Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield

Southfield, MI

4.8
529 Reviews
Welcome to Serra Chevrolet where we ARE the low payment people- we WILL make a deal! Here at Serra, we know you have a lot of options when looking for a new or used car in the Metro Detroit area- but we guarantee that your visit will be well-worth it. When you're looking for competitive pricing, great selection and friendly service, Serra Chevrolet is your premier destination for quality vehicles and service! Have a trade-in? We pay TOP DOLLAR and guarantee to beat ANY deal by $500! Let us introduce to you our staff, show you our special vehicle offers, and take you through our complete line of new and pre-owned inventory. We look forward to your visit. Your time is valuable. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, simply send us an email and we will promptly reply.

28111 Telegraph Road

Southfield, MI

48034

Directions

By Type

Showing 529 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Dominic is a genuine guy and really wants what’s best for..."

- Erica

Dominic is a genuine guy and really wants what’s best for the customer. Thank you for your honesty and getting me in the car I wanted at the right price:) I really had a bad first impression of this dealership but he turned everything and made it right:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

It is always our goal to earn your 5-star rating, Erica. However, it seems as if we came up short this time. We would very much appreciate learning more about your particular experience and what we can do to earn those 2 additional stars in the future. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

July 21, 2021

"Serra Chevrolet, where they’ll rip you off with a smile...."

- Jasmine

Serra Chevrolet, where they’ll rip you off with a smile. Do NOT buy their Loaner cars. And make sure the part they sold you is the actual part you get. They sale used loaners at full retail and tell you that you’re getting a deal. They’ll sell you the more expensive accessory but try to give you the cheaper accessory that’s actually on gm.com for way cheaper. Buyers Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kole
July 18, 2021

"Dominic Ciacelli recently helped me purchase a new..."

- deepseasquid

Dominic Ciacelli recently helped me purchase a new vehicle at Serra Chevrolet of Southfield. To get to the point, if you're in need of a new car go to Serra, but more importantly find Dominic. Dominic is a prime example how strong work ethic and excellent personal skills make the backbones of corporations. Serra would be nothing without people like Dominic. I got an AMAZING deal. I am sure I will love my car for the years to come. She's truly a beautiful machine. The staff surrounding me at Serra were also extremely professional, polite and friendly but I can only speak based on my interaction with Dominic. I feel like I got an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

July 12, 2021

"Wes was amazing. Made the process super easy and was..."

- Madison

Wes was amazing. Made the process super easy and was super helpful the whole time! Super happy I went to this dealership and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

July 06, 2021

"I had an excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle..."

- Kathryn James

I had an excellent experience purchasing a used vehicle this week. Dominic was kind and knowledgeable. There was no high pressure sell or attempt to push me beyond my budget or into unnecessary add-ons. I would recommend Dominic and this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and we are glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Serra Chevrolet Southfield. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

July 02, 2021

"Great customer service ! Met me at the door once I..."

- reuelbeats

Great customer service ! Met me at the door once I arrived. Wes Francis even escorted me to bank because I had no transportation. Would recommend easily to my Friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Hagar
Jul 08, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

June 30, 2021

"I had been looking for a minivan and there just wasn't..."

- Jen L.

I had been looking for a minivan and there just wasn't any selection in my area. I found one on Serra's website and made a call late on Friday night. Luckily Jeff answered! I told him that I would be driving over 120 miles roundtrip to look at the van. He took the time to double check that it was available and then he prepped me with everything I would need to know or need to bring with me to the appointment. On Saturday, I got down to Serra Chevrolet and the van was waiting out front for us. It had already been detailed and smelled amazing, I really wish I had the insider information on that cleaning product. After a quick test drive, I knew it was the one from me. From there Jeff took the lead and got the deal wrapped up for me. He answered every question I had and made this experience stress free which was awesome. While we were wrapping up signing the paperwork, he had the van detailed again and filled the gas tank. Thoughtful things like this show that the dealership cares about their clients and wants to take care of them. I can't say enough about how easy this process was with Jeff at Serra Chevrolet. My husband was searching the lot looking for his next car so I think it is safe to say that we would drive those miles again to have Jeff sell us our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

June 30, 2021

"Jeff Beaudoin is awesome. He communicates well and..."

- sunfunn73

Jeff Beaudoin is awesome. He communicates well and answered all of our questions. Jeff made the transaction stress free for me and found the right vehicle for my budget. At the end I got what I wanted, a red Blazer with all kinds of nice features inside. This is my third leased vehicle from Serra Chevrolet on telegraph and I've been happy with all of them I'll tell all my fiends and family to ask for Jeff Beaudoin. Thanks again Jeff, we appreciate ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

June 29, 2021

"I love going to this dealership I have purchased two..."

- walker.leahj

I love going to this dealership I have purchased two vehicles from here they're always have great service and phenomenal employees

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

June 07, 2021

"I'm so very Happy I chose this Dealership, and Dominic..."

- jenniferbessolo

I'm so very Happy I chose this Dealership, and Dominic was the one to help me. Getting a new vehicle has been something I wanted to do for awhile but was always nervous to take that leap and he helped me ease my mind and get the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Serra Chevrolet Southfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results