About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sandy Sansing Nissan

4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

5705 Pensacola Boulevard, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Call (850) 479-4700

217 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"The staff was very nice. The selection of cars was great."

- Katrina Boteler

Jason was a superb dealer and helped me reach the amount of money per month I was looking for. Great customer service and everyone explained in a great detail what I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lohmiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Katrina, we are happy to hear that Jason took great care of you during your recent car buying experience! We hope you are loving that gorgeous new KICKS of yours!

January 05, 2019

"Good, Low pressure salesman "

- Treyp3333

The Salesman seemed genuine and did not pressure me too much. Everyone was super friendly at the dealership. I Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lohmiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Trey, we certainly appreciate your feedback. We striving to deliver excellent customer service to all that enter our dealership. Thank you for doing business with us.

January 02, 2019

"Best salesman ever!"

- renee18

Working with Sid Carr made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. He is personable, easy to deal with, and loved his professionalism with getting the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Thanks for the love, Renee. On behalf of Sid and our dealership we appreciate your business.

January 02, 2019

"Good Sales Experience"

- mm

Would highly recommend Sid Carr as very fair and informative, without being pushy. He is a good guy and answered all the questions I wanted answers for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful sales experience with us!

January 02, 2019

"Anazing"

- That guy

Great salesman very knowledgable very helpful if you are a first time buyer I definitely would recommend asking for Logan Tabor for any help buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Tabor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Feedback is always appreciated especially when we get to give our staff a pat on the pat. Thank you for your business!

December 31, 2018

"My salesmen Kenny was awesome"

- Welovenissan

We love our Rogue you have to go see Kenny what a awesome salesperson he was very friendly and really knew the product and features all around great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Yates
Jan 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

You picked a great ride from a great salesman. We are happy to hear that your recent sales experience with Kenny was awesome. Come back and see us.

December 30, 2018

"Over-the-top customer service!"

- jpa06

Ten years ago, we bought a Nissan from Sandy Sansing and were very much impressed with the well-polished service. Recently, we replaced our old Murano with a new 2018 Murano and were dazzled by the customer service, which was over-the-top! Gary Palmer, our sales consultant, demonstrated agile customer-led interaction with expertise and proficiency. Like a finely honed sword, he quickly trimmed off the BS and sliced through the red tape. We were in and out in 2 hours! Driving home in our new Nissan, we couldn’t get the smiles off of our faces!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service to all our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and choosing us for your car buying needs. Enjoy the new ride and new year.

December 29, 2018

"One drive and I was hooked"

- Impressedbarb

Had planned to test drive at three different dealerships. But after driving the Nissan Rogue and getting such excellent information from Jason L., we decided to purchase. Experience was easy, staff all friendly, helpful and not pushy. Have already recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lohmiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Hunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your business as well as recommending us to others! We are happy to hear that you are loving the new ride. Happy New Year :)

December 28, 2018

"Great sales team"

- Carrie

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We worked with Anna Filice who was so personable, honest, and knowledgeable. One of the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Filice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phillip Lowendick
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Fazio
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Carrie, thank you for providing us with this feedback. We are happy to hear that Anna took great care of you and was able to find you the perfect ride.

December 28, 2018

"Excellent and easy"

- Julieb5914

Jason was willing to work with me from a distance through email and text until I was able to get to the dealership. He honored all of my wants and needs and my wife was extremely happy with her Christmas surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lohmiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Julie, we are so happy to hear that you were able to find the perfect Christmas present with the help of Jason. We truly appreciate your business and hope that yall are enjoying the new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results