Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sandy Sansing Nissan

Pensacola, FL

4.5
283 Reviews

5705 Pensacola Boulevard

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

283 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Nissan

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Excellent service. It's a very nice atmosphere while I..."

- Jan Logsdon

Excellent service. It's a very nice atmosphere while I am waiting on my car. I am glad that Pensacola has this great and nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Service
Jun 17, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Jan Logsdon! We're so happy we were If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! able to help you out!

May 11, 2021

"Customer was top notch! Love brining my car to Ronnie..."

- Laoshat

Customer was top notch! Love brining my car to Ronnie Brooks to ensure quality work is done right. Definitely will be back and let this dealership work on my car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brooks
May 13, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Laoshat! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 08, 2021

"I worked with Demarcus Horne & he was absolutely..."

- Raquelexpose

I worked with Demarcus Horne & he was absolutely fabulous. He made this purchase the best purchase I’ve ever made in my life. I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarcus Horne
May 11, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Raquelexpose, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Demarcus is a great asset to our team! We hope you love your new vehicle for many years to come. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

April 21, 2021

"Salesman Robert Martorelli went out of his way to find a..."

- hs2cindy

Salesman Robert Martorelli went out of his way to find a used car for me. He was very professional, but more importantly, friendly, understanding and kind. He made an experience I was dreading, actually enjoyable. Thank you, Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Martorelli
Apr 23, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

April 19, 2021

"Had a pleasant buying experience! Brandon went out of his..."

- Kenny G

Had a pleasant buying experience! Brandon went out of his way to get us in the vehicle we love. Honored internet price. Chad rocked 💯% too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Skeeles
5.0
Keith Hunt
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Rhyne::::sales professional
Apr 20, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Kenny G, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2021

"Timothy H. was very helpful and easy to work with when..."

- tonya

Timothy H. was very helpful and easy to work with when purchasing my vehicle. A very pleasurable experience! Had my fiancé with me and he is now a new customer as well. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Holly
Apr 08, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Tonya, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 11, 2021

"Bought a Nissan Titan from this dealership and from day..."

- TinaChance63

Bought a Nissan Titan from this dealership and from day one we have had nothing but problems. The Service (most of the service people) are worthless and never want to help. I have been broke down more than 4 times in 3 months is my most recent story and miss a lot of work because of this plus we sent so much money to purchase a Nissan!!! worthless lemon !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Apr 13, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We cannot locate a record under your name to be able to contact you. If we can help you further, please give customer service a call at (850)475-2895

March 11, 2021

"The best car buying experience I have had, that's why we..."

- kathieS

The best car buying experience I have had, that's why we returned to this dealership. Professional, and kind. I appreciate the personal attention to detail from purchasing to providing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davie Bailey (5 Stars)
Apr 08, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Kathie, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 03, 2021

"Salesman (Keith) very helpful , patient, knowledgeable...."

- rgjmb

Salesman (Keith) very helpful , patient, knowledgeable. Both he and sales manager went out of their way to get the vehicle we wanted. Overall experience was much better than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Solmonson
5.0
Dominic Fazio
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new purchase! We are glad to hear you found Keith and our team to be so helpful to you. Please reach out to us if there is any way we can assist you further.

February 14, 2021

"Probably the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve..."

- Spence

Probably the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. We had a pretty good idea of what we wanted and Tommy made the whole process great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Hess
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to have you as a part of the Nissan family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results