About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shaker's Kia

4.7

394 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Main Street, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (877) 317-3379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Shaker's Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Valleygal17"

- Valleygal17

About 2 weeks ago i went searching for cars with my husband and ended up at Shaker Kia and met Bayron Martinez great sales guy. He was straight forward and honest. He helped us through out the whole process and even with the insurance. I recommend this place to all my friends. Thanks and also The manager will was great and gave us a great deal and help providing all the info on a lease wince it was first time leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayron, will
April 21, 2018

"Kristin Petti/ Kia Sportage/ Saleswoman"

- charlene andrews

I received excellent service with Kristin , she was very helpful and comforting. I was very sad and disappointed when i entered this dealership, but when i left i was very happy and excited. Kristen was able to get me into a brand new car, something i never owned. She was very helpful with my client and made me feel like i was family. Way to go Kristin, good job and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Amato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Kristen Petti "

- Wayne MacCluskey

I went into shakers Kia to look for a used car and Kristen Pettit was right there to help me find what I wanted. She was very professional, she knew what she was talking about and she sold me a car. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Petti
April 20, 2018

"Best saleswoman ever!"

- Geeselover

I came into shakers kia to purchase a used vehicle. Kristin immediately introduced herself and helped my mother and I view the cars I had looked at online . None were exactly what I was looking for so Kristin decided to see if a new car would suit me . What a great idea!! The car she choose fit my budget ! I am a first time car buyer and she helped with every step . Even coming in on her day off to assist in seeing me off in my new car. If you come to shakers kia ask for Kristin she will help you as best she can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
April 13, 2018

"Blaze Blue "

- Kenny ,Craig 1970

Our sales associate, Bayron , was very helpful and honest when presented with our questions. He worked diligently to meet all our needs & we had a pleasant experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayron Martinez
April 07, 2018

"The most honest and trustworthy experience"

- Cristal

I worked with Byron at Shakers Kia. He was the absolute best and worked directly with the sales manager with the situation that I was in. I trusted his word and Byron called a few days later to tell me to come pick up my car! Not only did they help me get the loan into a car that fit my needs and that I absolutely love, the communication and assistance was the best experience that I have ever had. Even a week after he made sure that everything was still going well and made it just a smooth process during a very stressful time. I have recommended him to everyone that’s asks where I bought my car. I cannot say enough on how much I truly appreciate everything that he has done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron
April 05, 2018

"Super happy"

- Lorenrose93

I want to say thank you to Bayron for helping me get my very first car! Don’t know if i could have done it without you!! You helping me has opened the door for soo many opportunities for me. I am forever great full to you and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayron Martinez
April 04, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Cadenza1

A few weeks ago I accompanied a friend whom wanted my opinion on a Cadenza at the Watertown showroom. Both of us were impressed by the friendly and courteous staff. Our sales person Kristin Petti was exceptional! She was accommodating, a pleasure to talk with and knowledgeable. Kristin accompanied us on the demo ride which sealed the deal. My friend decided he wanted the car and drove the cadenza home that evening. Also thanks to Kristin for recommending we grab lunch at a restaurant down the road. My friend and I both ordered our own pizza's, and left with NO leftovers. The pizza was delicious! We will be back again to Visit Kristin, as well as have some more Pizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petti
April 02, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Odyssey71

Was shopping for a Kia and went to a few dealerships in NY when I realized that buying a new car was painful. Some of these sales folks were rude quick with me and had no clue on being a salesperson. Saw the vehicle I liked at Shaker Kia and drove 70+ miles from Westchester County to Ct. The experience was great! Kristin Petti was terrific. Down to earth, personable and friendly saleswoman who I felt like I had known for years. She was great through the whole process. She even came in on a Sunday (as the dealership was closed) to make sure I took possession of the vehicle after some missing paperwork on my part. Kristin is truly an asset to this dealership. A terrific saleswoman who will surely make you feel comfortable and make you feel right at home. ASK FOR HER IF YOU GO TO SHAKER KIA! Love my new Sorrento! Thanks Kristin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petti
March 23, 2018

"A simple oil change ends in a car fire"

- KMH

Please if you care about your finances or your life never buy from it take your car to Shaker Kia. My Mom had a 2017 Sportage, brought it in for an oil change and it burst into flames twenty minutes after leaving the dealer and was destroyed. They did nothing for her but give her the run around. She lost money, valuables in the car, was scared to death and nothing. "Sorry Mam I don't know what to tell ya'" Not covered by Kia National, supposedly not covered by the 100,000 warranty. It was less than a year old with 15,000 miles. Beware!! It could save your life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Shaker
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results