Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Serra Nissan

Birmingham, AL

4.6
874 Reviews
Alabama drivers looking for a Nissan dealership they can trust should turn to Serra Nissan in Birmingham, AL. Our dealership is designed to provide you with an unrivaled Nissan sales, service and financing experience, and we work hard to foster and maintain long-lasting relationships with our customers. With our Low Price Protection and Love it or Leave It exchange policy, we place a premium on flexibility. And with a massive inventory of Nissan vehicles, we can cater to every Nissan driver's needs. Take the short, convenient drive to see what the "New" Serra Nissan is all about! "At Serra Nissan, We Say Yes!!"

1500 Center Point Pkwy

Birmingham, AL

35215

Directions

By Type

Showing 874 reviews

July 27, 2021

"The staff was professional and courteous. I was satisfied..."

- marsheliafranklin@ymail.com

The staff was professional and courteous. I was satisfied with the service and the dealership as this my first Nissan and I look forward to service at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Serra Nissan responded

Marshelia,thank you so much for your response and kind words.Often we don't let you know how much we appreciate you and we do!I hope we can continue our relationship and serve all your automotive needs. thank you, Robert Messer General Manager

July 26, 2021

"Always quick with servicing my car and even without an..."

- markeisha89

Always quick with servicing my car and even without an appointment not a long wait. I just really enjoy the customer service that is given at all time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Serra Nissan responded

Markeisha,thank you so much for your kind words,we look forward to our continued relationship with you.. Thank you again, Robert Messer General Manager

July 24, 2021

"If you have to have your car serviced, this is the place...."

- parisinmyfuture@yahoo.com

If you have to have your car serviced, this is the place. Professional, informative and courteous staff. Make an appointment and they’ll definitely get your car back to you in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I purchased my nissan versa note 2018 from this..."

- marnitacook

I purchased my nissan versa note 2018 from this dealership. The go above and beyond to help you. I just want them to remain this way handling business. All of the departments deserve 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"I very much appreciate the prompt service that I receive..."

- sandrastaten.dreams

I very much appreciate the prompt service that I receive each time I visit. The pleasant personalities of all of the employees are unbearable. People always are delighted to enter an atmosphere of warmth when they are in need of a service that may take some time. I am very proud to say that I have always been pleased with the entire team of professionals who service my vehicle; so much so that I am constantly referring people to both buy and trade with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"They have excellent customer service skills. I was..."

- REGINALD920

They have excellent customer service skills. I was completely satisfied l would recommend the device to my friend. I will continue to get work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Had a flat tire late in the afternoon and their service..."

- Walter67

Had a flat tire late in the afternoon and their service department was able to patch the tire and get me back on the road before they closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I checked in to this service center at 8:00 am no service..."

- Brenda.cade

I checked in to this service center at 8:00 am no service till approximately 3:00pm. I usually don’t have issues. I had to leave and come back after waiting for 5 hours and was told by General manager Robert Messer. To come back around 2:00 pm. I asked Amanda which was from another store could see if they could take anything off my bill and she told me they were going to give me 15% . When I was on my to check out I told her I will be contacting corporate office because I have never encountered this before at this location. She quickly went to speak with another manger and they credit my entire bill.. to tell you the truth I don’t think she asked in the first place.. even tho I receive credit it was the principal. Also I will have to return later this week because the tech did not put a sticker on my window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Very friendly staff but wish the service department would..."

- michelleflores80

Very friendly staff but wish the service department would have more staff just so wait time isn’t too long or needing to leave my car overnight. Also which the service people would be more careful when fixing the vehicles because my truck got scratched from them having to remove a part to fix the issue it was having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I’m very satisfied with the service I receive at Serra..."

- AGoodenS

I’m very satisfied with the service I receive at Serra Nissan Centerpoint. The staff is very friendly. I will recommend their service to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results