About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sheridan Nissan

4.5

59 Lifetime Reviews

114 S Dupont Hwy, New Castle, Delaware 19720 Directions
Sales: (302) 326-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Sheridan Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"New truck"

- Dan44

Mike and the team got me into a beautiful 2019 Frontier that works with my budget. They did what's best for the customer. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Mike and finance team.
January 07, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Sanai11

I offer a 5 star because of the ..location, service, honesty, guidance, service, and most importantly friendliness....i would highly recommend you guys.... Marc & Fatimah Knight...referred by Albert and Sharae Ingram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie ......and Jacob(?)
January 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Experience with Mike Gallassso Jr."

- Ilham

I had a wonderful experience at Sheridan Nissan in DE. Michael Galasso Jr., Provided professional and courteous customer service when my Nissan Xterra had a few code issues. He was kind and polite during the whole experience and I remain grateful to him. I can highly recommend this dealership to my friends in the future because of this employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Galasso, Jr.
January 05, 2019

"Go see Tiffani at Sheridan! She’s the best there is!"

- Finbarry

Awesome over and above attention and care! I’m already a customer now I’m a super fan! Can’t recommend enough....super service all round!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani Dill, Chris
January 03, 2019

"Oil change"

- Gramma340Nissan

Everyone is very helpful, respectful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. They set up my first oil change and sent me a reminder so I wouldn't forget. No one was pushy or overbearing to make a sale which was nice... I was able to take my time and choose wisely. Thank you! My first oil change was done quickly and explained everything to me when it was done. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pzucidlo
January 01, 2019

"Tiffani and Team are the BEST!"

- Kicks

The Team... led by Tiffani... was AMAZING! Total efficiency... and made the whole experience awesome and fun! I just sat back and enjoyed.... very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffani
December 28, 2018

"Quick Easy"

- Lid

Rain day came in few min early took me right away had my car done less 30 min. Able schedule appointment for other need service. Reviewed my one to one balance. Couldn't vacuum car but washed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Heinsohn
December 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Degurl5410

I always have an amazing experiences everytime I had to drop my car off. People are very pleasant and very helpful. Excellent service. Definately recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN?
December 25, 2018

"Extremely helpful and friendly staff"

- Newcar1551

Extremely helpful and friendly staff definitely recommend them for a very peaceful auto purchase experience. Emily Brown has been really professional and courteous while also helping with choosing the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Brown
December 24, 2018

"Great,thorough"

- Croc

Carmen was very courteous and found answers for any and all of our concerns no matter how small or large.Chris was informative and to the point which was great.He explained the process well and answered all our questions completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen And Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results