Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet

3.7

173 Lifetime Reviews

6200 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 475-2912

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2019

"Team work"

- Greg sloan

Great team work from the dealership from Charlie's upfront to finance...third vehicle here with more to come... Thanks guys and keep Pete's legacy alive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Rotenberry
Jul 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

Greg, we certainly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Thanks so much for your business.

June 03, 2019

"Very bad "

- Jackie

Took my car in for the second time with transmition . I told them that it is slipping sometimes and when I back and go to drive sometimes it doesnt want to go into drive it slips and also the dash lights are going dim just going down the road told them they will have to drive it because it doesn't do it all the time. First time changed the transmition fluid said chevrolet came up with a new transmition fluid and it was supposed to be good.ok second trip they said they didn't find anything but they didn't drive it enough to know. Also my car was so dirty . When the girl brought it up to me I told her wow it sure is dirty. She said yea it is pretty dirty and they sent me on my way. They didn't do anything but dirty my car up. Sandy Sansing used to be a good place to buy a car but my next car won't come from them. They need yo change the service department and get people that comprehend what you tell them. They act like they don't have time for your vehicle. But they have all the time in the world when you are going to buy that car. After the sale it goes down hill. Sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names the only one is Jeff
Jun 25, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

Hi, Jackie. We would appreciate looking into this further. If you can email customercare@sandysansing.com we would be happy to look into this. Thank you.

May 15, 2019

"Dishonest"

- Tshu

I found a truck that was advertised on the Sandy Sansing website for a great price so I contacted a rep online and verified the price. I was told the price was correct so I made the drive to the dealership where I met a salesman named Rex. He immediately told me the advertised price was wrong and basically called me a moron for thinking that the advertised price was correct. He then went into a big whoa is me rant about how he wasted his time bringing the truck to the dealership so I could see it. By the way the advertised price was a $15000 difference from what Rex quoted me. At this point he wouldn't even discuss the truck I wanted and focused on trying to sell me more expensive trucks. They did an appraisal on my truck and came back with an amount that was $5000 less than Kelly Blue Book and Rex said dealerships cant go by Kelly Blue Book because they are way to high. My same truck on their used car lot is marked at $29000 and they only wanted to give me $22000. Very sad how they operate. Their commercial says the highest amount paid on trade ins but that is false. I bought my current truck at Sandy Sansing in 2016 and I was treated very well but something has gone wrong since. The Pensacola Sales Manager said he was sorry for my troubles and would make me a deal but the deal was nothing more than a couple hundred dollars off a $50000 truck. No thanks.....I will try to find a more honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rex
May 21, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

We are sorry to hear that the dealership was unable to come to an agreed upon price with you. The vehicle was originally located at our sister dealership and we were unaware that a conversion package had been added to the vehicle which did increase the initial advertised price. We understand you were not interested in paying for the additional add ons and that we were unable to come to an agreement. We wish you the best of luck with your car shopping and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

May 01, 2019

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Chevybuyer

Contacted Sandy Sansing Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle for our son. The salesman was basically clueless and the finance manager was rude. Our family is GM employees and with our discount a $42000 vehicle was still $42000???? Which clearly means they didn’t apply our discount. Then they told us we needed $9000 down when GMC had already approved us. Then we were told they didn’t have anything else for us. Thank you very much I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
May 15, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the opportunity to price a vehicle for you. We are sorry the personnel you worked with were not informative. GM Employee pricing is not determined by the dealership. In fact, GM provides the pricing for GM employees and affiliates "suppliers". If you wish to have the pricing reviewed please reach out to our customer service department for assistance.

March 25, 2019

"My wife and I purchased our 1st car together"

- SlickRick80$

Bobby Graham was so helpfully..and offered the most friendly,professional,and efficient service I've ever received at a car dealership. Thanks Bobby G. for getting us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Graham
Mar 28, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

Rick, we hope you and your wife are loving the new ride! We truly appreciate your business.

March 25, 2019

"Buying my car"

- Gaina1214

I would love to thank Bobby Graham for his help. He went over and beyond to help us. Thanks so much for everything Bobby. I will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Graham
Mar 28, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

It was our pleasure to assist, Gaina. Thank you for providing this feedback regarding your recent sales experience.

January 12, 2019

"Finally found an honest dealership. "

- Jack

Drew was my salesperson and was awesome! Their online pricing is what you actually paid.I received a honest fair deal and will be back. Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
Jan 14, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that Jack! We hope you will come back and see us for your future service and car buying needs.

January 11, 2019

"Outstanding buying experience"

- steve

Great deal and exactly the truck we wanted. Larry Mize was personable, straight up, and very professional in the sale process. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Mize, Rick Rice
Jan 14, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating, Steve! We truly appreciate your business.

August 22, 2018

"The salesman was very knowledgeable."

- Avevans00

I knew the type of vehicle I was looking for but I had gotten burned out looking at all the different cars. So my son got in touch with the salesman that sold him his car and told him what I wanted and when we got to the dealership he had already pulled my selection. From there it just got easier we test drove the different cars and ALL the questions I had were answered he even knew the width and length of the two cars I was considering. He was very patient with me and explained everything. When I left I had the car I wanted and was very satisfied with the whole experience. Thanks Max and Joel for my unforgettable Sandy Sansing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Maxwell, Joel
June 12, 2018

"Sorry service department"

- Carguy1334

Very dissatisfied with the service department . Over charge people for repairs s diagnostic fees. Bought last 3 vehicles from here. I won't do that again with this kind of service working on my vehicle. Beware try some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results