Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Santa Margarita Toyota

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

4.4
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22722 Avenida Empresa

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

92688

Directions

Is this your dealership?

61 Reviews of Santa Margarita Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2020

"I purchased my Toyota 2 years ago, and have been very..."

- laurade

I purchased my Toyota 2 years ago, and have been very impressed with their Customer Service! Very professional, friendly & genuinely care about their customers! I would definitely recommend Santa Margarita Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
July 19, 2020

"Excellent service! Friendly,knowledgeable, caring staff...."

- Deborahmwoods

Excellent service! Friendly,knowledgeable, caring staff. Facility very clean and spacious. i have been bring my car to this dealership for the past 6 years. I would not go anywhere else! I drive 25 minutes to go to this location! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August, Steve.
July 17, 2020

"Stay Away"

- tslogan5

I made an appointment to have the oil changed in a RAV4. That service should take 30 minutes or less. Wen I arrive today they tell me the wait is 2 1/2 hours. What is the point of making an appointment? I left and went to Jiffy Lube. In and out in 1/2 hour and it cost less. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
July 12, 2020

"Easy to work with!"

- jturnerpt

All the staff helped us feel welcomed and appreciated. Mahan was easy to work with, as well as all the managers and in finance. I definitely recommend shopping at and working with the crew at Santa Margarita Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahan, JD, Richard, Robin
June 26, 2020

"Great service!"

- ckcroker

Karen worked diligently to get us all the extra features that we ordered and then kept us informed every so often over a 3-month span to keep us updated about our car. Dan did a wonderful job getting us introduced to all the new bells and whistles. All in all we are very happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Bambauer, Richard Anderson, and Dan ?
May 08, 2020

"Excellent touch free and courteous service. They have..."

- Kevinincalifornia

Excellent touch free and courteous service. They have adapted the customer interaction to the times. Everything was digital but with a personal touch, down to a follow up call the next day. I especially appreciate the invoice and payment was all online. Thanks Alec and Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Thomas
May 05, 2020

"Easy and fast!"

- c.man

Dropped my car during my break and dropping it off took no longer than 5-7 mins. My service was predicted for 1pm but got the call at 11am that service already finished. Truly recommend the fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
April 12, 2020

"Caring for everyone!"

- stesta108

In these trying times, the dealership goes out of their way to protect you and their employees. They are understanding of your health and welfare. Everyone in protected masks and gloves. Thank you! Professional, quick and quality service. You could not see smiles under masks, but you could hear the friendly voice. Again, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDUARDO, SPENCER
December 10, 2019

"They did oil change, change battery, and tire rotation on..."

- Athel5oc

They did oil change, change battery, and tire rotation on my daughter’s car last week. I noticed the hubcaps on the front and back passenger side have cracks. Immediately called the service advisor and left a message. He did return my call and I wasn’t surprise they would deny that they did damage to the hubcaps. Wouldn’t waste my time calling if I know the cracks were not the result of the unnecessary tire rotation when they put back the hubcaps. Very much disappointed with the service! Seems they don’t care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Rich
August 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Devan

Excellent buying "NO PRESSURE" experience and likewise finance service. My sale's advisor was Curt Reves and Richard Anderson with finance. Highly recommended to check this dealership out before you shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Reves (sales) and Richard Anderson (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results