Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sarchione Ford

Randolph, OH

4.9
918 Reviews
Choose Sarchione Ford when you want a new Ford SUV lease or to buy a used Ford pickup. The team of Ford finance professionals at our Ford dealership in Randolph, OH, are here to help every step of the way. Plus, our Ohio Ford service and parts centers will provide you with expert auto repairs.

1668 State Route 44

Randolph, OH

44265

Directions

By Type

Showing 918 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Taylor Baker continues to be the top service advisor that..."

- Paul

Taylor Baker continues to be the top service advisor that I have worked with. He is very detail oriented, friendly, and provides updates. I drive past five other for Dealers to continue to have my work done by Taylor,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"To experience the best, most outstanding experience in..."

- DBrandy

To experience the best, most outstanding experience in purchasing a new vehicle see Mark Farina at Sarchione Ford in Randolph, Ohio. You will be amazed. Mark is very courteousous, professional and experienced salesman. He will take good care of you and see to it that you are treated with the upmost respect. If you are in the market for a vehicle come and see Mark Farina at Sarchione Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Liebro
June 27, 2021

"I was extremely skeptical about buying a car online. This..."

- fab4premo

I was extremely skeptical about buying a car online. This dealership not only had the car that I was looking for, but a magnificent price as well. I live in Virginia, but I bought a car in the great state of Ohio at Sarchione Ford. My sales consultant Royce Yoder was fantastic!!!! He was very attentive and walked me through every step of the process!!! They shipped the car to me within a day of receiving my payment. The car is in immaculate condition. I am in heaven!!! Thank you Royce!!!!! If you're in the market for a Ford or a pre-owned vehicle, I would strongly recommend Sarchione Ford and make sure you ask for Royce Yoder!!!! What a fantastic buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"The most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever..."

- Bob Kuzlik

The most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Tom Farkas was my sales person. He assisted me in finding my car, answering any questions I had and was an overall great person. I flew in from the Chicago, IL area. They picked me up at the Cleveland airport and were right on time. I was in and out of the dealership in no time. No games, no high pressure sales tactics. None of the regular dealership garbage or games. The paperwork process was very smooth and quick. My car was ready, cleaned and to my surprise fully gassed up for my drive home. It was a pleasure doing business with Tom and Sarchione Ford. I will be looking here again when it comes time to buy another vehicle. Thank you all for the pleasant buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"This was easily my most pleasurable vehicle buying..."

- GLeh.home

This was easily my most pleasurable vehicle buying experience. Royce was great as was the the finance guy. I Was able to negotiate sight unseen as I drove an hour and 45 minutes to get there. in and out of the dealership in an hour.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Plants
February 25, 2021

"On 4th car now with major transmission and engine in a..."

- Rob854

On 4th car now with major transmission and engine in a couple years. Says they will work with me on other reviews but has never helped and that was on the 3rd car. This is now the 4th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Mark Farina did an outstanding job for us when purchasing..."

- stevevos

Mark Farina did an outstanding job for us when purchasing a vehicle. Excellent customer experience and I would highly recommend working with Mark if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Angelo Massimo and Brandon were great. Drove 1 hour away..."

- PM

Angelo Massimo and Brandon were great. Drove 1 hour away found me what I was looking great to work with. Brandon got me in and out of there in 45 min great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Plants
February 01, 2021

"Royce Yoder and the team at Sarchione were great. Drove..."

- WC

Royce Yoder and the team at Sarchione were great. Drove 2.5 hours and glad I did. Was in and out in 1 hour. Great deal and fast service. Just what the Internet shopper is looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2021

"A truly pleasant, no pressure, no hassle ordering and..."

- Bob

A truly pleasant, no pressure, no hassle ordering and purchasing experience. This was the only dealer that I spoke with that was willing to order (direct from the factory) the exact truck that I was looking with the options that I specified. And I am from out-of-state.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results