Back

Santa Fe BMW

Santa Fe, NM

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2578 Camino Entrada

Santa Fe, NM

87507

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

April 18, 2022

If buying a new BMW, once the warranty has expired use Ian's Garage. Took my 'dead' BMW X3 to the dealer and twice the rear battery was replaced. Third time, the towing company solved the problem by als More

by ug90t95lls2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
Apr 21, 2022 -

Santa Fe BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Patrick Day General Manager pday@santafebmw.com

Apr 21, 2022 -

ug90t95lls2 responded

Previous contact via BMW Santa Fe online site. Please call me. Thanks

November 24, 2021

Website is a nightmare specially when it comes to service, tire center and pricing. Never works, it almost look like a scam I get those texts with offers and service prices when I take the car for th More

by Alexjbran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They blamed on corporate from Texas
Dec 09, 2021 -

Santa Fe BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the pricing issues you have encountered during your visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Patrick Day General Manager pday@santafebmw.com

Jan 14, 2022 -

Alexjbran responded

What's up with sales or rebates? I get texts with promotions I bring the car to the dealership and the guys at the dealership don't know about. last experience. I bought four tires with a $ 100 rebate. I fill it up the rebate form. the process center replied they can't honor the rebate due to unknown part number and dealer name for the tires. which is interesting Because I submitted the receipt. I'm sorry but this issues look like a scam to me.

July 16, 2020

Calls were not returned. This dealership is horrible. Not trustworthy. xxxxxxxx service to customers. Save yourself, and get away from this dealership. The sales personal is flaky. More

by Ricardo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxxxxxxx service to customers.
Jul 18, 2020 -

Santa Fe BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was unsatisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Patrick Day General Manager pday@santafebmw.com

August 25, 2019

Does not care We have to assume that the Santa Fe BMW Service Department does not care about their customers. The service representative did not return our repeate More

by Keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service representative and dealer management.
December 31, 2016

Abusive, insulting and discriminating! Worst dealer ever. Spent three days working out a deal with a salesman. On the third day I tell salesman it's GREAT!...It's my wife's dream car and it More

by Ron P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad, James Day, Daniel Masterson
September 09, 2016

Wish all Dealers were as good as this one Vacationing in Santa Fe. Car overheated, I found a leak in the reservoir near the filler cap. The folks and SF BMW had a part over-nighted in as the c More

by dbwill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep, General Manager
January 03, 2015

Stay Away From Santa Fe BMW! Absolutely shady business going on here! I had a car I was interested in and had over HALF in cash for sold out from under me! I had to sit waiting fo More

by ADF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Howard
February 25, 2012

If you want to be treated well, get a car that's reliable, and pay a fair price for good work then look for another dealership....this is not the place. More

by Arbadacarba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Caperone, et al.
October 19, 2011

This dealership thinks that they are doing us a favor by allowing us to purchase their cars. With the exception of the new service manager (Andy) the "service" people make it clear that they regard the cust More

by stumpymacgillicuddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
1
1 - 9 of 9 results