Back

Scott Robinson Honda

Torrance, CA

4.8
295 Reviews

20340 Hawthorne Blvd.

Torrance, CA

90503

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 295 reviews

February 06, 2024

Our experience was exceptional from start to finish. Kubi and Tamer were AWESOME! We highly recommend Scott Robinson Honda! The process was super fast, we were in and out in record time! Every person we More

by sandra.callen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kubi Acikalin he was AWESOME!, Tamer Monsour, Aaron Bell
January 19, 2024

Absolutely loved my experience with Chase and Ali. . they were so professional and honest, I drove home in an awesome new car that I couldn't be happier with!! More

by shahdadyavari
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase and Ali
January 03, 2024

Great customer service! The receptionist welcomed us and asked how she can help when we walked in. Also, another employee greeted us and promptly went to get a sales person More

by cnelo2002
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kubi Acikalin
December 24, 2023

After my previous 36-month lease through this dealership, I was so comfortable with the service department and the courtesy extended to me that I entered into a new lease, at lease end. My agent, Jonathan L More

by Yolanda D.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Lopez
December 23, 2023

Cameron the sales associate was the best diligently worked hard to provide the best deal! Very happy with my purchase, extremely happy with the customer service, and over all Scott Robinson Honda atmos More

by Mathews couple
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Emmanuel
December 01, 2023

Great customer service. Marseille Gent went through the lease process in detail. Felt like at home. The staff were very friendly and interacted in a professional manner. More

by Laura Urena
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marseille Gent
November 29, 2023

What I liked about my experience is that Marseille was willing to help right when our conversation started and he was very transparent throughout my car buying process. Everything was smooth and quick and More

by jtother01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marseille Gent
November 26, 2023

Friendly service, the staff make you feel welcomed and you can tell they really want to help you. More

by all92286
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres, Doug.
November 21, 2023

Bryant Roache was friendly as well as informative about the products scott robinson has to offer I think Bryant deserves a raise and praise the for time he shared explaining powertain warranty works and go More

by C -boss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Roache
November 07, 2023

The entire team was amazing! !! Dan was super helpful, Sean Monroe is the best salesman ever and even the finance guy was great. More

by c.gehr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Monroe
1
...