Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sheridan Ford

4.5

119 Lifetime Reviews

4001 Kirkwood Hwy, Wilmington, Delaware 19808 Directions
Call (302) 999-0261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Sheridan Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"My oil change took a little over an hour and the fluids..."

- moloro

My oil change took a little over an hour and the fluids were not topped off, I had to fill my own washer fluid and check the other fluids which should have been done as part of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 27, 2019

"My service technically Tara is great as well as the..."

- Kaschoell

My service technically Tara is great as well as the rest of the team you can't go wrong with ford service .Thank you guys great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
November 26, 2019

"I continue to use Sheridan Ford for all my service as..."

- John Schubel

I continue to use Sheridan Ford for all my service as their prices are reasonable, service is performed well, staff is friendly and courteous. A high point of trust is that, unlike my experience with Chevrolet dealers, absolutely no attempt to up sell services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Jacobson
November 23, 2019

"Great service department. Ken and Tara are very helpful...."

- Rl.harp

Great service department. Ken and Tara are very helpful. I have used Sheridan service for nine years and they are very dependable. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Tara
November 21, 2019

"Dave Hernandez is the best aSalesman that I have ever..."

- surferdude1966

Dave Hernandez is the best a Salesman that I have ever had To assist me! Very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful! The best ever !! Dealer was great too! Thanks again guys and Dave !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hernandez
November 18, 2019

"Made appointment thru Tara but worked with Chuck on day..."

- ZetaQueen

Made appointment thru Tara but worked with Chuck on day of service. He was friendly, the service was quick and he made sure I knew that everything else was fine but I would need to get tires soon. My trip out of state to a funeral went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara and Chuck
November 14, 2019

"Sales team is courteous, and extremely concerned with..."

- Whenrick

Sales team is courteous, and extremely concerned with customer. No pressure, friendly family atmosphere. Hey were knowledgeable on product or took time to get answers immediately. 2nd purchase with same great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Smyth, Chris in sales Chris in Finance.
November 14, 2019

"Always a great experience...from picking up my new car to..."

- USXIRECRUITER

Always a great experience...from picking up my new car to getting my car serviced. Everyone is always friendly and I love the flexibility of being able to drive in and get my vehicle serviced during the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Having a brain fart...it’s the gentleman that sits next to Ken. He always helps me too...smh
November 08, 2019

"Top notch service. Good recommendations. My go to service..."

- Ganti

Top notch service. Good recommendations. My go to service for my Mustang. Always.Chuck was amazing throughout in getting my car service done. Definitely going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 30, 2019

"My salesman, David Hernandez, was wonderful! He was..."

- BabaGee

My salesman, David Hernandez, was wonderful! He was honest, knowledgeable, very helpful, and not at all pushy. I will recommend him to family and friends. The guy in finance, Chris Tomlinson, was also a great help, knowledgeable and helpful. Finance guys at dealerships generally rub me the wrong way, but Mr Tomlinson was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hernandez and Chris Tomlinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results