Back

Shelor Toyota

Christiansburg, VA

4.8
1,857 Reviews
The Shelor Automotive Group began over 30 years ago, in 1974, as a single-line Chevrolet store in Christiansburg, VA. Over the years, Shelor Motor Mile has grown to 10 new car and truck brands, recreational vehicles, trailers and hundreds of quality pre-owned vehicles to become the volume automotive store of southwestern Virginia known as the Shelor Motor Mile. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Shelor Motor Mile will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Shelor Motor Mile has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Shelor Motor Mile offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (540) 381-8417 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

2230 Roanoke St

Christiansburg, VA

24073

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,857 reviews

June 18, 2024

All employees extremely pleasant and helpful. The waiting area is clean as is the repair area. More

by susanglenn1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
Jun 18, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Shelor Toyota, Susan. We love to hear you had a stellar experience with our team.

June 18, 2024

Made everything easy - from trying out the vehicle, answering questions to working out the details of purchase. Great sales responses. More

by Eddoxley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wildman
Jun 20, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear that your experience at Shelor Toyota was smooth and hassle-free. Thanks for the positive feedback!

June 14, 2024

Shelor always does a great job taking care of my Toyota Echo and my Tundra. Thanks again!! More

by clayhorses
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki
Jun 14, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Shelor Toyota as your go-to service center. We are glad to hear that our team has taken excellent care of your Toyota Echo and Tundra.

June 12, 2024

My salesman, Danny, was exceptional from start to finish. If you are looking for a new car, go see Danny at Shelor Toyota More

by wilsondl1337
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Wilson
Jun 12, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear that Danny provided exceptional service throughout your car-buying experience at Shelor Toyota. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy your new ride!

June 09, 2024

Great experience, good customer service, and easy process. Dustin was awesome and easy to work with More

by Galadvocate2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Jun 10, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Shelor Toyota! Dustin and the team wish you happy miles ahead.

June 08, 2024

I get excellent service every time I go to get my truck serviced. I would recommend if you don't have time to wait then make an appointment. More

by Mary
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gallemore
Jun 10, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

Mary, thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear you consistently receive excellent service at Shelor Toyota. Your recommendation is appreciated!

June 08, 2024

The best overall experience! Car salesman Danny was the best! Highly recommended Shelor Automotive and Danny at Shelor Toyota. More

by vmjt1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Wilson
Jun 10, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear you had the best overall experience with Danny at Shelor Toyota! Thank you for recommending us and sharing your positive feedback.

June 08, 2024

I was a little nervous about buying a new truck but Matthew helped me get through it and come out in a brand new 2024 Tacoma More

by C.cox2118
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Moore
Jun 10, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

We're glad to hear Matthew made your truck-buying experience smooth and enjoyable at Shelor Toyota. Enjoy your new 2024 Tacoma!

June 07, 2024

Joshua and Darren were great to do business with; explaining every step of the vehicle purchasing process and answering all questions. More

by JDBAYNE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Rodney, and Darren
Jun 07, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

We're glad to hear Joshua and Darren provided excellent service during your visit to Shelor Toyota. Thanks for the review!

June 06, 2024

The service department was top notch. They finished my car ahead of schedule. Well done! More

by Jeff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Jun 06, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

Jeff, thanks so much for the 5-star review of Shelor Toyota!

Jun 06, 2024 -

Shelor Toyota responded

Jeff, thanks so much for the 5-star review of Shelor Toyota!

1
...