Back

Sheridan Ford

Wilmington, DE

4.5
314 Reviews

4001 Kirkwood Hwy

Wilmington, DE

19808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

November 10, 2022

Excellent service ken the service manager always professional and keeps us informed of everything going on with our service More

by willys forever
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken walther
October 27, 2022

Staff very pleasant and easy to work . The job was done on time . The shuttle was very convenient and the driver was extremely friendly More

by lilpixie2837
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get names but was extremely nice
October 16, 2022

Had my 2014 Ford Fiesta for over a year for a TCM replacement. The TCM was in short supply because it is a recall part and Covid supply chain issues, so it was not all local dealers fault. Service More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Walter
September 12, 2022

My car needed a battery replacement, I’m glad that they did same day service and I didn’t have to rent a car etc., for extra day service in case they had to order another battery. More

by adriene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 12, 2022

Sheridan Ford is fantastic to help you get the right vehicle. They go out of their way to assist and always give the right and helpful information. It doesn't get any better than dealing with Sherida More

by sdeet
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ford. And all at Sheridan Ford
July 31, 2022

Sheridan did fantastic work on my 2017 Nissan Sentra. The Manager, Chris Luongo is professional and knows what he is doing. My car needed collision repairs three times and Chris and his crew made those More

by gilchristpearl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luongo
July 24, 2022

Chris, the finance manager was Outstanding! Put me at ease and did a wonderful job for me to buy out my lease! More

by relaine1947
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris… The finance manager
July 22, 2022

I purchase my vehicles at Sheridan Ford, because we love the service department. We have always had a positive experience. Rick G. went out of his way to help us and give us exemplary service. He is an ass More

by Kkolodi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Griffin
July 14, 2022

Dishonest Dealership and Manager, "Ford CEO Says NO MORE to INSANE Dealer Markups" Obviously Sheridan manager ($10,000.00 OVER sticker Joe Price) does not care what Ford CEO Jim Farley said. I ordered a More

by ajrkar
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quasha Porter and Joe Price
July 11, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They worked hard to figure out what was wrong.with my car. More

by huntermaryjim17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results