Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Buick GMC Champaign

Savoy, IL

not yet
rated
111 Reviews

1404 North Dunlap Avenue

Savoy, IL

61874

Directions

111 Reviews of Serra Buick GMC Champaign

Sort by
January 02, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Drtymx

The service is extremely slow scheduled appointment for an oil change and I sat and waited 2.5 hours for them to do a 30 minute job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
November 02, 2017

"Lies after lies "

- 89carlos

I bought a suv at this dealership 5 months ago an I has been problem after problem i highly don’t recommend this people if you can go some where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Burton
June 16, 2017

"They take care of their customers!"

- Happy2

Shopped online and found they answered all of my questions and made the process very simple for me. Other dealers were trying to shove a car down my throat. Have since then been in for service and they treated me wonderfully. Will make sure all my family and friends go to Worden Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Dan, and Tyler
May 24, 2017

"Great people. Great experience"

- t123456789

I was pointed toward Worden Martin by my brother in law who is long-time friends with the sales manager, Dan Outlaw. Dan identified a few vehicles that were exactly in line with what we were looking for. He put us in touch with one of his sales reps, Joe Fricke. Joe was incredibly knowledgeable with the vehicles. He knew the GMC technology like the back of his hand. You can tell Joe takes the time to learn the vehicle features so that he can provide as much value as possible when testing out the vehicles. Overall, we had a great experience, and I'd recommend Dan, Joe and Worden Martin as whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Outlaw & Joe Fricke
October 15, 2016

"Bad Service experience "

- Alabama@123

Been coming to Worden Martin for more than 20 years. Have purchase several vehicles from then in the past. I still take my vehicle there for service even though not purchased there. I have supported them because I thought they cared about service but I was wrong. I had my vehicle serviced there and had my windshield damaged. They couldn't deny it quick enough. Now its going to cost me out of my pocket. They lost a long time friend and supporter. It's a shame the way they handled it. Blaming the customer is not good Customer Service. Not friendly at all. Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 25, 2015

"bad oil service"

- car

LOF service 4/16/15; after service, car left big oil spots over night 4/16 & after driving 100 mi. 4/17, left small spots 4/18; oil reservoir full, suspect overfill, poor filter or seal, poor cleanup after very big spill...I'll return to get this fixed, next time I'll go somewhere else.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gary
November 27, 2014

"Happy camper"

- Oldbuthappy

was satisfied with my last visit . George did a great job getting car serviced!! I am especially happy with the new management changes!!! Walt is a good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 08, 2014

"Corroded battery post/hood latch"

- BigEspe52

My car was dead so called AAA for a jump. When the connection was made I could see bad corrosion on the battery post and since we live in a retirement complex I didn't have any auto related tools to clean off the post. I took it to Worden-Martin to check out and they found a bad cell in the battery so replaced the battery under warrantee. They also checked on the hood attachment and found a frayed cable which they replaced at no charge. They then topped it off with a free wash so a happy customer left with a clean, well running car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hilldebrant(sp)
October 13, 2014

"Oil change ?'s about radio"

- mgrussing

Customer service is always been great! Disturbing thing is I was complaining about my 2013 Acadia radio acting like a skipping record. I was given a 2 page information sheet about HD radios in certain GMC vehicles that do this, like this is normal. Even some of the 2015 vehicles. Obviously not the dealers fault but they and the sales people should be aware before selling someone a vehicle. Doubt I'll ever buy another GMC vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 10, 2014

"Long standing happy Customer"

- Ron Dowell

I have always been happy with the service! I have been a customer of Worden Martin since 1970.I have had many vehicles serviced and repaired. I know many of the staff and all are great to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mabrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results