Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Scott Robinson Honda

Torrance, CA

4.5
253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20340 Hawthorne Blvd.

Torrance, CA

90503

Directions

253 Reviews of Scott Robinson Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Steven Ford was wonderful. Honda should have more..."

- Angel

Steven Ford was wonderful. Honda should have more employees just like him. He went out of his way to help me understand the differences between the two models that I was choosing and deciding on. He made perfectly sure I know the features of the car I chose. And even if he had another customer, he was very patient in answering all my questions and my worries. He even drove me to my residence and then just walked back to the Honda office. Who else would take the time to do that? Excellent service from Steven Ford!!! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ford
November 28, 2020

"Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you..."

- Nathielle Rosa

Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you decided to get your new car at Scott Robinson. He helped me and answered all my questions and he was honest with me the whole process. I really appreciate his help. I got my first car, a 2020 civic sport and I couldn’t be more happier. Also shot out for Richard and Kevin from the finance department. They are also awesome!!!! They have lots of options that you can work with and adjust with your needs. Huge store and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mazmanian
5.0
Other Employees : Ihab Ghobrial, Richard
November 23, 2020

"Steve Ford, my salesman, and Sean Mcclelland in the..."

- terrim

Steve Ford, my salesman, and Sean Mcclelland in the service dept have both been kind and patient with me and have made my experience at Scott Robinson one that I will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ford, Sean Mcclelland
November 13, 2020

"I want to say first off my experience was the best I ever..."

- keenenparsons

I want to say first off my experience was the best I ever had. All the sales staff including The manager Mike Cerona were kind and patient. I would recommended them to any one who is looking to get a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lee
5.0
Mike Martello
5.0
Aaron Bell
5.0
Kevin Mazmanian
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Thank you Sean for the great service, will be a customer..."

- dawgmom

Thank you Sean for the great service, will be a customer for life. Always get in and out quickly, very much appreciate that. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McClelland
October 25, 2020

"Scott Robinson Honda offered a very personalized,..."

- Dodgergirl21

Scott Robinson Honda offered a very personalized, friendly, and dedicated level of experience during my visit. Sales and finance were all very knowledgeable and thorough with their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martello
5.0
Kevin Mazmanian
5.0
October 20, 2020

"I will never buy a car in my life or my family I buy 2013..."

- Pilotchispita

I will never buy a car in my life or my family I buy 2013 pilot. Was the worst. Buy ever since the driving test. Was a problem. Never was fixed. I call the general manager. Never fix. Only problems. In the service department. Good luck now I buy Toyota. Excelente customer service and care. This year I buy 3. All ruedy. It’s a shame of Honda. Very super disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bell
1.0
Kevin Mazmanian
1.0
Other Employees : General manager , Jeffrey Kokkinos
October 19, 2020

"Super good service. Jake was really helpful! He was very..."

- yasmin_iveth92

Super good service. Jake was really helpful! He was very informational about the car I purchased. First time going was an unpleasant experience but second time he made it all better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 17, 2020

"Excellent service experience; it was timely, my Service..."

- SRHService

Excellent service experience; it was timely, my Service Adviser was knowledgeable & ethical, the staff was friendly. Most importantly, the customer waiting area was protective in this pandemic and entertaining; I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Warth
October 02, 2020

"Very good dealership people are very friendly I love the..."

- Junbernos

Very good dealership people are very friendly I love the service this dealership give it to me I’m surely recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kubi acikalin
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results