Back

Serra Honda Brighton

Brighton, MI

4.8
182 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8294 Grand River Ave

Brighton, MI

48114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

December 31, 2021

Wonderful during the whole process. Completely digital and they delivered the car to me. Brendan worked around my schedule and needs. Great experience for car buying. More

by Cm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brendan Freeman
Jan 22, 2022 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton! Congratulations on your successful car-buying experience. Our Sales Team will always be here when needed. We look forward to working with you again! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

November 28, 2021

Excellent from start to finish. Josh in sales was great to work with. Will definitely be purchasing all my vehicles from here from now on. More

by Chrwalke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Nov 29, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team from start to finish at Serra Honda of Brighton! We look forward to any future business with you in the Sales Department! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

November 20, 2021

As an out of state used car purchaser, I appreciated the fast, friendly service. Only minor delays processing and I was able to get on the road home. More

by Larry B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Larry. Thanks for coming all this way to purchase your vehicle with us. Please do not hesitate to contact Serra Honda of Brighton if we can be of assistance with anything else. We hope you take care and have a safe trip back! Congratulations! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

November 13, 2021

Great atmosphere. Good salesmen. Quality vehicles. Clean dealership. Professional. Nice drive from where I live. More

by Dee Dubb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brendan Freeman
Nov 15, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Sales Department at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we look forward to any future visits! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 31, 2021

As an out of state purchaser, they were very accommodating and helpful to me. Colin, Tyler, and Isaac were prompt and friendly. More

by Larry B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Colin, Tyler, Isaac
Nov 01, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Larry, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department at Serra Honda of Brighton, and if you need anything else please let us know! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 30, 2021

Pierre Farah was salesman, very knowledgeable, very helpful in finding a vehicle of my choice in short time, especially in this "chip " shortage era. Paper work when smooth, new vehicle was delivered More

by rtylutki
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick, Service Manager
Oct 31, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback for our staff in both the Sales and Service Departments at Serra Honda of Brighton! We are always striving to go above and beyond for our guests, and it is great to see that our team delivered that and more. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 26, 2021

Colin at brighton honda was very nice and easy to work with getting me the exact car I wanted during the chip shortage that is plaguing the industry. Fair negotiations given the times we are in. More

by brycecraigie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Tuohy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Colin Denton
Oct 26, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our Sales Team. We are always here to help at Serra Honda of Brighton! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 25, 2021

After many months I finally found the car I wanted at a decent price on cars.com, I called Serra Brighton Honda and contacted them about coming in for a test drive. Almost immediately I received three emai More

by srkallenbach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darryl
Oct 26, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are truly delighted to know that you had a good sales experience with us and to know that our Sales Team provided great customer service. We value your business, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your new car! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 24, 2021

Great salespeople and techs all around. They take care of you! Darryl was a very accommodating and knowledgeable salesman. More

by srkallenbach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
Oct 25, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for sharing the great experience you had with our team at Serra Honda of Brighton! We're delighted to know you were provided with an outstanding level of care, and we hope you have a wonderful day! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 21, 2021

Good and friendly staff nice environment fast service easy accessible parking lots are available too More

by Nis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Farah
Oct 22, 2021 -

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us at Serra Honda of Brighton. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

21 - 30 of 182 results