About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Serra Chevrolet of Southfield

4.8

273 Lifetime Reviews

28111 Telegraph Road, Southfield, Michigan 48034
Call (248) 354-6001

273 Reviews of Serra Chevrolet of Southfield

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Dominic was wonderful!"

- Paige96

Dominic was so helpful and comforting through the process of buying my first car. I believe he is a genuine and honest guy who wants to set people up with good cars. He actually made the experience at the dealership enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Easy and quick, great service"

- Jess7

Jim was a great salesman and I would highly recommend him. He was quick getting back to me every time I had to call and he was very honest and great to deal with. Getting our vehicle was stress free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Amazing trip to Southfield, Mi from Toledo, Oh to buy a car!"

- GiniB

Dominic was wonderful, kind and creative. Came in expecting to buy one car and ended up with a better car! I drove in from Toledo, Oh expecting to purchase a 2013 Subaru Forester I had seen on the internet from an alert notice from Cars.com. Dominic brought it out and I test drove it. I knew as soon as I started driving it wasn't the car for me. So Dominic did some digging and found another car. After test driving the Kia Sorento, I fell in love. But the car was more than I had wanted to spend. Dominic went to bat for me. He came back with a price I could handle. And he stuck with me for several hours while we tried to get the funding transferred to Serra Chevrolet from Tennessee. Dominic's tenacity came to the rescue and it all ended in a grand finally with me driving my new car home to Toledo, OH! I was very impressed how Dominic hung in there to help me get a car. At no time did I ever feel pushed. I felt he was on my side going to bat for me. I would definitely ask for him the next time I come in to get a car. It is worth the trip from Toledo to see Dominic. Thank you, Dominic! I am one very satisfied customer! Gini Behrendt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Easy like Sunday Morning!"

- redbird27

Jim is seriously the absolute best! He makes everything so easy from beginning to end. He honestly put so much effort into helping us find exactly what we wanted. We look forward to working with him again when we lease our next vehicle. We will for sure be recommending him to our friends and family! Thanks Jim and Serra Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Superior commitment and knowledgeable employee "

- andreasolomon

My salesmen, Jim Colovos, began sending me a few emails letting me know that their were some deals happening and wanted to know if I was interested. I was not in need of a car at the time, but there were some options that cars are equipped with now that I really wanted. Such as the electric rear hatch etc. So I came in on my way home from work Monday night at 4:00 pm It took 10 minutes. He had the color I wanted the milage I wanted, the payments I wanted, the electric rear hatch, plus my phone navigation showed up on the screen, no more holding my phone and driving,it has the thing on the mirror that lets me know if someone is near my car, it has some kind of gas saver when I stop, I can hear the car turn on,and a few other details that my 2017 equinox did not have. I love this car. It is my 3rd one. Jim made it happen for me and I was out the door in my new car in less then 2 1/2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2018

"Dominic was great! "

- stephdaniellee

Dominic made purchasing a car such an easy process, he went above and beyond with his efforts. I look forward to purchasing cars in the future with Dominic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Lady Jaguar

Dominic is a great salesman and people person...he sold me a real beautiful car and I would recommend him to anyone buying a car. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Purchase of New Equinox "

- Newcar123

We always look for forward to our new purchase experience at Serra as Jim is very informative about vehicles we are thinking about purchasing and telling us about ones to come when we visit...i.e. new Trail Blazer he was telling us about. Jim is not only informative but professional and very personable, we usually stop by and check in when we get our oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Colovos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Dominic is great to deal with."

- Roy

Dominic was great to deal with. Enjoyed the buying experience. He expended the extra effort and went [ The extra mile ] I can highly recommend Dominic. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ciacelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chaz Suomala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Rental service not offered to non-customers"

- Ward1234

I called to schedule an appointment because I got a service notification for my 3 month old 2018 Equinox (troubling within itself) and was told that because I'm not an established customer (I purchased my car in the area I used to live in)I'm not provided rentals although I paid for a lease package that provides them. I was also told that most dealerships operate in that manner. That last statement was incorrect because I called another Chevrolet dealership who was more than happy to oblige me with a rental while my vehicle that is new and under warranty is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Foster
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results