About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheridan Nissan

3.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

114 S Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 326-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Sheridan Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- LauraBooey

Mike was great at helping us select the best car for our family. We’re so happy with the Rogue! We’ll be getting our next car at Sheridan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Chip
November 03, 2018

"STAY AWAY..DON'T GO...INCOMPETENT MECHANICS"

- MargaretHarris

I wished I could check NO STARS. My mother had her car serviced there on 11/1/18. She had the tires rotated. The next day she heard noise in the area of the tires. She was afraid to drive the car any further. She had the car towed to the closet Nissan dealer in Philadelphia. They noticed that the lug nuts were NOT tightened up and some were MISSING. The rims were also damaged. She had to spend an additional $150 to have the vehicle repaired. NISSAN could have caused her to lose her life. She immediately exited I-95 and took local routing to her destination. If that is not bad enough she asked Sheridan Nissan to check the wipers and they stated that they did not need to be replaced and they cleaned them with some solution that is now causing the wipers to make noise and left some residue on the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHRISTIAN
November 01, 2018

"Service Appt."

- Sheridanguy

Work completed as desired. Technician found nail in tire which was extracted, warning light no longer visible on dash. All tires rotated and filled w/ nitro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 27, 2018

"Bought a used pickup"

- Bob

Bob was very informative, friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Everyone else was very courteous and friendly. dealership was clean & neat. I would recommend Sheridan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob & Joe
October 18, 2018

"Service staff very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased"

- ENA

I have given this review because I'm always satisfy with their services. The staff provide helpful tips and recommendations on the vehicle and defective parts that needs replacement. The complimentary car wash also motivates me to always have my car serviced by this dealership. The wait area is conductive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Whann
September 29, 2018

"Very good "

- Pat009

Service staff pleasant, informative, discussed the repairs before proceeding with a cost estimate which was very accurate. Price reasonable. Repairs satisfactory, no complaints. My second visit for routine service, I will continue to have my car service performed here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Heinsohn; tech3949
September 25, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Glj1

Mike G is the best great service. In and out quickly customer service was great. Professional attitude and no nonsense. I would recommend family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike G
September 24, 2018

"Xuezhe Feng"

- xuezhef

Thanks to Chan, service manager. A very understanding man! I niece works in north NJ and the only day to take her to service is Saturday. Sometimes she can't set up the car serviced appointment on Saturday, but it is really need to be serviced. In this case, Chan,the service manager always does his best and take good care of it. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan
September 10, 2018

"Service appotment"

- NessyGirl

I schedule my regular oil/filter and tire rotation change at this dealer and I am always provided with exception and courteous service. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Blanchette
September 07, 2018

"Extraordinary Service "

- KBCDDC

Extraordinary service from the moment I entered the building to the moment I walked out of the door. Courteous staff members who always go the extra mile to provide timely service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results