About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schlossmann Subaru City of Milwaukee

4.8

1,971 Lifetime Reviews

4640 S 27th St, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 281-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,971 Reviews of Schlossmann Subaru City of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Love my new Subaru Outback"

- Nancy

I told my husband after my test drive with Kinkade I was sold on the Outback! I visited many different dealers looking for information and test drive some cars I wanted to consider. I left feeling disappointed in the help I received. A friend suggested Subaru City and the rest is history! Kinkade was the first person we met walking into the dealership and I am so happy we did. I was impressed with Kinkade ‘s knowledge about the Outback and all of the safety features. Kinkade was excellent in making sure that we had all of our questions answered and if he wasn’t available he made sure someone else was there to help us. The atmosphere was very customer friendly, all staff very helpful and service department was so clean! Thanks Kinkade for a great experience, I love my new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinkade Lo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Kaminski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Fantastic Experience "

- Donna

I can't say enough good things about the great experience we had shopping for a new vehicle at Schlossmann Subaru City. The friendliest service through out the dealership, it was just amazing. We were interested in three different vehicles at other dealerships and came to Schlossmann Subaru City for a second look at a Subaru Outback. We originally saw Tony but he was in the middle of another customer so he hooked us up with Jeff Boals, he said Jeff will take good care of you and that he did! What impressed us was Tony and Jeff were such a great team they just wanted to make sure we were taken care of and they were so genuine and had such wonderful personalities we felt we knew them forever. My husband and I have purchased many cars before, but never has anyone explained in such detail about the vehicle. Jeff opened every door and under the hood and went through the entire vehicle and explained how it was built and how everything worked. He was so knowledgeable you would have thought he actually help build it. We did buy the Outback and we love it. But what really sold us was the Teamwork we saw, and the most friendly caring Team in place. From Management to Sales Personal, Sam in Finance just awesome, Receptionist, and Sean our Service Advisor and service team for getting the extras added so quickly and great communication. You can buy a car pretty much anywhere but it is the service you receive also after the purchase. Jeff said if you need anything at anytime just call me I will take care of you and he meant it! Thank you all for the excellent job you do to make our car buying experience a good one. Schlossman Subaru City is a fantastic place to go if you want to be treated with respect and care in ever way. Thank You, Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Ransley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean O'Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Rabideau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"A GREAT car buying experience"

- JJ

The entire process of buying our 2018 Subaru Outback from Schlossman Subaru City was wonderful! The Lifetime Powertrain Warranty guided us to Schlossman’s initially. Right from the start working with Cat ,the internet specialist, to meeting Jeff at the dealership and going from there was flawless! Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly and made us feel comfortable right away!! Buying a car is not my favorite thing at all and I was truly not looking forward to the task, but the experience at Schlossman was a wonderful surprise and experience!! Jeff was great and super knowledgeable about Subaru! Quite an enthusiast himself, which we found very affirming in our decision to purchase an Outback. Jeff found us exactly what we wanted and he couldn’t have been more friendly during the whole process! We felt like we really got to know him and vice versa. When it came to financing, we had a budget to work with and stick to and Adam was great in working with us to get the car we really wanted ! We truly felt like he was on our side and was doing everything he could. Not the typical endless back and forth we have been through with other dealers! To finalize things, Sam was great as well! Putting the final touches on our purchase was thorough and well explained. Sam, also, really helped us get the most out of our budget! We appreciate everyone we worked with at Schlossman so much and we can’t thank them enough! We will continue to recommend them to family and friends and we look forward to seeing them for our free car washes and scheduled service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Swernoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Rabideau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Catherine Ransley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Top Notch Internet Sales Team"

- LuvmySubaru

I was looking for the best price for the Crosstrek and they delivered along with excellent service and product with the Lifetime warranty. Liz was superb as she contacted me immediately with my request. She went out of her way to communicate with me of my needs and she delivered. I had several requests out to other dealerships within a 75 mile radius and Liz connected me with a potential car. Once the ideal car was found that I was looking for, Ed did a great job in finalizing the purchase along with Kinkade and Robert. If I need another car, I will be visiting Schlossmann Subaru again! You guys are a great team and you provided excellent service and product. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinkade Lo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Wrathall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Grzegorzewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Liz Edmondson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Fantastic customer service...and it starts with their GM"

