Back

Santa Margarita Toyota

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

3.8
82 Reviews

22722 Avenida Empresa

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

92688

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

March 06, 2022

Jim and Richard are the best in the biz. I highly recommend Santa Margarita Toyota. More

by mdkobly1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SMT Customer Service
Mar 07, 2022 -

Santa Margarita Toyota responded

It's wonderful to see that Jim and Richard provided with you a 5-star experience! Can't wait to see you again! Regards, Ephraim Barcelo General Manager ebarcelo@smtoyota.com

February 18, 2022

Excellent sales and administrative service. After purchase concluded, follow up "thanking for your business" by team management and dealership owner was duly noted and appreciated. Sincer More

by ackremzar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SMT Customer Service
Feb 21, 2022 -

Santa Margarita Toyota responded

We are ecstatic to see that you had a positive experience here with us! Can't wait to see you again! Regards, Ephraim Barcelo General Manager ebarcelo@smtoyota.com

January 30, 2022

Alan is so helpful. He took care of my car from the date I dropped at dealer until the date I picked it up. They replaced my hybrid battery without charged any rental car. More

by phucdinh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Feb 09, 2022 -

Santa Margarita Toyota responded

Alan's a great asset to us here and it's no surprise he took great care of you from start to finish. We'll be sure to share this 5-star review with him and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Regards, Ephraim Barcelo Owner & General Manager ebarcelo@smtoyota.com

January 29, 2022

Poor service department. Ian in service encourages unethical work. Toyota is known for quality and customer care and you won’t get that here. Run as fast as you can! More

by Michael Stormly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
Feb 09, 2022 -

Santa Margarita Toyota responded

Michael, Each and every customer that steps through our doors is treated like a guest in our home, but when one of those customers uses foul language and makes threats, we believe it's best for the customer to go elsewhere and we end our business relationship. Caring for others with respect is something we will continue to do, as long as we're part of this great community. Regards, Ephraim Barcelo Owner & General Manager ebarcelo@smtoyota.com

January 27, 2022

Great people, service, and beautiful facilities. Conveniently located. Robert provided excellent service and a familiar friendly face. More

by princesssmoke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby or Robert
January 13, 2022

Great friendly service people, very attentive and accomodating. Car back as promised no issues. Bought my car here too abd great sales team. Red carpet treatment. Literaly! More

by Wilalicia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid
November 12, 2021

Rip off.This dealership is a rip off.Liers.We took my son's vehicle to this dealership for repair.Initially they told him they need to replace the fuel pump for $1500.00.Then they came back the next day More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd,Ian Mckinley
September 27, 2021

This Toyota sales team is the sleaziest, most dishonest, dishonorable, and shadiest sales team there is. From the sales manager, Aaron all the way down to sales reps Luis & Ryan, I’ve never experienced suc More

by rtabije
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Ryan
August 25, 2021

Extraordinarily dishonest - bait and switch. This dealership has bait and switch sales practices. They reneg on the price and try to charge more as the process goes on. They're crooks. Don't believ More

by HLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Costco Rep
June 11, 2021

The servicing team here is very poor. I don't know about their sales, but I have taken my Toyota to this location more than once (only because of the convenience of them being located closer to me). I alwa More

by patrick22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian, Marc
Jul 12, 2021 -

Santa Margarita Toyota responded

We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our guests, and we encourage you to reach out to our service director at 949-766-2026 with any questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results