About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheridan Nissan

3.6

34 Lifetime Reviews

114 S Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 326-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Sheridan Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Xuezhe Feng"

- xuezhef

Thanks to Chan, service manager. A very understanding man! I niece works in north NJ and the only day to take her to service is Saturday. Sometimes she can't set up the car serviced appointment on Saturday, but it is really need to be serviced. In this case, Chan,the service manager always does his best and take good care of it. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chan
September 10, 2018

"Service appotment"

- NessyGirl

I schedule my regular oil/filter and tire rotation change at this dealer and I am always provided with exception and courteous service. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Blanchette
September 07, 2018

"Extraordinary Service "

- KBCDDC

Extraordinary service from the moment I entered the building to the moment I walked out of the door. Courteous staff members who always go the extra mile to provide timely service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
August 29, 2018

"Fantastic purchase experience!"

- JenLA

Thanks to the team at Sheridan Nissan for making my lease trade-in and new lease a seamless process. I couldn't be happier with my new Rogue Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Anderson, Joe O'Mara
August 28, 2018

"Great service at sheridan"

- Edward371

Always friendly very good service I will buy my next car there. The car has been very good also,it has surpassed my expectations okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name
August 24, 2018

"It was a great appointment "

- Nissan 18

It was a great appointment the service was great. The work was excellent. The customer service was great the attitude of the workers was outstanding great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
August 15, 2018

"Very pleased customer."

- Paulgr

Extremely satisfied with service provided by main contact (Mike). Everything clearly explained and final price was actually LESS than originally quoted (how often does that happen?). Thank You, I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 14, 2018

"Always excellent service"

- beachdog1

Another great routine general service visit for a oil change and filter. My service adviser, Bill, provided excellent customer service. The service was scheduled and completed in a reasonable amount of time with no complications. In and out in about 40 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill E.
August 14, 2018

"Excellent purchasing experience "

- Matt W

We came from out of state to purchase a new vehicle that we sourced on the internet. We knew what we were buying so the primary concern was to in and out as quickly as possible. Will Anderson did a great job of having the vehicle and paperwork ready to go. Moved us through finance promptly and got us out the door with our new NV200. Very happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Anderson
June 18, 2018

"Worst vehicle buying experience. "

- The Tax Giants

At 63 years of age, I have purchased many vehicles from dealers in my lifetime. This was the worst experience ever. The Salesman was pleasant, but clearly inexperienced, and relied on the sales manager for guidance. The sales manager, who lied each time his lips moved, acted as if he was doing me a favor in selling me the vehicle. I finally called him out on his lies and he retreated out of sight. I had to request an audience with the general manager to complete the sale. The general manager, who made the deal happen, also had a holier-than-thou attitude. I guess it trickles from the top down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will, Salesman; Sales Manager, General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results