Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Scranton, PA

4.2
298 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep is located on 1146 Wyoming Avenue in Scranton and services the greater North East Region for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram products. Established in 1984 by the Pompey Family the dealership is locally owned and operated by two brothers - David & Matthew Pompey. Day to day operations are run by Ray Novak, the General Manager. Our web site is packed full of photos, videos and fresh content about our award winning cars, trucks, minivans and Jeeps!
Contact Dealership

1146 Wyoming Avenue

Scranton, PA

18509

Directions

By Type

Showing 298 reviews

June 01, 2020

"Zero communication and poor people skills"

- UpsetCustomer2020

My experience with Josh and this dealership was terrible. There was zero communication and zero consideration for my time. I would rather walk than buy a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts. I am concerned by your comments as we obviously fell short in meeting your needs. Can you share some particulars so we can learn or correct our mistake? Please reach out to me at 570-344-1261 Ext 1312. Thank you. Matthew Pompey

April 16, 2020

"Chris Montagna does a great job"

- paulm

I came to this dealership from out of state because they had a vehicle that I was having trouble finding a fair deal on where I live. Chris Montagna was extremely helpful before I ever made the trip and I was confident that I wasn't wasting my time driving there from hours away. I would do it again without hesitation. Chris did a great job, and he handled all of paperwork necessary to get it registered in my state. I'm really happy with my new truck, thanks Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Paul, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Chris went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 12, 2020

"I just want to say that I bought my truck well over a..."

- Ddeacon13

I just want to say that I bought my truck well over a year ago and that when I was in scranton with time to kill josh went out of his way to make sure I could get an oil change done and be where I needed to be. The little things go a long way and josh Is not shy in making sure that they get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Josh, and with your purchase. We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

March 12, 2020

"I was just browsing looking for options when a car I’ve..."

- Lauralang

I was just browsing looking for options when a car I’ve always wanted but never thought I could possibly own became available and Josh Symuleski helped me fulfill my dreams. He was amazing and I recommend using his experience to help you get in your dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an outstanding review! We're happy to hear that Josh was able to help you find your dream car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership amazing. If you ever need help with your dream car, feel free to give us a call!

March 10, 2020

"Smooth Service"

- cfm5252

Josh was excellent in selling my jeep cherokee to me, smooth process which made it easy to find my perfect jeep..will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your great comments about working with Josh. Our team wishes you congratulations on your Jeep! We hope you like it. Please have a wonderful day!

March 10, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!..."

- Stephanie

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Josh put me in a truck that fit my needs and personality. I am in love with my new ram. He was so helpful and even checked on me several times when I had service done on it to make sure everything was ok. Thanks again , Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Stephanie, Congratulations to you on your truck! It's a joy to know you are loving your new RAM. Please let us know if you have any other questions. We always want to do what we can to help. Please have a great day!

March 09, 2020

"I purchased a brand new jeep compass and it was nothing..."

- Maureen

I purchased a brand new jeep compass and it was nothing but ease thanks to the service that Josh provided for me. I highly recommend him as a sales agent and it would be a pleasure to do business with him again when it's time to trade! Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Maureen, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and with the help of Josh. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

March 09, 2020

"Great Experience"

- mcp9791

Josh Symuleski was very helpful during my last vehicle purchase. All my needs were met. I will be using Scranton Dodge and Josh for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback for Josh! It's wonderful to know that he was so helpful and we've succeeded in earning your future business. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance with anything else. We are here to help.

March 09, 2020

"Bought a used 2016 Ram 1500 and love it. Josh was very..."

- timharmer20

Bought a used 2016 Ram 1500 and love it. Josh was very good to work with, there were a few things that needed to be addressed on purchase such as: the trim on the driver side roof had come off and the tires were worn. Josh helped get everything taken care of. Even after we had the truck a few weeks and needed service on the air suspension and park sensors, Josh was involved and helping wherever he could. Will definitely be back again and recommend to anyone needing a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It's wonderful to know of Josh's outstanding level of care. Thank you for taking a moment of your day to share your recommendation, Tim! Let us know if we can be of assistance again with anything else. We are here to help. Please enjoy your RAM 1500!

March 09, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience i've had"

- Kyle

Mr,Symuleski made me feel right at home. I went in looking for a used RAM and he got me in exactly what i was looking for no hassle and no games. I will be recommending Josh to anyone i know looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Scranton Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Kyle, It's a joy to know that your shopping experience was Josh has been the best by far. Thanks for your review! Congratulations on your RAM! We're sure Josh will appreciate the recommendation and we welcome you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results