Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

San Marcos, TX

4.4
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2990 I.H. 35 South

San Marcos, TX

78666

Directions

231 Reviews of San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2020

"Worked with Mike and he was extremely helpful! He was non..."

- Iola.yanez

Worked with Mike and he was extremely helpful! He was non pushy, knowledgeable and got straight to the point. We walked away with exactly what we wanted. Our next vehicle purchase will definitely be with Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
1.0
Sep 23, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all of your automotive needs, Lola! We're so happy to hear that Mike worked hard to find you a new car!

September 20, 2020

"Great people..friendly and helpful.. Mike Diers did a..."

- Rwallace977

Great people..friendly and helpful.. Mike Diers did a great job getting us the best deal on our new truck.. the financing dept was great ,also very helpful... over all a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diers,Benny(initial sales person),Myron(gentlemen who greeted us at the door), and Dominique from financing..
Sep 22, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Mike and our team enjoyed helping you out during your recent purchase! See you next time!

September 15, 2020

"Very good job with my JEEP service and warranty items...."

- djjennglen

Very good job with my JEEP service and warranty items. Eric was my Service Manager and he was excellent as well as the mechanics and the cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
4.0
Other Employees : Eric in Service and the mechanics
Sep 16, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Eric at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! See you next time! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

September 15, 2020

"I was able to complete all my services at the dealership...."

- StyleCuz

I was able to complete all my services at the dealership. Erik was very helpful and knowledgeable. Recommend to anyone that needs services done to their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
Sep 17, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending Erik at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

September 10, 2020

"I had a particularly good experience with Rolando of the..."

- dvcat

I had a particularly good experience with Rolando of the San Marcos Dodge Ram Service Department. I had an issue with my radio in my 2018 Ram 1500. Rolando took care of the issue quickly and professionally. He immediately recognized the problem and ordered a replacement radio and arranged the timing for the installation. When it came time to pick up my truck Rolando also assisted me with the set up of my Bluetooth. I would rate my visit a ten out of ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolando
Sep 11, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Rolando at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're happy to hear he was able to get your Ram 1500 safely back on the road! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

September 09, 2020

"This dealership is convenient and the personnel have been..."

- gsjrahe

This dealership is convenient and the personnel have been attentive and transparent. I appreciate that as a woman. Josh was very professional. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua Howell should receive the rating above.
Sep 10, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is what we like to hear! Josh enjoyed helping you get back on the road safely!

September 05, 2020

"The service department is excellent. Erik Guerrero, the..."

- Luis Prieto

The service department is excellent. Erik Guerrero, the Service Advisor, is outstanding. First class service. I am a pleased customer. I have the option of going elsewhere, but due to the high-quality service, I remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Erik Guerrero
Sep 08, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for earning Erik at San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Luis! We look forward to seeing you next time! Best, James Cruz, jpcruz@sanmarcosdodge.com

September 05, 2020

"Over promised and under delivered. Went to pick up..."

- Jillie j

Over promised and under delivered. Went to pick up vehicle and it wasn’t ready. “New” wiper was not installed correctly. Poor communication. Never received a copy of purchase order. Like the vehicle but the experience was lacking. Never again....sales guy talks well but the follow thru was not adequate. Now to look over loan paperwork due to fear of discrepancy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
2.0
September 04, 2020

"Observed a very busy environment resulting in poor..."

- Flxct786

Observed a very busy environment resulting in poor customer service. Too much multitasking. Left in office with other customer papers on desk to view in financing person spoke very quickly and charged more than stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
3.0
September 02, 2020

"Worked with Josh in the service department and he was..."

- aj3880

Worked with Josh in the service department and he was very helpful. I really appreciate the friendly professional honest service. I am a longtime customer and want to say thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Josh
Sep 02, 2020 -

San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for returning to San Marcos Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Josh and our team are so lucky to have you as a customer for life!

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results