Back

Sheehy Ford Warrenton

Warrenton, VA

4.7
376 Reviews

6443 Lee Highway

Warrenton, VA

20187

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 376 reviews

July 06, 2011

I was coming home from vacation and hit a deer, the car was not drivable. I had it towed to Sheehy Ford, Warrenton VA and got a ride home. At home, three states away, Sheehy Ford made the experience comf More

by PLillis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Coleman, Nicki Skinner
July 06, 2011

David Carter made negotiation easy after a bad experience at another dealer. The service was straight-forward. We look forward to receiving the car when it comes in. More

by jc9478
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
July 03, 2011

Excellent sales staff and customer support. They really work with you on trying to find a price that will fit your budget. Highly, highly recommended! More

by randers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer White
June 23, 2011

I have bought many cars in the past both new and used. My experience today at Sheehy Ford was a very pleasureable happening. I had e-mailed David Carter and inquired about a new Ford Fiesta. David very promp More

by riteaid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
June 19, 2011

David Carter took over communicating with me, after another salesman was promoted, regarding my search for a good deal on a 2011 Ford Fusion. He was prompt in his email replies, courteous on the phone, More

by kiki_thompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
June 09, 2011

We totally recommend going to Sheehy Ford in Warrenton, VA for your next vehicle. David Carter (the salesman) was knowlegable and stated that if he did not have the answer he would find out any answers to More

by Ligi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
June 08, 2011

I bought my first car yesterday at this dealership. Best customer service I have experienced since I have started my hunt. Jennifer White was my sales rep. She was very knowledgeable, full of fun and positi More

by tjacobs79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer White
June 07, 2011

Looking for a new Focus Titanium in Tuxedo Black or Candy Red with specific options. Jennifer kept in touch with me and listened (more than I can say for some other dealers). She searched and searched for c More

by TB_VA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer White
June 07, 2011

Our experience was wonderful, Jenn had everything ready to go and our loan approved and did the best she could to keep it within the range that we could afford. She made sure we were comfortable and made s More

by harmonicaking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer White
May 31, 2011

Never expected to receive such excellent assistance and followup. Looking for a new vehicle after owning one for 16 years. Jennifer was very informative and patient when asked many questions. The dealer More

by Caroleg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennier Carolyn White
361 - 370 of 376 results