About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Fuller.
Scott Fuller
Scott Fuller, Assistant Service Manager, Serra Nissan
4.2

Scott Fuller

Assistant Service Manager

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Scott Fuller

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PARTSGUY5 Verified Customer

Aleays a great friendly place fast and effective gives me details about whats going on with my car and shows me what to look for and what they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with us has been great!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No service"

- dbjorde Verified Customer

I made an appoint to bring my car in at 8am for a problem I was having. I called back about 2pm since I had not received a call from them and was told that no one had looked at my car and they would not be able to look at it until the next day. What was the purpose of making an appointment? Very disappointing service. Not sure if I’ll go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti, Vanessa White

Oct 30, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. Please contact General Manager, Umair Rehman at Umair.Rehman@serranissan.com to discuss further offline in hopes of rectifying this situation.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- kmoorer34 Verified Customer

The service that i received on Friday October 5, 2018 was good. They use to have better deals but now it's harder to get deals on oil changes,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa White

Oct 09, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received on October 5th.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- jwillis130534 Verified Customer

The service was excellent because and I would recommend this place to anyone with a nissian car. Service was quick and efficient . Also they value military personnel as well which is a good look on the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Caretti, Vanessa White

Sep 21, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent review.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire rotation "

- Shanekap Verified Customer

Always awesome and excellent service when I take my car in to be serviced at Serra Nissan! Keep up the good work Serra Nissan!!!! Kudos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Shane, Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$45,503

2018 Nissan Armada

$38,852

2018 Nissan Armada

$45,221

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,715

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,811

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,614

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,193

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,194