About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shaker's Kia

4.7

419 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Main Street, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (877) 317-3379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

419 Reviews of Shaker's Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Wonderful Service. Awesome cars"

- Fallhasfell

Kristin went above and beyond showing me all the options in my price range. She is very personable and knowledgeable of the cars that she sells. I would highly reccomend buying a car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petty
August 01, 2018

"Renew lease"

- Bobboj

I was contacted by Kristin Petti to renew my lease early because there may have been some benefit to me. Kristin was very helpful in seeing that we chose a car we could afford and go beyond our budget. She was also very knowledgeable about the different options available and their function. We felt very comfortable working with Kristin and although we did not end up with the vehicle we hoped for, we did drive away with a new car. Kristin made car buying a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend her to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petti
August 01, 2018

"This Is Where to Buy Your Next Car 101"

- Elise1228

A no brainer. This is where to buy your next vehicle. I just picked up the new AWD Stinger (my 3rd vehicle) from Shaker's Kia in Watertown. One stop shopping here since they make it so easy. The dealership staff is friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Very accommodating and really try to work with you to arrive at a price you are comfortable with. Service Dept is also excellent. I keep coming back because they know how to treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petti and Bill Larovera
July 30, 2018

"Very supportive staff!!! "

- Colleen123

I have purchased two Sportages from Shaker’s Kia in Watertown, Connecticut, and the staff at the dealership made both buying experiences seamless and smooth for me.. Kristen Petti is by far a dealership rep that goes above and beyond for her customer and gets the job done effectively and proficiently, as well as, the finance team that works with even the most financially struggling client. I recommend this dealership to all the Kia lovers out there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Petti
July 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Happybuyers

We were very happy with our experience buying our new car. Kristen was beyond helpful. The dealership had plenty of vehicles to choose from. Everyone worked hard helping us with our purchase. We weren’t the easiest customers to deal with Im certain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen
July 30, 2018

"Kind staff "

- Clifford126

My husband and I decided to go to Shakers after dealing with the pushy people at the Danbury branch. Enjoyed this place a lot more. Staff was kind and honest. Our sales rep Kristin Petti was great! We had our kids with us and she was accomimidating. We are happy with our vehicle thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petti
July 26, 2018

"No ethics, terrible communication"

- Rgt87

These people will rip you off then ignore your concerns. Skip a visit and save yourself the time and aggravation. Poor management=poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Shaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Shaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lindsey Shaker
July 21, 2018

"Awesome new car!"

- DeeDee62

Kristin was awesome and the service here is terrific! We now own a 2019 Sorrento to go along with our 2015 Optima. We always end up at Shakers Kia now matter where we start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin petti, William Larovera
July 18, 2018

"The best staffed service center for kia "

- annie g p

Service department has all new staff. They are very friendly,knowledgable, and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Supplied me with a loaner car and kept me informed of all the work being done. The Best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
new staff
July 12, 2018

"Instead of Shaker Kia it should be Shady Kia very unethical,"

- PatrickNaples

Nothing but Lies and cheats!!!!! We dealt directly with Ed Shaker all smiles to your face until they get the money and then forget it. Instead of Shaker Kia it should be Shady Kia very unethical, unprofessional, and irresponsible. We came up from Florida to buy a Kia Sedona 2016 from this dealership we had to hurry up and get up there since they would not hold the vehicle. When we got there we had to wait around for them to prepare the vehicle to get ready so we were under a timeline to get to our next destination which was Boston .We picked up the vehicle for a road trip and took off and found several problems with the vehicle we contacted them with photos showing the items wrong and they said that we should have mentioned it at the time of picking it up but they were things that somebody wouldn't have noticed so they refuse to do anything about it and wanted us to pay for it. This is a certified vehicle so much for the bumper to bumper warranty what a joke. Sales girl told me they updated my GPS which was a lie because I had to take it to another dealership for an oil leak and they told me that the GPS wasn't updated and I'd have to pay $147 to fix it. I thought this was a professional dealership but I guess I was fooled It's the old saying buyer beware typical used car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Croft
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Shaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results