Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schumacher Chevrolet

Little Falls, NJ

4.4
173 Reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet in Little Falls, NJ, also serving Wayne, NJ and Clifton, NJ is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Schumacher Chevrolet has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Schumacher Chevrolet will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Schumacher Chevrolet has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Schumacher Chevrolet offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business.
Contact Dealership

8 Main St.

Little Falls, NJ

07424

Directions

By Type

Showing 173 reviews

February 18, 2021

"Our Last Purchase we had Marlena , who we found to be..."

- ariagain21

Our Last Purchase we had Marlena , who we found to be reliable for all things we needed to know about the new car. However, Judy & Stephen are the tops.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlena Hetzer
December 26, 2020

"Leo Hernandez at Schumacher Chevrolet in Little Falls,..."

- Lainie

Leo Hernandez at Schumacher Chevrolet in Little Falls, BEST salesman ever! Easy to work with and not only beat every other dealers price, but also beat another Schumacher dealer’s price! Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Leo Hernandez was exceptional with my purchase experience..."

- Jv

Leo Hernandez was exceptional with my purchase experience . He is patient, professional and knowledgable . He is the best Sales person there , Thank you Leo Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2020

"BAIT & SWITCH. After negotiating three hours towards a..."

- PaulRevere

BAIT & SWITCH. After negotiating three hours towards a reasonable price, Schumacher increased the price 33% at signing. We walked out and purchased a vehicle from a competitor with same MSRP for 30% less than Schumacher. This former GM owner (2 camaros 1 a Z28) will be avoiding Schumacher and GM entirely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny Diaz
October 02, 2020

"Our experience was above and beyond the expectation of a..."

- Hernandez

Our experience was above and beyond the expectation of a car dealership. Mark, Jonathan and Luis were phenomenal, very professional and helpful.. Making sure we were comfortable during the wait and attentive to our needs in making our final decision. Everything was explained in detail and all our questions and concerns were addressed. The entire staff was pleasant and acknowledged our presence. We have officially "joined the family" and definitely recommend others to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I travel all the way from Brooklyn to this dealership..."

- cjbigbluehouse

I travel all the way from Brooklyn to this dealership since my first buying experience back in 2018. They left an impression that said to me if I’m ever in the market for another Camaro I’m going back to Schumacher Chevy. Why, EXCELLENT Customer service by everyone,Especially TJ Bratner, My salesman both times. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"This dealership provided outstanding customer service...."

- Camilleo

This dealership provided outstanding customer service. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Our salesperson, Leo Hernandez provided us with exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2020

"Dealership rating"

- Khilla

Since my first car lease from Schumacher Chevrolet, Little Falls in 2014 and all the years since then I have only excellent comments about them. With my lease end date coming up, Leo Hernandez provide me with patient, clear, professional, polite assistance towards making a decision for my next lease. He shows the great qualities that make a customer to not feel pressured into reaching a decision. Leasing or purchasing a vehicle is an important long-term decision and Schumacher Chevrolet staff never pushes you towards a decision. They are patient, helpful and understanding and explain the details to you clearly and professionally. I very highly recommend Schumacher Chevrolet and their TV commercials "come join the family" are true! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2020

"Joe and Leo provided a safe and positive car purchasing..."

- Steven S

Joe and Leo provided a safe and positive car purchasing experience. My car broke down during the COVID-19 pandemic. I thought I was going to have to wait to get a replacement but Joe and Leo provides fast and accommodating service. The dealership took all precautions to ensure that my visit would be safe. I was very satisfied with the whole process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"A+A+A+ Service Department !!"

- Bdonzi11

Just wanted to share my first experience the Schumacher Chevrolet dealership in Little Falls, I brought in my 19 Canyon that had a leaking CV axle boot (from my own wrong doing). Not only did they fix it at no charge they delivered the truck to my work place when it was done ! Awesome customer service and extremely satisfied with their communications . Very Professional and friendly staff. Something Im not accustomed to coming from my many experiences with Jeep service departments around my area ( Jeeps Service dept is Completely Disgraceful !) Thank You so much Schumacher , Im looking forward for you guy to take care of my future services !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystle Kent
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results