Back

Scott Robinson Honda

Torrance, CA

4.1
260 Reviews

20340 Hawthorne Blvd.

Torrance, CA

90503

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 260 reviews

November 21, 2022

They listened, Mohamad was very attentive and not pushy at all. The rest of the team was excellent as well I can say they made my first car buying experience enjoyable and not a horror show. More

by kmblrgr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Mohammad, Tamer Monsour
March 31, 2022

I don't know who Scott Robinson is but this dealership has ruined that name. If you ever want to ruin someone's day send them here. Kubi Acikalin Was my "salesman." I asked him if he had a car at More

by Pinkman313
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kubi Acikalin
Apr 04, 2022 -

Scott Robinson Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Best, The Scott Robinson Honda Team

Apr 04, 2022 -

Pinkman313 responded

Thank you for reaching out. Please provide a General Manager’s number so that I can share the customer service being provided by Kubi Acikalin.

August 31, 2021

I had one of my worst experience with Scott Robinson Honda, Torrance. I went for Servicing, my Honda Accord car on Aug-28-2021. I had TCS light ON and Hand Brake Indicator ON. The sales assist (Tony More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Bolstad
Sep 07, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Honda responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

Sep 22, 2021 -

Richard responded

Hi, When I tried to file the above report/incident to consumer court, it was mentioned to first to inform the above incident to the corresponding team/management. The reason, behind I left this review, was that I did not find any forum/mail to report this incident. Since it has already reached to the knowledge of the corresponding team, I will be, formally going ahead with filing in consumer court, as I didn't get any response from you.. Regards Richard

August 07, 2021

I just had my 35,000 mile service on my 2018 Civic Sport. It was a busy Friday morning when Tony greeted me at my car. He was professional and friendly. He quickly wrote up the work order. I waited in the lo More

by Glenn Hattori
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tran-Service Dept
Aug 11, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, The Scott Robinson Honda Team

July 26, 2021

We are from out of town, bringing our daughter here for college, when our Ram truck broke down on a Thursday. It was towed to this dealership, who told us in short order it was the fuel pump. They had to More

by janteach
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jollie
Aug 02, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Honda responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

July 07, 2021

Brett in finances is very friendly with customers and offers helpful customer service. He works hard to make sure customers are satisfied with their purchase and that they are assisted in a timely manner More

by Michael.Rizkalla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
Jul 12, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Scott Robinson Honda Team

July 07, 2021

We came to this dealership not sure if this will be the right place to lease our next car since we have never done business with Scott Robins Honda only other Honda dealers. My husband and I were extremely More

by Liseth Alvarez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Correa
Jul 12, 2021 -

Scott Robinson Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Scott Robinson Honda Team

November 28, 2020

Ihab Ghobrial is the guy you want to looking for when you decided to get your new car at Scott Robinson. He helped me and answered all my questions and he was honest with me the whole process. I really appre More

by Nathielle Rosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihab Ghobrial, Richard, Kevin Mazmanian
November 28, 2020

Steven Ford was wonderful. Honda should have more employees just like him. He went out of his way to help me understand the differences between the two models that I was choosing and deciding on. He More

by Angel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ford
November 23, 2020

Steve Ford, my salesman, and Sean Mcclelland in the service dept have both been kind and patient with me and have made my experience at Scott Robinson one that I will recommend to everyone. More

by terrim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ford, Sean Mcclelland
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results