Back

Schlossmann Subaru City of Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

not yet
rated
1,982 Reviews

4640 S 27th St

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

1,982 Reviews of Schlossmann Subaru City of Milwaukee

Sort by
March 10, 2020

Service Department SCAM Is this the kind of place you want to trust to install the breaks you rely on to take your kids to school? Is this the place you want to finish assemb More

by l_bjork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Hauke
1.0
February 04, 2020

Ed Wrathall helps make buying car pleasant experience Going on many years, Ed Wrathall has always been super helpful with choosing the best cars, and he has become a personal friend. He's a man of in More

by DLewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wrathall
December 11, 2019

Customer Service Exceeded Expectation! After searching for a pre-owned Subaru Forester on the various internet search sites, I sent an Email to Subaru City to request additional information More

by Enjoying Life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Grzegorzewski
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Erovick; Robin Hanney
November 23, 2019

Service Department is great and so happy with the Subaru!! Since I bought my Subaru Crosstrek I’ve experienced nothing but great service. I have told several people about the vehicle and service there. I spe More

by Bagladyphx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean O'Hara
5.0
Mike Pender
5.0
October 30, 2019

Excellent! I couldn't be more please with Subaru City. I will go back to buy another vehicle. I went in with a fair deal in mind and we were able to come to More

by rodger.a.isetts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Meeker
5.0
Jeremy Stilb
5.0
Robert Grzegorzewski
5.0
Other Employees : Robin Hanney did a very good job too.
September 29, 2019

Superb Customer Service Ed Wrathall made our car buying experience enjoyable! Not only is he a great salesman who does not pressure you into the buy. He is super knowledgeabl More

by Court
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wrathall
5.0
Shawn Klug
5.0
August 06, 2019

Nick Martinez was fabulous I brought my car in for airbag recall, also had a complimentary detailing. I was hoping to get it done in one day. Nick made it happen, plus some othe More

by JY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Martinez
May 30, 2019

Gold stars to Subaru City Customer Service We want to give a gold star to Subaru City for top notch Customer Service. I thought this was lost in the car industry. We worked with Antonio and h More

by MW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Escarpita
5.0
Kelly Kaminski
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Schlossmann Subaru City of Milwaukee responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we truly appreciate it.

May 30, 2019

A Great Dealership Eric Schaefer checked me in on May 29,2019 for replacement of the passenger air bag in my 2013 Forester. I asked if he could also check out an inoper More

by MARYCOPPS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schaefer
Jul 01, 2019 -

Schlossmann Subaru City of Milwaukee responded

So nice to hear from you Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Eric and thank you so much for your loyal business, it is appreciated!

April 08, 2019

My salesman Tony Poston was incredible! It's all about who guides you thru the process of buying or leasing a car, and I had the best...Tony Poston! Thanks Tony for a wonderful experien More

by Happyinwisconsin123
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Poston
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,982 results