Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schrier Automotive

Omaha, NE

5.0
344 Reviews
At Schrier Automotive our main goal is customer convenience and satisfaction. We have 100% eBay feedback and 5 stars on cars.com. These are things we pride ourselves in. Good communication and trust are the keys to any solid relationship. When you purchase a car from Schrier Automotive, every effort will be made to keep you involved in all aspects of the buying process. Full disclosure is our policy. We put high importance on keeping our costs down so we can turn those savings over to you. Our low overhead business model allows us to bring you high quality merchandise at affordable prices. We are a one stop shop: Need financing? We can help with that. Looking for a warranty? We’d love to assist. Looking to transport a vehicle? Leave it to us. We can facilitate shipping to anywhere. Want to freshen up your vehicle with a detail? Our crew will make your ride sparkle. Full disclosure is very important when buying a vehicle sight unseen. We take 70-100 photos of every car on our lot. We don’t want to mislead in any way. If you want to see something that isn’t in a photo, give us a call, we will do a full walk around. Our buying process is meticulous. Each vehicle is handpicked and has undergone a rigorous inspection. We stand behind what we sell and want your buying experience to be unlike any you’ve ever had.

601 N 108th Circle

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 344 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Schrier and Ernie were awesome. I had a few bad..."

- Aiponi

Schrier and Ernie were awesome. I had a few bad experiences with local 'new car' dealers but when I showed up here unannounced I had a great experience. Excellent! If you want to buy with no bullsh*t come here. I'd buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The tall guy that showed my wife her car and the blonde lady in finance. Everyone from my experience.
July 26, 2021

"Very easy process from contacting Chuck via phone to..."

- Rseamann

Very easy process from contacting Chuck via phone to bring my wife in the next day to sign the paperwork with Jo'Ell, took 99.95 of the hassle and stress from making a big purchase. We love our new Tacoma. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Outstanding service! No pressure, very patient and..."

- Mary McNeil

Outstanding service! No pressure, very patient and respectful customer service! We bought a nice car with a warranty at a reasonable price in less than an hour! Would recommend Schrier and particularly Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"So great to work with. Great photos of the car. Fast..."

- robert.isaak

So great to work with. Great photos of the car. Fast responses to questions. Paperwork done before I got there. Will work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great buying experience. They did an outstanding job..."

- r.rodewald4676

Great buying experience. They did an outstanding job working with me on price and financing. My entire visit took less than 90 minutes. I'll buy all my vehicles here going forward!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Schrier Automotive responded

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you not just now but in the future; thanks for the nice words. The greatest compliment you can give me is a referral. Send a friend and we'll treat them the same! Thank you for your business!

July 17, 2021

"Russ Durkan was very well experienced and allowed me to..."

- blaine.pleak

Russ Durkan was very well experienced and allowed me to make my decision on my car without and pushing or forcing me one way or another. Friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"This car buying process, out of state, was made so easy..."

- Cheyennedeal

This car buying process, out of state, was made so easy thanks to Schrier. We had reached out to other dealers and never felt comfortable to continue forward. At Schrier we had regular communication and felt such an honest connection with the team. We are so happy with our purchase, I definitely recommend this place, and I recommend Ernie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"John and Joell are one xxxx of a team! They were..."

- bbennett1997

John and Joell are one xxxx of a team! They were relentless on help me get in too a truck and I tried to go for something that was alittle of budget they tried so hard for me but i couldn’t get it so yet after all those hours they of trying they were still dedicated to give me into something! I’m so happy to have true honest people like them and I couldn’t any be happier with the truck I got ! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Thanks for the kind words, our life long friend and customer! We are grateful that you chose us and you can rest assured that anyone you send to us will be treated with the same courtesy. Enjoy that truck and the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty!

July 15, 2021

"Great experience. Found what I was looking for and Russ..."

- Mr.clean72767

Great experience. Found what I was looking for and Russ Durkan was an awesome salesman. They were very helpful in getting the deal I needed. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"John was great from the start! First truck ended up not..."

- franksteiner

John was great from the start! First truck ended up not working out. I told him what I was looking for and a couple weeks later he called with the exact truck I was looking for! The Schrier Team was great to work and I will continue doing business with John in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Thanks for believing me when I said I had "the truck", Frank! We enjoyed meeting your family and getting you in to an upgrade that most only dream of finding! Rest assured that any one your refer to us will receive the same treatment and outcome! Enjoy!~John and the whole Schrier Automotive staff!

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results