'd like to discuss the situation in greater detail, please feel free to contact me directly so that I can address your concerns. Thank you, Serenity Stuart - Service - 512-831-7625 ext216

October 04, 2021

"Called for an appointment got one next day, spoke with..."

- luis.garza4

Called for an appointment got one next day, spoke with and recalled issue was taken care of awesome service all the way aro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you trusting the San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram with your vehicle and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

October 03, 2021

"Josh the service advisor is great! Always on point and..."

- Steph

Josh the service advisor is great! Always on point and makes sure everything gets taken care of 👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Oct 04, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This makes us so happy to see your review, Steph! Josh and our staff are thrilled to receive your 5-stars!

October 01, 2021

"Rolando as always is very helpful and extremely nice. A..."

- Smittypng

Rolando as always is very helpful and extremely nice. A joy to do buisness with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando
Oct 02, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad Rolando made your visit so enjoyable! Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

September 30, 2021

"Awesome service provided. Made the car buying process..."

- jesslujan24

Awesome service provided. Made the car buying process fast and easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Benny
Oct 01, 2021 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you choosing San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your purchase and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results