About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield

4.9

319 Lifetime Reviews

28111 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Call (248) 354-6001

319 Reviews of Serra Chevrolet of Southfield

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"First time buyer "

- CMU2015

This was my first time buying a car as a young professional a few years out of college. Did a lot of research around car buying but was still fairly nervous about the whole process. Working with Dominic completely alleviated my worries, he was very daycares about the car, and the process, and walked me through every detail step by step. One of best things about Dominic is his knowledge of the lending institutions that helped me find the best bank to finance with! Will 100% refer him to friends and family, and will use him and Serra for my next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- rachel7474

Dominic was so helpful and straightforward. It was such an easy car buying experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chaz Suomala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Cinder

Jim Colvos went above and beyond at a time our family had crisis with sensitivity and expertise always making us feel like we were more than just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Exceptional sales and delivery experience. "

- steve

Jim was professional and willing to help do quick transaction as current sales incentives were about to expire. He handled most of the details by phone and everything went as promised when we took delivery, including a fair trade-in value for the vehicle my daughter was driving. Highly recommend Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- Peggie

The Sales Rep. founded me the best car at the best price. I would buy from him again and am happy with my purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Good Salesman"

- rayduece

He was a very honest person and his service was speedy. He had two cars ready to test drive for us as soon as we got to the dealership. He was also very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Quick and Straight Up Guy"

- katienagi

Dominic was very knowledgable and very easy to talk to. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed like many salesman/ dealers tend to make someone feel. He was very quick about letting me test drive several vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Very helpful. No pressure. Great deal. "

- Fordescape

Very pleasant, no pressure sale. Answered all my questions and made a great deal. I will return to buy my next vehicle. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great people; great experience!"

- RandyB1963

This was my 2nd purchase at Serra. The sales and earlier service experience was top-notch. Highly recommend Jim Colovos and the entire Serra Chevrolet team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Seamless lease purchase!"

- KateZenlea

Jim was very knowledgable and extremely easy to work with. He walked us through every step of the process and made sure we were in and out. I would highly recommend Jim as a sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results