Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC

4.7
3,545 Reviews
Scott Clark Toyota is the leader in new Toyotas. We have won Toyota's President's Award 14 times, and was voted 2008 Store Of The Year From Southeast Toyota. We are conveniently located just off I-485 Exit 51B. We offer a state of the art facility with over 700 new vehicles to choose from. We are open 6 days a week. Our Exclusive Lifetime Warranty is included with each new Toyota purchase and many preowned purchases. Our goal is to provide the highest level of Customer Service and Satisfaction. Don't forget, every Tuesday and Thursday is "Ladies Day", receive a free manicure while your Toyota is being serviced.

13052 E Marie Garris Rd.

Matthews, NC

28105

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,546 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Thanks to Bruce Proper for his outstanding customer..."

- rphifer0511

Thanks to Bruce Proper for his outstanding customer service. He worked with me on the 26th and 27th to get my vehicles serviced. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Timely service, good communication on price and work..."

- Jerry m

Timely service, good communication on price and work done. I’ve used and will continue to use this dealership in the future. Highly recommended. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Pleasant experience. We will return for service again...."

- Cobalt389

Pleasant experience. We will return for service again. The service center is vey nice, and the check in process was easy. Marshall explained everything that was done to the vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Very friendly and efficient. In and out in less than an..."

- Lee1056

Very friendly and efficient. In and out in less than an hour. Easy to make appointments on line. Service department hours are convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I don’t know how they did it, but they did my 15,000..."

- Gnand

I don’t know how they did it, but they did my 15,000 miles service between 30-45 minutes, less than an hour. All thought what I don’t understand is my car is still at 9000 miles and I missed 2 services due to corona and wasn’t using my car so didn’t bother doing services, and when I came to do a service, I had to do 15,000 miles. i feel like I lost this 2 other services. But thanks to Marshall Moore for taking care of my service when I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thank you to all other employees that I didn’t see and who worked on my car.
July 25, 2021

"Johnnie Flucker sales manager and Alex from finance were..."

- Shan2329

Johnnie Flucker sales manager and Alex from finance were wonderful! the whole experience was pleasant with both. You will not be disappointed working with both these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My 2012 Prius V was bought here and all service here for..."

- Gbolin

My 2012 Prius V was bought here and all service here for almost 10 years. Everyone is great. Service has always been great and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"The customer service was great. Wait time was as..."

- Cookiepjackson

The customer service was great. Wait time was as predicted. Bathroom was really clean and people were safety distanced. Outside seating was available which was great 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Mike Miller was extremely helpful and friendly. I am one..."

- Brenda.Goeller

Mike Miller was extremely helpful and friendly. I am one of few words.. your twenty five word minimum is STUPID. Now I am just typing words to meet your requirement. Is that enough for ya?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
July 22, 2021

"Professional service, respecful team members, clear and..."

- Itsjustme

Professional service, respecful team members, clear and concise explanation of problem and solution. Have always been satisfied with service received for the past 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,546 results