Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

White Marsh, MD

4.2
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5361 Nottingridge Rd.

White Marsh, MD

21162

Directions

199 Reviews of Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2016

" Auto purchase "

- ham1026

We went to two other dealerships and found the best price at Sheehy they were very professional and courteous and follow up everything we ask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Jackson
5.0
Ed Porsch
5.0
January 28, 2016

"Great customer service "

- Kellie1187

I went to this dealership after having bad customer service at another Nissan dealer. My sales specialist was Mike Graham and he was awesome! He explained everything and managed to make us feel totally comfortable with the sale. He answerd every question and was very pleasant doing so. They work with you here and I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Graham
January 21, 2016

"See Paul Southard for your new car!"

- ghrica

It was a pleasure to deal with sheehy Nissan white marsh. Especially my salesman Paul Southard. He did everything he could to help me get the best deal on my vehicle. Very pleasant to work with. A very hard worker. I am pleased with the dealership. The general manager, MIKE Nicoli was very pleasant to of deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Southard
5.0
Mike Nicoli
5.0
January 21, 2016

"Sold!!!"

- tjonesnp09

Paul Southard was an excellent Sales Rep. He was genuine and sincere right from the time I hit the door till I drove away in my New Nissan Pathfinder. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He really enjoys what he does which makes a world of difference than someone just doing it for a paycheck. He was never haste-ful nor did he pressure me in anyway. I REALLY like the prices!!! There's no haggling and no hidden fees or costs. Very upfront and honest...known with Sheehy as this is my second Sheehy purchase.!!! Mr. Eddie in finance was also great. Very informative, but again no pressure, just offered real life advice to aid in my decision. Jason was also very welcoming and teamed me up perfectly with Paul Southard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Galloway
5.0
Paul Southard
5.0
Ed Porsch
5.0
January 08, 2016

"Best Dealership Ever!!!"

- Frank M

Rebecca is so AWESOME!! She knew the inventory like the back of her hand. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to steer me to another vehicle. I received her undivided attention and she was mentoring another another salesman. My car buying experience there was the best I every had!! I would suggest anyone buying a car go to Sheehy Nissan of White Marsh. You will not be disappointed, the Sales Manager Jason Galloway and the rest of the staff are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Galloway
5.0
Alexander Jackson
5.0
Rebecca Wilson
5.0
Matthew Fuller
Ed Porsch
5.0
Other Employees : Andy the Master Nissan Technician
January 05, 2016

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- IGZ

In all the years of my car buying experiences have I ever encountered a dealership the likes of Sheehy. From the start, the warmth of all associates I encountered was more of a welcoming than businesslike atmosphere which helped facilitate the entire process much smoother than I anticipated. My Sales Rep, Rebecca Wilson, was nothing less than honest, professional, knowledgeable, caring and willing to answer, and satisfy any questions and/or concerns I had. Becca went out of her way to ensure that I was a satisfied customer. The Sales Manager John Laham, is an individual dedicated to total customer service and satisfaction. In addition to ensuring the contract was administratively correct, his willingness to become involved to the extent of making long distance calls to help overcome certain hurdles that arose is a testament to his total professionalism and care for the customer's needs. The Business Manager, Ed Porsch 'closed the deal' handling the loan aspects. Again, I was impressed with his professionalism displayed and how comfortable he made the process seem through his candid and professional demeanor. Last but not least, I must mention Mike Nicoll the dealership's General Manager. Though young in age, his wisdom, leadership skills and friendliness are exemplary and in my estimation, that it is due to his example-setting, as to why Sheehy stands head an shoulders above any other dealership I've ever encountered! Though undoubtedly straddled with many responsibilities, Mike still makes the time to involve himself by personally greating customers and making sure they are treated well. His devotion to lead by example and earning 'customers for life' should be an example of professionalism emulated by all dealerships. I thank all at Sheehy for this rewarding experience and very much look forward to doing business in the future as you HAVE earned a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Wilson
5.0
Ed Porsch
5.0
Mike Nicoli
5.0
John Lahm
5.0
December 26, 2015

"REBECCA AND JAMES ARE AWESOME"

- krmgreen

2 weeks ago I totaled my car. I went dealership to dealership and wasn't pleased with the approach of the salesman. I found a Nissan Rogue online that was located at SHEEhY Nissan so my sister and made our way to the delearship. We were pleased by the friendliness and automatic respect shown by James and Rebecca upon our arrival. They made the car purchasing experience very easy and I brought my car with confidence. James listened to my wants and found a car that fits my life. Rebecca and James are 2 of the best representatives I have ever come across I didn't feel any pressure on buying a car and they worked with me. Thank you guys ever so much for all that you all have done. The entire staff at SHEEHY were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kim
Rebecca Wilson
Ed Porsch
Mike Nicoli
December 16, 2015

"Excellent Used Car Buying Experience"

- Paul

This was my first experience buying a used car from a dealership, so I was somewhat apprehensive about how much wheeling and dealing might be involved. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. The Sheehy pricing approach is very straightforward and understandable; they provide full vehicle history and dealer service data to help you evaluate the vehicles. They had a very good selection of models and years for the particular cars that we were interested in. Rebecca provided excellent sales advice, and had an amazing level of knowledge about each of the cars that we looked at. She really tried to understand what we wanted in a car, and she was able to use this information to describe the pros and cons of the various models we were considering. She is energetic and enthusiastic FOR the customer, and never tried to hurry us along so she could close a deal. We found the car we wanted, and were very satisfied with the entire process. We want to especially thank Rebecca for working with us, and suggest that you look her up if you go to the White Marsh location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Wilson
December 14, 2015

"Best buying expierence I've had... ever"

- AshleyAnderson

This dealership just opened about a mile from my home so naturally when I decided to seek out the possibility of a new vehicle I started close to home. I met the nicest sale representative Rebecca Wilson as I entered the building. She was incredibly honest and put zero pressure on me to commit to anything on that first day. It was that attitude that led me straight back to her a couple of weeks later when I had decided to purchase a new vehicle before winter, and she remembered everything we had discussed the previous visit. She was professional and honest that instantly instilled trust and confidence in my buying expierence. She worked tirelessly for a couple hours to make my purchase work and in my budget. There was not haggling or "fake numbers" that I have expierenced in the past. When it came time to meet the finance manager and finalize the sale the numbers were exactly ad they were discussed and I was not pressured to buy anything additional - on top of that the recommendations that were made, me sense for my lifestyle. The entire expierence was pleasant and I felt as though they actually listened to my needs and then some. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone seeking out a new vehicle and believe my next will also come from them. Great vehicles with a great staff and an honest environment. I am one of the many that have dreaded buying a vehicle because of the expierence, but this was enlightening to see how it works when people enjoy what they do. I look forward to doing buisness with you in the future. - A highly satisfied customer Ashley Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Wilson
Tim Kelley
...
20
191 - 199 of 199 results