Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sheridan Ford

Wilmington, DE

4.6
288 Reviews

4001 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 288 reviews

November 27, 2021

"Very easy to work with and accommodating. Jamir was a..."

- Cmw72088

Very easy to work with and accommodating. Jamir was a great salesman and very responsive to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamir
November 16, 2021

"Treated with respect and very professional Nate Smythe..."

- Psycodad56

Treated with respect and very professional Nate Smythe was a very honest pulled no punches

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Smythe
November 11, 2021

"I love that the family owned business have actual family..."

- julianswift

I love that the family owned business have actual family working and talking to the people…!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Smythe
November 09, 2021

"Comfortable and easy to work with…helped with any..."

- Wiz

Comfortable and easy to work with…helped with any questions or concerns about process or vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate smythe
November 05, 2021

"Salesman and the finance guy I worked with was great,..."

- Jimp2029

Salesman and the finance guy I worked with was great, very easy and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Joel
November 01, 2021

"Good and quick service. Communicate when the car is..."

- Caban.e

Good and quick service. Communicate when the car is finish. No waiting at all. Everything work great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Martinez
Nov 01, 2021 -

Caban.e responded

Thanks!

October 31, 2021

"Great costumer service, very attentive to the client. The..."

- contrerasm21

Great costumer service, very attentive to the client. The purchase of the car went well. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel perez
October 31, 2021

"They were good to work with they pull out all the stops..."

- duwallace49

They were good to work with they pull out all the stops to get me my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 29, 2021

"Service center is always fast and easy. They take great..."

- Jyaich78

Service center is always fast and easy. They take great care of my truck and keep me posted on any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
October 28, 2021

"I have had GREAT service experiences with Sheridan Ford..."

- mlzent

I have had GREAT service experiences with Sheridan Ford and I hope to continue doing so when necessary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results