Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sandy Sansing Chevrolet

Pensacola, FL

3.7
219 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6200 Pensacola Blvd

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

219 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"Great service! Prompt, personal attention. Very..."

- charley

Great service! Prompt, personal attention. Very responsive to e-mail/text questions. Cheerful, helpful attitude. Went to the extra mile to deliver vehicle on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sullivan
April 06, 2021

"Great job! Ben’s so easy to deal with, great product..."

- dallascotton

Great job! Ben’s so easy to deal with, great product amazing sales team. They got me the best Tahoe at a great price, I only use them to purchase Vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cherek
March 11, 2021

"Initially I had a great car buying experience from Sandy..."

- tarah459

Initially I had a great car buying experience from Sandy Sansing Chevrolet in Pensacola, however it quickly turned into a nightmare. I have not had the vehicle for even a month yet and have not even made my first car payment. I reached out to the sales guy (Josh) whom I bought the vehicle from and while he was very helpful with getting the initial issue addressed they could not fix it at Sandy Sansing Chevrolet. The car (2018 Nissan Kicks) was rough idling and the sensor for the Unavailable front radar obstruction keeps coming on. I was referred to Sandy Sansing Nissan. Nissan has looked at my vehicle 3 times and the issue is still not resolved. This past Saturday I went to put my car in reverse and the car was making a grinding noise (metal on metal). If it did not do that then when taking it from park to reverse the car would literally jerk from gear to gear. I took video of all that is going on with the car and showed it to the service advisor at Nissan. He said that the vehicle definitely should not be having theses issues and it is still under warranty. I should not be dealing with these types of issues. I even asked one of the managers at Sandy Sansing Chevrolet if they would be willing to put me in another vehicle and they refused. He said once I have had the vehicle for a while they would look at a trade in but it would make my payment increase. He was not very understanding about the issues I have been having and I found him to be rude. He stated that he would reach out to the service advisor at Sandy Sansing Nissan and talk to him about the issues and would give me a call on 3/8/21 but I have yet to hear from him. So at this point I have reached out to Nissan Corporate and hoping to get a positive outcome. I highly recommend not going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
1.0
February 25, 2021

"Went in with a transmission issue that world Ford..."

- ethanbrown

Went in with a transmission issue that world Ford couldn’t help me with. Staff was very knowledgeable about this particular issue. Made a recommendation on the service I needed and it fixed my problem. Zero complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Harrison / Kevin Hobbs
February 15, 2021

"Samantha was excellent she really took care of us very..."

- l.preble

Samantha was excellent she really took care of us very good customer relations. The whole experience was very uneventful and everything seems to be perfect on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Kelley Blackwell
February 06, 2021

"I made the mistake of buying a second vehicle from Sandy..."

- weeniedawg

I made the mistake of buying a second vehicle from Sandy Sansing. They participate in the Kelley Blue Book Instant cash offer program but I found this out after they allowed me a low ball amount for my trade in. I hate to haggle an my wife loved the vehicle I traded for. I should have walked away when they wouldn't negotiate the trade in value. Had I known that they participated in the KBB program I could have sold my trade in for almost $3000 more than they gave me. I'll never do business with these people again. Stay away from Sandy Sansing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelley Davison
January 21, 2021

"They have always been helpful and very kind. They help me..."

- Rcpsc2015

They have always been helpful and very kind. They help me out with transportation to and from the dealership. It costs a little bit more but I think it’s worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luann
January 13, 2021

"Quick service with clean facility and friendly employees...."

- ausurfer

Quick service with clean facility and friendly employees. Will go back for sure for future work. Thanks Roberta in service for getting truck out fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberta
January 12, 2021

"Very disheartened! We purchased our 9th vehicle in a row..."

- reneewithseaside

Very disheartened! We purchased our 9th vehicle in a row from them they still added 3% interest on top of our interest rate! I understand 1% but 3% to a customer that has been loyal to their business like we have is way too much! We will no longer be doing business with Sandy Sansing. We were driving away with our new vehicle and received several emails from some of the same finance companies they offered us financing thru all 3% lower offers. Never finance a vehicle with their finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
January 03, 2021

"service was fast and everyone was very polite and..."

- don

service was fast and everyone was very polite and helpful. It is and always was a great place to do business. look forward to visiting again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Boston
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results