Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Fuller.
Scott Fuller
Scott Fuller at Serra Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Scott Fuller

Assistant Service Manager

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

162 Reviews of Scott Fuller

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome. I bought my Nissan in fl. That..."

- mdar03 Verified Customer

They are awesome. I bought my Nissan in fl. That dealership NEVER offered anything free. Serra Nissan does a free oil change and tire rotation every other time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service vehicle was complete timely. Will..."

- cathyac31 Verified Customer

Excellent service vehicle was complete timely. Will continue to get my vehicle service here for future goals and of in market for new vehicle for purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy service, timely greeting and professionalism. The..."

- aystone41 Verified Customer

Speedy service, timely greeting and professionalism. The wait time exceeded my expectations and a part that had not been place back from the cabin air filter from last service visit was put back in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy and appreciate the stellar customer..."

- SONESHIADNC Verified Customer

I always enjoy and appreciate the stellar customer service I receive when I take my Sentra in. I don’t trust anyone else with my car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job good people nice place to take your car to be..."

- rrpurifoy1965 Verified Customer

Good job good people nice place to take your car to be served and day take care of you all the time on time good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING customer service! They were so kind to work..."

- mhill_hillhouse Verified Customer

OUTSTANDING customer service! They were so kind to work my repairs around my hectic schedule!!! I am so appreciative of Amanda and the guys. Thank you Serra for having such great employees-dont forget maxine on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry , Maxine

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, got my car out pretty quick. It's always..."

- Sergiu Verified Customer

Great service, got my car out pretty quick. It's always nice bringing my car to them. Worth the 30 minute drive, every time. I've never felt like them trying to sell me something that I don't need. Always being treated like a valued customer, even if I come in only for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my visit to Alabama my service was awesome didn’t..."

- SIDDELLFREEMANDNC Verified Customer

During my visit to Alabama my service was awesome didn’t have any issues. The service department was friendly and got the job done fast with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I come here I received great service. The staff..."

- jfletcher_89 Verified Customer

Everytime I come here I received great service. The staff is always nice and friendly. They got me in and out quickly and safely. Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good at talking extremely bad at service .I brought my..."

- JW Rice Verified Customer

Good at talking extremely bad at service .I brought my 2019 altama in for a antifreeze smell. They kept it for a week and I'm still have the same problem. Also there is a shaking in the car and noise they told me that they can hear it but don't know where it is coming from. Just keep driving it and when it it's worst may they can figure it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Badgwell, Matt Henry

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,595

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,595

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,332

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,332

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,332

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,332

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,584

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,584

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,604

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,604

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,604

2020 Nissan Sentra

$19,604