About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

19100 W Capitol Drive, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045 Directions
Sales: (262) 790-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"I will always come back for service if I get this quality of"

- Pedro Mendez

This is the first time that I felt a car dealership was looking out for my interest and saved me money on service that wasn't needed. That's fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
one of the service desk people who works on Saturday.
October 06, 2017

"Always great service & professional employees ready to help"

- qcman96

The work performed on my van was for a nonworking air conditioner. The initial call to me with the cost for the work performed and parts blew me off my feet. Costly parts I can understand but when I saw $897 for labor I was in shock. The service manager provided a nice discount but the total invoice price still leaves a retired individual quite a burden. The free ride home while the van was being serviced and the return ride back to the dealership was very nice and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Faust
September 30, 2017

"Car Sales Done Right"

- dndpsoft

Rick was phenomenal and super friendly. He was not your typical sleazy salesman and catered to our every need. Will definitely be buying from here again! Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"SIMPLY THE BEST..WHY BUY ANYWHERE ELSE?"

- Barrington L Visen

Very seldom does one take the time to write a positive review. From the friendly hello...product knowledge and the ease of working the deal all was done professionally. I did my due diligence and was treated with respect. Ambika Sharma our salesperson could not have done a better job. Stayed in touch. dotted all the I's and crossed the T's. No banter or "car talk." Everything done in a timely manner John Scudder worked the numbers quickly. Deal was consummated and I drove off a happy JEEPER. Check it out..you will be extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scudder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AMBIKA SHARMA
Sep 11, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much Barrington for taking the time to write this great review, it means a lot to us. We also really appreciate your business and will continue to earn it.

May 11, 2017

"Best car buying experinace I have ever had. "

- Tstell

I loved the fact that both the person I contacted over the Internet, Jackie Day, and my salesperson, Ted Kraus, listened. That sounds simple but does not happen enough in the sales world these days. Ted was great. Did not push. Simply showed me cars I was wanted to see. In end I got a great deal on exactly the car I wanted. I also love the passion for all things Mopar from this dealership. Top notch. Well done. I was also greeted by manager which was nice tough. I did not catch his name but also was great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your business, we really appreciate it!

April 23, 2017

"Superb Service"

- Ted

All the staff I dealt with went above and beyond my expectations. Would recommend this dealership for a new or used vehicle. Paul, Andrew,and Alex really understood what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Renning
Jun 09, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review Ted!

April 15, 2017

"Mike in service did a excellent job of takeing care of me."

- Gerald

Mike in service did a excellent job of taking care of me for service work. He got me in said he would call me to let know when the van was ready for pick up.. Dave in service did a excellent job on working on my van. The work was done well to may satisfaction. Would return for service. GREAT JOJ Thank You Gerald A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Dave in Service
Apr 17, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Great to hear from you Gerald. Thank you for entrusting us with your vehicle needs, we appreciate your business.

March 27, 2017

"Professional Salesmanship by Ted Kraus"

- Gerald

We told Ted what we where looking for in a van and he found us the perfect van. Had all the options we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil, John Dearing
Mar 29, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Glad we could get you the exact van you were looking for, thank you for your business and for letting us know about your experience with Dodge City and Ted.

March 11, 2017

"Very good oil change at a good price."

- Andy T

I was in for my first oil change on my new Jeep Patriot. Price was right. Short waiting time. They completely checked out Jeep for any other problems. Good experience. Will be back again for next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Kassner
Mar 29, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the great review Andy and for you business, we really appreciate it!

February 27, 2017

"Quick and efficient check in experience. "

- Scott

Quick and efficient check in experience. Service was completed on time as estimated. Friendly and professional staff during check in. Staff followed up with phone call to alert me service was completed. Very professional service team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scudder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Schlossmann's Dodge City Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for letting us know that our service team took great care of you, we appreciate your business and look forward to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results