About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shaker's Kia

4.7

442 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Main Street, Watertown, Connecticut 06795 Directions
Sales: (877) 317-3379

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

442 Reviews of Shaker's Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great customer service and one on one care."

- silvie126

I definitely would recommend this dealership & Salesperson for anyone looking for a vehicle. Kristin knew exactly what i was looking for and what price range I needed to be in. I love that there was no pressure and no haggling. She even researched the car and sent me a video the next day of vehicle. I will definitely keep Shaker's & Kristin in Mind the next time I need to buy. Top Rated Service! Give her a raise! She deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Petti
November 14, 2018

"I Love My Soul Plus!"

- celijortiz

Thanks Kristen Petti for all your help! I got what I wanted: a beautiful 2017 Soul Plus and a great deal. Kristen & the staff were so friendly, caring & professional. I left extremely impressed, satisfied & very happy. I absolutely recommend this awesome place & Kristen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Petti
November 13, 2018

"Absolutely Wonderful"

- Toaster15

I would like say that Michael Khan is doing a great job, he was very helpful in this process and communicated everything to me and was a pleasure work with, Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khan
November 12, 2018

"Above and beyond..."

- First2019OptimaOffTheLot

In August of this year, I walked into Kia "just looking". 4 days later, I was driving away in a 2018 Optima EX. I couldnt have been happier, or so I thought. 6 weeks after driving away from Shaker, my car was stolen. Once it became apparent that my car was not going to be salvaged, I reached out to Shaker and told them the series of unfortunate events. Without hesitation, The entire team worked with me to locate a car that matched my original needs. Within 2 hours of contacting Shaker, the wheels were in motion and the communication with the team was timely, informative and kept my interests in mind. 3 days later, I was driving away from Shaker, absolutely ecstatic, in a loaded 2019 Optima EX. The options are incredible; Remote climate, security, technology, sound, heated seats/steering wheel etc; All of these things are amazing perks, but to see the look on my kids faces when they saw the panoramic roof was priceless. And to top it all off, knowing that I drove away in an incredibly safe, stylish, fuel efficient vehicle with the best warranty in the game, made the entire process amazing. I cant thank the team at Shaker Kia enough for their assistance with this entire process. They all went above and beyond and I would HIGHLY recommend Shaker Kia to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Shaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicholas, Bayron, Nicole
November 11, 2018

"Excellent Experence"

- Kia132

I just bought a 2019 Kia Forte. Michael was great and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's feature. He help me setup up the bluetooth and explained how to navigate through the car display screen. He was professional and positive during the entire process. All-in-all it was a positive and enjoyable experience. Thanks to Michael and all of the staff. Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khan
November 10, 2018

"Very happy"

- Ivan2353

Just leased a 2019 sorrento thanks to kristin Petti in sales . It was a smooth transaction and i feel she did a really great job getting me a deal that worked out for me! Kristin is awesome, extremely friendly and Profesional.Just say Tk Kristin 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin petti
November 08, 2018

"Super Salesman"

- buycar

My wife and I are in our 60s and buying a new car is a rare event. Our salesman at Shaker KIA, Michael Khan was perfect for us. KIA did not fit our needs, but Michael did his job better than all others we encountered in our search. If a KIA is right for you, and Shaker is your dealer of choice, Michael will tailor his help to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Khan
November 03, 2018

"Shaker’s exceeded my expectations!!!"

- Amy99

I will highly recommend Shaker’s Kia. Not only did Shaker’s beat the competition’s price, Kristin Petti was a pleasure to work with. She was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Kristin had my car delivered quickly. I will rest easy knowing that I got a beautiful car for a great price. I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Graziano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"5 star"

- Kianalynnae

Kristen was great and met all my needs and made sure i got my car just in time,i highly recommended this to anyone to get their car from here with her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen petti
October 22, 2018

"Two thumbs up!"

- verrastro1991

5 star service! Kristin was great, she helped me get an AWD vehicle. No hassle, gimmicks. the used vehicle had a few minor tweaks that needed to be fixed and SHAKERS agreed with no problem. THANKS !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Graziano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KRISTIN PETTI
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results