Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sawyer Chevrolet

Catskill, NY

4.8
314 Reviews
Hello! My name is Larry Siracusano, Dealer Principal of Sawyer Chevrolet in Catskill, NY. With over 29 years of doing business here, I can gladly say, our customers and community are the best! I want to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We sell new, exciting Chevrolets as well as a wide range of certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. Our experienced and professional team will be more than happy to assist you. Click on the vehicle tab to browse our entire new and pre-owned vehicle inventory. If you have any questions submit a contact form by clicking the contact tab. Stop in to visit and test drive your next new vehicle with one of our knowledgeable salesmen about vehicle loan and leasing options. Other than assisting our customers with their automotive needs we are devoted to giving back to our community. From fundraisers, Christmas festivals, special giveaways, and participating in community events – that’s what it is all about for me as well as my team. I know you have many choices about where to purchase your next vehicle. I also know that you may have some reservations about buying a car. Let me assure you that you will receive a first-class, family-like experience with us at Sawyer Chevrolet. Hope to see you soon!
Contact Dealership

351 W Bridge Street

Catskill, NY

12414

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Mike and the guys at Sawyer were great I just moved..."

- Biggin913

Mike and the guys at Sawyer were great I just moved to the area and they gave me door to door service on my Colorado ZR2 Gotta say I was really impressed I will be a loyal customer and when I'm looking for a new truck I wont go anywhere else And these guy's were all super nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Mike and our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 04, 2021

"Brianna was very friendly and helpful. She time it really..."

- lil46bell

Brianna was very friendly and helpful. She time it really will didn't have a long wait. Just had enough time to have breakfast. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brianna and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 28, 2021

"salesman picked me up from where i was since i had no..."

- brickhouse

salesman picked me up from where i was since i had no car. really appreciated the level of care and motivation they had to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Here at Sawyer Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Stephen and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 28, 2021

"We have been coming with current car for servicing for 2..."

- tammiannie

We have been coming with current car for servicing for 2 years now and just purchased a new truck , Everything and everyone has been excellent from top to bottom and we're very pleased - thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Sawyer Chevrolet!

July 27, 2021

"third car purchased from Sawer, all used. The Saleman..."

- williamborfitz

third car purchased from Sawer, all used. The Saleman and finance were excellent. Very professional. Thank You Barry Lang for getting the sale done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, William, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 26, 2021

"Dealing with Mike C is a pleasure. He has helped me on..."

- peter64

Dealing with Mike C is a pleasure. He has helped me on several occasions, especially helpful in navigating high priority escalation within parts at GMC

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Peter, for choosing Sawyer Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 24, 2021

"Brianna Caron and Mike Capasse are always very friendly..."

- robear3061

Brianna Caron and Mike Capasse are always very friendly and helpful. I do not have to wait long they are very good at timing the appts. for that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Mike and Brianna here at Sawyer Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"Always get the best customer service here. I am kept..."

- AlMyers1968

Always get the best customer service here. I am kept apprised on what is being done with my vehicle and given details of what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Al. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Sawyer Chevrolet.

July 21, 2021

"A wonderful time trading our 2016 F250 for a 2018 1500...."

- cinmoo57

A wonderful time trading our 2016 F250 for a 2018 1500. Fred Hayes our salesman is always professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Fred for out purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sawyer Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 20, 2021

"Excellent service, always have very good experience.The..."

- pakeenan1

Excellent service, always have very good experience.The customer service people are professional and accommodating. It’s truly a pleasure having my Silverado serviced at Sawyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Sawyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results