About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep

4.5

62 Lifetime Reviews

19100 W Capitol Drive, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045 Directions
Sales: (262) 790-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Assistant Service Manager"

- Stimmeman

Mike Reichert the Assistant Service Manager was outstanding. He understands your needs and offered truly exceptional service. I work 3 blocks from a Jeep dealer and Schlossmann's is between home and work. I will be taking my vehicle again and again to them. Thanks for the great service! I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Reichert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Honest, Good quality"

- RamDieselFan

I've taken my RAM 2500 Diesel there on multiple occasions. Once in a while I'm told I need a service such as an oil change that I don't because they forget to look at the diesel specs, but once I point that out to them they quickly get me the right service for my vehicle. I can depend on them doing ALL the service that is required and doing it correctly. They are good at estimating wait times when I'm going to be waiting for the vehicle too. This was not the case where I purchased the vehicle. I'm extremely satisfied with Schlossmann's service department. I plan on sticking with them for all of my truck service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Fitzgerald
January 25, 2018

"Awesome "

- Dianenbob

Ted Kraus Found us just what we were looking for and for the right price, after having a accident that totaled my car which was a 2015 he found us a 2018 for the same or smaller payment then we had before. We have purchased 10 vehicles from this dealership. We even still purchased our vehicles from them and we live up in eagle River, WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Poor Service Experience"

- Don

I brought my Jeep in to have my heat fixed. Long story short, the service manager hung the phone up on me and told me that its too cold out for all car's heat to work and was charged $150 for diagnostics. I picked up the vehicle and tested the temps from each vent (as I requested) with my own thermometer and it showed my heat blowing at 80 degrees. - it should blow at at least 130. I worked with the GM to get an estimate for the fix but I was still charged for a shotty diagnostic job I did myself. Considering I was hung up on, they didnt go above and beyond to remedy. There are other dealers in the area that are better and I would recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac Hernandez
January 07, 2018

"isaac hernandez was a fantasticly helpful with good srvc."

- longjumper

everyone was helpful and welcoming and your dealership is nice and close to home., unlike my past dealer which was hub on south 27th street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Hernandez
Jan 09, 2018 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Great to hear from you longjumper, thank you so much for the great review.

October 26, 2017

"Jeep 2017 recall"

- Mikeymetjet

Schlossmans did a great job on a factory recall of my Cherokee - Fast, expedient, everyone very courteous - Well done.- would sensibly recommend the center to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loberg
October 17, 2017

"I will always come back for service if I get this quality of"

- Pedro Mendez

This is the first time that I felt a car dealership was looking out for my interest and saved me money on service that wasn't needed. That's fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
one of the service desk people who works on Saturday.
October 06, 2017

"Always great service & professional employees ready to help"

- qcman96

The work performed on my van was for a nonworking air conditioner. The initial call to me with the cost for the work performed and parts blew me off my feet. Costly parts I can understand but when I saw $897 for labor I was in shock. The service manager provided a nice discount but the total invoice price still leaves a retired individual quite a burden. The free ride home while the van was being serviced and the return ride back to the dealership was very nice and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Faust
September 30, 2017

"Car Sales Done Right"

- dndpsoft

Rick was phenomenal and super friendly. He was not your typical sleazy salesman and catered to our every need. Will definitely be buying from here again! Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"SIMPLY THE BEST..WHY BUY ANYWHERE ELSE?"

- Barrington L Visen

Very seldom does one take the time to write a positive review. From the friendly hello...product knowledge and the ease of working the deal all was done professionally. I did my due diligence and was treated with respect. Ambika Sharma our salesperson could not have done a better job. Stayed in touch. dotted all the I's and crossed the T's. No banter or "car talk." Everything done in a timely manner John Scudder worked the numbers quickly. Deal was consummated and I drove off a happy JEEPER. Check it out..you will be extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMBIKA SHARMA, John Scudder
Sep 11, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much Barrington for taking the time to write this great review, it means a lot to us. We also really appreciate your business and will continue to earn it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results