Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seamless Auto

Long Island City, NY

4.0
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34-18 Northern Boulevard

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

89 Reviews of Seamless Auto

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Yolanda... world class service GUARANTEED "

- jadac

This was my first car experience and it was everything I needed it to be! Quick, seamless, professional & timely. Yolanda had strong and accurate timing. She was responsive to my needs as a customer, communicative and showered me in the luxury service that I look for (offered suggestions). I was even impressed to see that the driver who dropped off my vehicle maintained the A1 service. If this is any indication of what the entire team is like I would definitely say do your business with Seamless Auto! Quick turnover and A-Z coverage . I definitely walked away feeling valued and I am looking forward to my next experience with this team. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
May 14, 2018

"Smooth leasing experience "

- Helen

I worked with JFK on a brand new car lease, and it was all done within a week. He checked my credit, asked me what I was looking for and what my budget was. We worked around all that and ended up with a beautiful new Mazda. Great customer service, JFK is very friendly, extremely patient and straight forward. Will definitely continue leasing here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
May 11, 2018

"Best place ever, hands down"

- Lia

My mom and I worked with JFK, and he was straight forward and to the point. Showed us exactly what we were looking for, no gimmicks or hidden fees. He had no problem with us calling and asking him tons of questions, and requesting different prices on different models that fit our budget and criteria. What we asked for is exactly what we got and it was all done in less than a week. Absolutely amazing, I couldn't have asked for a better experience, I guaranteed will continue going to Seamless Auto for my leases. These guys are AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundaye Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
May 09, 2018

"Thank you Yolanda"

- The Ingrams

Yolanda is the best, she's not just a sales person looking to make a profit. Her patience and professionalism has allowed my husband and I to make the best decision suitable for us. She answered all of our questions and made sure we had full understanding of our transition from financing to leasing. She will forever have us as a customer. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez
April 30, 2018

"Excellent place and experience!!!"

- Victor

JfK went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted. Very professional, I will also like to thank Yolanda. Will recommend!!! Thank you JFK and yolanda for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
April 27, 2018

"Excellent service with a very patient and informed staff"

- Gregbonet

Even with a low credit score Jfk and Yolanda were still able to Perform a miracle. Surpassed my expectations 10 times over. I strongly recommend that you purchase or lease your next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, John Kennedy
April 21, 2018

"Son’s first car purchase "

- Proud Mama!

JFK was referred by my sister and he was everything she said. Honest, helpful, courteous and polite. He explained the process to me and got my son into an affordable brand new ride. I will definitely recommend JFK to my friends and family. Also, the gentleman that brought the car to us wer super helpful and courteous! They walked us through the car functions and paperwork process. Great to see the young people doing positive things. 10 stars!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Melenciano , John Kennedy
April 19, 2018

"My new car of my dreams!"

- annali123

Let me just begin by saying how I am on Cloud 9 at this time. Its like I am dreaming and don't want to wake up. Yolanda my sales rep was so professional very efficient, she gave me all the luxuries I was looking for in my new car. She was honest about what my payments would be broke all the details down for me so I understood every step. The best part of this experience nothing was sugar coated and I was approved within an hour like I couldn't believe it to be honest it felt like seconds we got off the phone and I felt like she called me right back lol. Adonis the young man who delivered my car was amazing. He knew what he was talking about he was very detailed with explaining my contract and the features of the car. I didn't even give him a chance to ring my doorbell I went straight to him when he pulled and thanked him. I am in love with my car never in my dreams did I think I would ever own a LEXUS IS 300 AWD .. seamless auto is a trusted car dealership and I recommend them a 1000%. Thank you Yolanda and Adonis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda Gonzalez, Adonis Melenciano
April 18, 2018

"My new car"

- Swagluva

John went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. He was upfront with what the payments would be and why it increased a lil. I was very satisfied with the work he put in to make this happen and all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
April 04, 2018

"JFK God sent me an Angel😇"

- Bettybooppeach

My car broke down on Friday 2 weeks ago. I did not know what to do or where to go. I spoke to JFK on Saturday and I received my car Tuesday. Brand New 2018 Jeep Compass with a bow in it. Good deal on a Great Ttuck. ??😍😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kennedy
21 - 30 of 89 results