About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shaker's Kia

4.8

382 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Main Street, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (877) 317-3379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of Shaker's Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Vassilissa Trotta 2011 Toyota rav4 James Croft"

- Vassilissa Trotta

James was an excellent sales agent! He was very helpful and friendly! He helped me find the best car suited for me and my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Croft
November 07, 2017

"Car caught on fire"

- carfire102

I took my 2017 Kia Sportage in for an oil change on Oct. 2, 2017. Left dealership, drove 20 miles, car caught on fire clearly coming from the engine! The car had 14000 miles on it, completely totaled, and Shaker Kia has taken no responsibility for this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Coyne
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Evans
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Graziano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Shaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Best Experience Ever"

- MichaylaN

I was looking for a car to buy as soon as I could. My dear Pontiac had just died out on me, and I knew finding something that I loved just as much could be hard. Shaker’s Kia was recommended to be by my mechanic. I had never shopped for a car, so I was nervous and skeptical. After looking through several different dealers, this car just felt right. I knew before I had even seen it. So I went to Shaker’s and I was blown away. I was helped by James Croft, who made this entire process and easy as I could have hoped! He was knowledgable and attentive, and did everything to make sure I left with my dream car that same day! I have never had such good service. He remained friendly and relatable the entire time, which I felt was extremely important to holding up the dealership’s atmosphere. James made this experience incredible and made sure I lnew all i needed to. Considering this was my first time car buying, he went through everything with me and made it easy to understand so that I left the happiest I could! I would recommend this dealership, as well as James, to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Croft
October 24, 2017

"James Croft- 2014 KIA Soul"

- saturn2008

My experience at Shaker Kia was an amazing experience from start to finish. When entering the building we met by James Croft salesperson for KIA. James was an amazing salesperson. He showed us what we wanted and didn't pressure us in buying something we couldn't afford. we told him we had been looking for quite awhile and he still worked at helping us with all aspects of our buying experience. we had been to Crowley in Bristol and I was totally unsatisfied with the way we were t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Croft
October 24, 2017

"Amazing Experince. "

- A.Laliberte

Michelle was an absolute pleasure working with! She got me in exactly what I wanted, and made it work NO matter what! Such an awesome experience! I look forward to working with you again down the road. You are phenomenal! You made this experience absolutely wonderful for me! I highly recommend working with Michelle for anyone intestested in purchasing a vehicle at Shakers Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Croft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Competitive pricing"

- Driver4321

Leased a new Niro hybred. Alexy salesperson and the Dealership worked with Kia incentive program to get me the best monthly payment possible to fit my budget. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Graziano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Mike C

2 weeks prior to my inquiry my wife and I purchased a 2018 Kia Optima with Michelle. It was such a great experience and it was about time for me to start looking at vehicles. I was stuck in a lease that I was not happy with, and contacted Michelle with my inquiry. Michelle's quick response and dedication to her clients (she went in on her day off to find me a truck) was one of the main reasons I went back to Shaker's Kia. Michelle located a great truck that suited my needs, and she did not deviate from the price point I was trying to stay under. Michelle made the car buying experience fun, which I know can be stressful. The truck I wanted was at another dealership, so she kidnapoed another employee and picked it up so I could test drive it. I planned on doing an extended test drive, but after eeeing the truck and driving it for a few miles, I knew it was the one I wanted. As far as Michelle goes, she's awesome at her job. Customer service and professionalism must be of utmost importance to her. My next vehicle purchase will definitely be with Michelle, as will my wife's. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Croft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike the Finance Guy
August 03, 2017

"A very enjoyable experience "

- Shortd310

I recently purchased a 2018 Kia Optima. Michelle Croft was amazing! I usually hate the whole car buying experience but Michelle made it fun. She was very helpful, she was not pushy at all, and she was knowledgeable. When I look like a new car if feels like the sales people are vultures it was not this way at shakers Kia. I would definitely do business with them in the future. Kia took over my lease of a 2016 Honda CRV. I was going to purchase a 2017 Kia Optima but I am very picky and I only wanted white with black interior. Michelle try to find the car but could not. Instead shakers Kia and Michelle got me a 2018 Kia optima white with black interior at the same price! Again I would definitely recommend shakers Kia to anybody who wants to buy a car because it was a very different and enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Croft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- KAW

We recently purchased a 2015 Hyundai Sonata at Shaker Kia. After inquiring about the car, we received several emails providing additional information, including a custom video tour of the Sonata. Alex, our salesman, was very professional and not in the least pushy. He answered our questions and patiently explained all of the car's features. When we noted that the tires appeared worn, the manager agreed to replace four tires. Alex knew that we researched the Sonata through CarGuru and already had the $300 coupon printed when we arrived to test drive the car. A few days after we purchased the car, Alex made arrangements to pick it up and took it to complete an outstanding recall, all without any inconvenience to us. The financing process was easy and Shaker Kia offered an interest rate that was lower than what we found at other lenders. Everyone that we met at the dealership was friendly and went out of their way to make sure that we were being helped. The entire car buying process was stress free. We wouldn't hesitate to buy from Shaker Kia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Graziano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Jennifer MacNeil

Alex Graziano was very personable and knowledgeable throughout the entire car buying process. He communicated well, and went above and beyond to ensure the process went seamless. Watertown is a far distance from home and was worth the travel. I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Graziano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results