About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sarchione Ford

4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

1668 State Route 44 , Randolph, Ohio 44265
Call (330) 325-9918

453 Reviews of Sarchione Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- mw123

I had a great experience today leasing a new Escape at Sarchione. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I was comfortable the entire time and did not feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership and my salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Greiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Neman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great, Honest, Quick, Painless"

- Tmassaro

Just bought my first Truck from Sarchione Ford and my experience was painless. Brandon Greene was easy to deal with. He is quick and wants the best for his customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David in Finance
January 03, 2019

"'THE' only place to buy a vechicle!"

- rlvirant

I personally feared the process until I visited this dealer. Sarchione Ford is 'the' place to purchase a new/used vehicle! I WILL recommend this dealer to all my friends and family! Between Tony and Chris, they made us feel at home. They both were very helpful and knowledgeable, and thanks to their help, we left in a new(to us) 2014 GMC Sierra 1500. It's all the vehicle they told us it would be and then some!!. Very professional people! We'll be back!!, and that's a promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Greiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Neman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Umbaugh - finance
January 02, 2019

"I love my new truck!"

- markb234

Everyone here at Sarchione are very nice and extremely helpful! They gave me all of the information about the truck that I needed. They made sure that they gave me the best deal possible and they were not “pushy” at all during my experience there at the dealership. A couple more things that I really appreciated from them were: They lowered the original price of the truck because my brother is a regular customer so that was an awesome thing for them to do. They also cleaned the truck for me plus they filled up the gas tank which was very nice as well. It was the first time that I have financed a vehicle and they made it as comfortable and as easy as possible for me. Overall it was a great experience, I highly recommend it to anyone to go there and purchase their new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Greiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geno Sandfrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris the Financial Officer
December 30, 2018

"Fabulous as always"

- Asano08

A great place for your next ford , angelo Massimo, along with all of them are excellent!! Great place I would highly recommend them! Always have and always will , you wont find a better leasing, or buying experience like sarchiones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Massimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Positive Buying Experience"

- tom111111111111

This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Royce Yoder listened to what I wanted in a new truck and worked very hard and he delivered I will tell my friends and family and customers to call Royce Yoder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Greiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Royce Yoder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"This dealership is top notch!"

- Tim Lang

I had a fantastic experance at Sarchione Ford. This dealership is top notch! Tom and Chris went above and beyond and made the whole experience laid back and enjoyable. They will definitely get my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Farkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
December 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Apalomba

Jake and the rest of the staff were very helpful with finding a truck I wanted. I was always a Toyota guy before, and am very happy to join Ford. Jake spent a decent amount of time helping me find what I liked and what suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Greiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Maurer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Comfortable"

- happy guy 65

I have never felt so comfortable buying a car. Tom Farkas was very helpful and friendly and never pressured me in any way. Chris Umbugh handled the financing quickly and showed me some ways to save some money. I would feel comfortable recommending Sarchione Ford and already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Farkas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Umbaugh
December 23, 2018

"From one FAMILY owned business to another..."

- Pozell1967

... as advertised, doing business with the Sarchione FAMILY was one of the most pleasant buying experiences that I can ever recall, and that is coming from a FAMILY that has purchased a lifetime of Ford Trucks. Geno was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I look forward to a continued relationship of sales and service with the Sarchione FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Greiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geno Sandfrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results