- MatthewG

I have to say I have worked with many different brands of cars, mostly used, and many dealers. I have an Acura myself and love their service. Always have. My fiancee and I came to this dealer to get her daughter a used 2014 Certified Subaru Impreza. We found a great deal and got it here. Not only was their sales team professional and responsive, but I have to say I was even more impressed with the service. It starts with their fantastic GM Bruce Larsen. We found out there was some issues with the car that presented themselves after we had the car. There were 3 issues that were apparent that we found. Instead of placing the issues back in our lap, Bruce stood behind his team and his dealership. We were obviously upset that these issues had not been caught in the certified inspections. Bruce was not going to allow us to be an upset customer left out on our own. Bruce not only took direct responsibility for the issues, he deferred any possible pointing to his team. He is a class act and stands behind the product and service. I can say he is exactly what you want out of a dealership. We live and hour drive away one way. He even came and picked up the car and returned it to take care of a service issue. It blew me away, mainly because most other dealers would never go to the lengths he and his team did. Other dealers would push it back on us. Great, great job Bruce, and utmost respect for you and your team. I would recommend this dealership specifically, even if it wasn't Subaru, because of Bruce. Thanks again Bruce. You set the bar for how buyers like us want to be treated and the experience having a car. Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stilb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Larsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"A New Standard"

- rodneyramos1

We took delivery of our vehicle a few weeks ago and had not yet written this much deserved review. After an almost 5 year relationship, this is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Schlossmann Subaru City. Beyond outstanding customer service during the purchasing process, much more keeps us connected to their establishment. In great part, it is the people whose consistency beyond the sale has sealed our loyalty. The experience of owning a vehicle is completely determined by the daily reliability and performance it offers its owner. From sale and finance to the service department; it is an outstanding team that accommodates and supports consistently. Many dealerships can make it feel special on the day of the sale but very few can sustain that level throughout the service life of the vehicle. Thanks to Antonio Escarpita and Martha Alaniz for all of the time and assistance they provided during this purchase. A special thank you to Adam Swernoff for being and remaining directly involved with our family since our first meeting back in 2014. To Mandy Borrego, Mario Mendoza, Eric Schaefer and Sean O'Hara in the service department for helping us to keep our vehicles in optimum shape. Schlossman's constant "A" game is a new standard in vehicle ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Alaniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Escarpita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Swernoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mandi Borrego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Mendoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean O'Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Schaefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Great customer service"

- NANCY.ETTEN

We have all of our vehicles serviced at Subaru City of Milwaukee. They are always friendly, fast and stand behind work. I highly recommend for everything from tires to major service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason O'Donnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"My experience at Subaru City"

- Heidi Gottwald

My personality is such that I enter any dealership with caution. This is how I entered Subaru City in January of 2018. My son and I were met with an easy-going, personable salesperson. I was very straightforward telling him that I was not going to be pushed or coerced into anything. I told him what my priorities were. It was clear that throughout our working experience he never forgot these things that I stated when we met. I was respected as were my priorities. My questions were answered and if they couldn't be immediate, they were later, after an answer was found, in a phone call. I was treated with patience and "space" to think and make decisions. I'm very appreciative of these characteristics. I can't know if all the sales people at Subaru City have these characteristics, but the person I worked with did. In the end, this was a positive experience for me. In the future, I certainly hope the dealership will meet my expectations, as well as the employee, did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Poston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- PLK

I get good service within a reasonable waiting time so I continue to come back to this dealership. An added plus is they wash the car. They also usually have baked cookies but not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean O'Hara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Periodic maintenance"

- DMHARL

Great job -- really appreciated the clean car! Mandi was helpful and also got the scratch on my door evaluated for me! Everyone is also very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandi Borrego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,971 results