Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Scott Clark Nissan

Charlotte, NC

4.2
611 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Scott Clark Nissan, located in Charlotte, NC is the destination for the latest Carolina Nissan dealer cars, trucks, and SUVs. New Nissan vehicles at Scott Clark Nissan embody the combination of performance, luxury, and styling, that's unique to the Nissan brand. From the ultra fuel efficient Versa to the sought after Nissan GT-R, we keep lots of Rogue models in stock, Scott Clark Nissan gives you a chance to find the new vehicle that will truly be able to satisfy your needs and desires. In addition, there's plenty of new Nissan inventory to make it as easy as possible for new car shoppers to find the precise vehicle to compliment their needs. We encourage shoppers to view our online Nissan inventory, or simply visit our dealership in person today! If you want selection, Scott Clark Nissan is the place to look first. Scott Clark Nissan of the Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, Gastonia, NC, Concord, NC, Statesville, NC and Rock hill, SC area is a Nissan dealership that takes customer service to the next level. With a massive inventory selection we have in stock more New and Used cars than any other North and South Carolina Nissan dealer. We have new Nissan and Used Car inventory arriving daily, so you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at Scott Clark Nissan. This Carolina Nissan Dealership's huge selection changes daily so it gives us an opportunity to make you a customer for life!!! Find out why our clients travel from East Charlotte, West Charlotte, and North Charlotte to experience our outstanding Nissan Sales and Service Staff.

9215 South Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

By Type

Showing 611 reviews

February 19, 2021

"Great experience. Caleb and the crew at Scott Clark..."

- hollyjones494

Great experience. Caleb and the crew at Scott Clark Nissan really care about the customer and doing a top notch job. Professional, helpful, quick and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 17, 2021

"Always a great experience when I get my car serviced...."

- Tgrantham

Always a great experience when I get my car serviced. Other dealerships/service departments have tried to overcharge their services and over exaggerated car issues. However, I’ve never had that happened to me at Scott Clark Nissan. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Always excellent customer service. They’re are very..."

- Trushing

Always excellent customer service. They’re are very informative and show you exactly what needs to be done that day and prepare you for up coming Maintence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Quinten was very professional and easy to work with. He..."

- Court

Quinten was very professional and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions with professionalism and knowledge. Go see him for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinten Rose
February 11, 2021

"I have used Scott Clark since Jan 2014 and there service..."

- williamfortner

I have used Scott Clark since Jan 2014 and there service is 100% great. This dealer lets me know if I need anything before doing it. I believe in preventive maintenance so this is my kind of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely..."

- Go Big Blue

Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely be back and recommend to all my friends and family, everybody was helpful and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only..."

- Linda

I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only one where the sales people (Donta McClary and Perla Delgado really listened to what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Jim Mccollough helped me a whole lot and was kind..."

- pnut.nk

Jim Mccollough helped me a whole lot and was kind explained everything and got me in a car! Very generous! Jill and the lady in finance was fabulous as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jill which is John's assistant
February 08, 2021

"Mo was very nice and helpful. Bought a pre owned Armada..."

- Hickory

Mo was very nice and helpful. Bought a pre owned Armada from this dealership they worked with us on a fair price. The car had a crack in the windshield and they worked with us to get it replaced. We did notice a paint problem with the running boards that we could have used more help to correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Terrible customer service. Rude and not willing to..."

- Liz

Terrible customer service. Rude and not willing to provide support once you buy a car. I was never explained what I requested. Never buying there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results