Back

Schrier Automotive

Omaha, NE

5.0
521 Reviews
At Schrier Automotive our main goal is customer convenience and satisfaction. We have 100% eBay feedback and 5 stars on cars.com. These are things we pride ourselves in. Good communication and trust are the keys to any solid relationship. When you purchase a car from Schrier Automotive, every effort will be made to keep you involved in all aspects of the buying process. Full disclosure is our policy. We put high importance on keeping our costs down so we can turn those savings over to you. Our low overhead business model allows us to bring you high quality merchandise at affordable prices. We are a one stop shop: Need financing? We can help with that. Looking for a warranty? We’d love to assist. Looking to transport a vehicle? Leave it to us. We can facilitate shipping to anywhere. Want to freshen up your vehicle with a detail? Our crew will make your ride sparkle. Full disclosure is very important when buying a vehicle sight unseen. We take 70-100 photos of every car on our lot. We don’t want to mislead in any way. If you want to see something that isn’t in a photo, give us a call, we will do a full walk around. Our buying process is meticulous. Each vehicle is handpicked and has undergone a rigorous inspection. We stand behind what we sell and want your buying experience to be unlike any you’ve ever had.
Contact Dealership

601 N 108th Circle

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 521 reviews

September 20, 2022

Russ was extremely helpful with facilitating the right vehicle for us. He went above and beyond working a deal that was mutually beneficial. More

by Chelsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Durkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Chelsea, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Russ. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Schrier Automotive!

September 17, 2022

Honest, up front no BS about ratcheting down the price of the car price of the car by countless cuts. I would recommend them for an online purchase. Not the typical car trader. More

by a.t.stamler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Yechout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

This feedback is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Schrier Automotive and for sharing your kind words about our team. Safe travels in your new car!

September 12, 2022

We had such a great experience with Schrier! We just went up there to sell a vehicle, and ended up buying a truck! All of the employees were knowledgeable and great to work with. More

by Brian.ellerbruch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Friel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Brian, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Schrier Automotive team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 31, 2022

John and the staff were very helpful Fast shipping great car (Shelby GT 500 KR) thanks More

by schen49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 31, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

It was our pleasure to work with you! Thank you for giving Schrier Automotive your business, and for sharing your positive experience with John and the team. Enjoy your new car!

August 24, 2022

The Schrier automotive selection is high quality and the customer service is first rate! I definitely recommend them. More

by SN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Warren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Thanks for the five-star review for Schrier Automotive! We appreciate having you as a customer. Have a great day!

August 24, 2022

Great dealer. Great service. They go above and beyond and to make sure Buying a vehicle is as painless as possible. Couldn't be couldn't be more happy! More

by Jwf.builds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Durkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JoEll Gerber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Thank you for the stellar review. We are glad to hear that the team went above and beyond to assist you. Congrats on your purchase, enjoy it, from the Schrier Automotive team.

August 23, 2022

I want ro thank Schrier Automotive Inc for a great deal! Went in to look at the 2020 Challenger which was on the showroom floor. Jeff and Russ made me a deal in 15 minutes. Will not shop anywhere else. Why More

by don.yechout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schrier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jill Yechout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Russ Durkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JoEll Gerber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

We couldn't ask for a better review, Don! It's fantastic to see that Jeff and Russ could accommodate your needs so quickly and earned Schrier Automotive your loyalty. Enjoy your new 2020 Dodge Challenger!

August 22, 2022

Ernie was so nice to work with! Made sure I was comfortable with my decision. Very pleasant experience given the fact I don’t like this process! 🤗 More

by Jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Friel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 23, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Jan, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Ernie and the Schrier Automotive team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 20, 2022

This was easily my best expirence purchasing a vehicle. No hassle, told John what I was looking for and with in minutes had a car and a personalized video to show me. I would recommend Schrier automotive o More

by Monroe241993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schrier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jill Yechout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JoEll Gerber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

We are delighted that John and the team gave you the best car-buying experience you have ever had! Thank you for choosing Schrier Automotive and for sharing your feedback. Safe travels in your new ride!

August 15, 2022

There is no better experience in Omaha, let around the globe to buy a car from than Schrier Automotive!!!! Russ Durkan, JoEll Gerber, & Chuck Hill are the best to work with. Today was my 3rd time buying More

by kevinantoniak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Russ Durkan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JoEll Gerber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Randy who came all the way out to my house to pick me up!!!!
Aug 16, 2022 -

Schrier Automotive responded

Kevin, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Russ, JoEll, Chuck, and the Schrier Automotive team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results