About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.0

346 Lifetime Reviews

7601 Skokie Blvd., Skokie, Illinois 60077
Call (855) 980-2062

346 Reviews of Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Hit the Gong for Lamarca."

- FIVESULLIVANS

Let's face it. Most sales in any retail setting come down to trust. Of course,,the brand of the product is important. But trust in the sales person's guidance toward the purchase is crucial. We would not have bought the van we decided upon if it were not for the sincerities of Mary Lamarca.. Our family doesn't throw around $40,000 like it is a minor matter.. It's a lot of money. Only feeling confident that Mary was honest and was being straightforward got things done. She advocated for us and stepped up to her sales manager trying her best to make everything work. There is no problem for us that Sherman Dodge (and Mary) should make a little money selling us a van. But...no one wants to give their hard earned money nor stretch their budget for a person across the table who tries to sneak around the facts or who patronizes the customer.. Mary treated us like who we actually were....a family in need of a van for the transportation needs of our wheelchair daughter.. She worked every angle to help us solve a pressing problem.. We wish we were rich people. If we were, we would come back every year and buy from Mary , confident that we were transacting a very fair win-win deal. And so gentlemen......Hit the gong for Lamarca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARY LAMARCA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Excellent! "

- Jay

Nick was a great sales person! Very informative, calm and friendly. He provided great service and seemed to know a lot about cars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Youkhanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Wow! Sam Garner was great!"

- Ryan

Sam Garner was everything I could ask for in a salesperson. He was knowledgeable, friendly, fair and helped me select and purchase a great Jeep. I would definitely send my family and friends to Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM GARNER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Trkyeah456

I am very glad I chose to do business with Sherman dodge. Needed to find a nice vehicle to better suit my dad , I saw the suburban online was glad to see good pictures taken of the vehicle and decided to come in and check it out. Armando was very accommodating and professional. He and Abe were able to get us a good deal in which we are very appreciative of. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a reputable vehicle with a friendly professional staff at Sherman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARMANDO BULNES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Abe
September 21, 2018

"Received oil change and tire rotation, great service"

- deannr1956

Marco is always friendly, smiling and honest about the amount of time it'll take for my car to be serviced. He also tells me what I'll need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Quick and accurate diagnosis and fix."

- weprima

Sherman Dodge quickly and correctly identified and fixed my problem. My service agent, Bill Koller, got personally involved in helping to diagnose my problem, making this service experience a good one. I would definitely recommend Bill and Sherman Dodge for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Koller
September 21, 2018

"Rating "

- AMBITION_ALEXIS

Great customer service and prices. Swift process. Free water also a plus especially during the summer days. They made me feel comfort as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Come on in-we can't do it!"

- rcsteinmetz14

I called saying I needed air conditioning service and while I was there the cruise control recall fix. Went in and after suggesting other services (which I had done (they informed me that the machine that provides the air conditioning service had broken the day before. I have rescheduled the air conditioning service for 9/27 (when the machine should be repaired). Couldn't they just have scheduled it for 9/27 on the original call? Then the second trip wouldn't have been necessary. Can't wait for the third appointment to really get this fixed! p.s. Thanks for not recognizing Joe as part of your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Khawshaba
September 20, 2018

"IN NEED OF A GOOD CAR"

- LISA_FRAZIER92

MY SALES PERSON CHRIS DUKES WAS THE MOST HELP AND ATTENTIVE SALE PERSON, HE IS THE EXAMPLE OF GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALSO REGGIE AND MIKE IN FINANCING WERE VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE ABOUT HOW TO GET ME THE BEST RATES AND INFORMATION ON MY AUTO LOAN. IT WAS AN OVERALL WONDERFUL CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS DUKES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reggie Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : MIKE VOLAKIS
September 19, 2018

"Purchasing a new car"

- 6643

Sales person was Mary Lamarca Appreciate her time in answering question, showing a variety of cars I was considering, test driving several and visiting the remote lot twice. Her non pressure sales was refreshing. Though my intent was to just look, I ended up purchasing after spending several hours there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARY LAMARCA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results