Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sandy Sansing Nissan

Pensacola, FL

4.6
271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5705 Pensacola Boulevard

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

271 Reviews of Sandy Sansing Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Ronnie is always a pleasure to deal with. Service is fast..."

- Shelley

Ronnie is always a pleasure to deal with. Service is fast and everyone is professional. I appreciate the complimentary car wash and vacuum- I always use Sandy Sansing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service felt - Ronnie
Nov 25, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Shelley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 07, 2020

"I really appreciate your service department. Ronnie..."

- Susan Holt

I really appreciate your service department. Ronnie Brooks is my GO TO MAN ‼️ I drive from Navarre to see him for everything. I call him directly for appointments. Don’t like going online. I WANT A HUMAN .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Brooks
Nov 16, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Susan Holt! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 11, 2020

"Always fast service and great customer service 🙂. Clean..."

- jemmottm23

Always fast service and great customer service 🙂. Clean waiting room coffee always waiting when I get there 😀and great snacks. Nothing like leaving with a clean car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomson
5.0
Other Employees : Sorry can’t remember names but was greeted and checked out with care
Nov 16, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 10, 2020

"Scott is awesome 😊 went into for oil change new breaks..."

- Murano

Scott is awesome 😊 went into for oil change new breaks and he also got the recall done ✅ He is a huge asset to The Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Nov 16, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Murano, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 04, 2020

"Worst experience of my life run far far from these people..."

- Zombie

Worst experience of my life run far far from these people they are liars Snake oil salesman they are the worst of the worst is trying to run their little used car scam on you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Hunt
1.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We would love to address your concerns, but cannot find any record of you being in our dealership. If you would like to reach out to customer service to try to rectify your issue please email edmonsonv@sandysansing.com

July 31, 2020

"Terris Rease did everything he can to help me. Amazing..."

- ktbatchelor767

Terris Rease did everything he can to help me. Amazing customer service. Go see him. No matter what. I’m very pleased. Thank you Terris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terris Rease
Aug 06, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sandy Sansing Nissan! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 31, 2020

"Promised repairs before purchase NOT done"

- GKC

Purchased a used vehicle with promised of repairs. “Check Engine Soon” light came on while driving truck home. Four codes came up! Truck NOT fixed as promised. Son is mechanic and checked. New brake pads and rotors turned were part of fix. NOT DONE. Makes me think dealership has no integrity. We are taking it in on Monday for discussion hoping that something will be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emory Shelley
Jul 31, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking your time to leave your feedback, we will pass it along to our staff. We are looking forward to speaking with you Monday to resolve your concerns.

Jul 31, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Hi Mr. Caro, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I spoke with the sales manager, they said they had already been in contact with you, and look forward to your visit Monday. Have a wonderful day!

Aug 01, 2020 -

GKC responded

Update August 1: Dealer gave us full amount paid toward another vehicle. Cost more than I had hoped to spend but a better truck with features I needed.

Aug 02, 2020 -

GKC responded

I have struggled with what to say. After the disastrous purchased ot the 2009 Nissan Titan that was literally a junker, I am the owner of a Nissan Frontier that will be a better fit. The bad thing that is difficult to understand is why the service department allowed the Titan truck to be sold in the first place. Three days of stress and now a truck payment not planned. Someone at the dealership KNEW that Titan truck was not fit to sell. I would like to say that Sean is truthful. I would like to say that the floor manager, Gil is truthful. I don’t know who is to blame. The Titan DID drive well on our one trip around the area with Sean. But immediately engine light on before reaching home with it. Enough said.

July 28, 2020

"Had oil change and tire rotation. Very friendly and..."

- J B

Had oil change and tire rotation. Very friendly and professional staff. Quick service. Nice facility. Complimentary drinks/snacks. Seemed a little pricey to me, but that’s the only complaint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 30, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're delighted that you enjoyed our facility and that you found our staff accommodating. We do try to keep our prices on par with our local competitors. We hope to see you for your next service!

July 22, 2020

"I was hesitant about buying a new car but, Fred..."

- pstevenson77

I was hesitant about buying a new car but, Fred Klawitter, was exceptional in finding not only my dream car, but finding a great deal within my comfort zone. If you are looking for your dream car or just a 2nd car for your teenager, ask for Fred, he is great, customer service ia exceptional and he is no hassle,easy to work with and will get you a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hunt
5.0
Frederick Klawitter
5.0
Jul 23, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sandy Sansing Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 22, 2020

"The service provided on July 21 was excellent. My vehicle..."

- donaldlmau

The service provided on July 21 was excellent. My vehicle was due for an oil change, I used the express line service and the job was completed within 45 minutes. The waiting room has cold water, coffee and snacks provided at no cost. Chris, service writer, was cordial as well as professional. I will continue to use Sandy Sansing Nissan to service my 2019 Frontier. Don Mau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris. Service writer
Jul 23, 2020 -

Sandy Sansing Nissan responded

Donaldlmau, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sandy Sansing Nissan. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results