Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.1

769 Lifetime Reviews

7601 Skokie Blvd., Skokie, Illinois 60077
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 769 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great experience buying with Sam"

- ADRIENNEWESTMAN

Our salesman Sam Garner was great! I would highly recommend him. Was a pleasure to work with. Overall it wasn’t too long of a wait since it was Black Friday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"It took no time for my service and Nikko was great."

- robert9838

I had great service and had good people to help me with my car. I will be coming back for service on my jeep all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very Satisfied "

- WILLIAM142345

Everyone involved went above and beyond to make the vehicle affordable for me.Thank you very much to the entire staff at Sherman Dodge. Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very pleased"

- MELLINSEAN

We were very pleased by the whole process. Ramino was very pleasant and the entire staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was really happy doing business there and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Top off fluids"

- BRENDANFAY11

Oil change and replacement wipers completed to satisfaction. Coolant and windshield fluids left low. I left the service center and went to Auto Zone to top off my coolant and windshield fluids. Charge a $5-$10 fees to top off fluids and save folks an extra errand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 03, 2019

"Pleasant!"

- MACKIE902003

Good customer service, selection! Seasoned and friendly staff that made the buying experience unusually pleasant. Definitely shop with Sherman if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Massive Stock of Vehicles and Great Deals"

- JMBEISHU

Sherman has a nice selection of vehicles and great prices. Seasoned and knowledgeable staff that made the sales experience painless. Definitely stop by Sherman if your looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great "

- LATOYATEAGUE85

Good customer service and they try to fix your problem and if they can’t they will make it there business to fix whatever to make you happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"All roads should lead to Mary. "

- KTOC0

Like everyone looking to buy a car, the “car buying experience” is something to dread. Honestly, Mary was amazing. She was so helpful, informative, patient and kind. If i know anyone looking for a Jeep (Dodge, Ram, etc.) I will absolutely recommend her to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Good service"

- DESTINYARPS

Wilson, got me into something within my budget. From the time I walked in to the time I left he made sure everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 769 results