About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shortline Mitsubishi

4.2

15 Lifetime Reviews

2950 S. Havana St. , Aurora, Colorado 80014
Call (720) 707-6200

15 Reviews of Shortline Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Dishonest and deceptive "

- Jillian

I recently purchased a 2013 vehicle from Shortline Mitsubishi. My experience during the sale was fine, but unfortunately I would soon find out they would say anything to get a sale. The salesman that worked with me told me I was receiving brand new key fobs - but as soon as I got home I realized they did not work. I tried replacing the battery and learned that was not the problem. It took two weeks full of many phone calls, emails, and visits back to the dealership to even get a partial resolution to the problem. Throughout the two weeks the manager was non-communicative, condescending, and unwilling to accept any responsibility for their false advertising. At the end they finally agreed to replace one key fob, but not both, a difference of $150. All I was asking them to do was hold up their end of the deal. I have never received worse service. I STRONGLY recommend never going to Shortline. They don’t care about their customers or about running an honest business. I cannot stress enough how negative my experience has become.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Korasick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Cooley
Dec 15, 2017 -

Shortline Mitsubishi responded

Jillian, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience at Shortline Mitsubishi. The sales staff should have been more upfront in letting you know that because you were purchasing a pre-owned vehicle the key fobs were what was given to us by the previous owner. From the sound of it we did not keep you informed throughout the process, and that it something we should have done. Going forward we will use this situation as a teachable moment for our staff.

November 06, 2017

"Great service until they accused me of taking a key"

- Marjo

I came to this dealership with my mother to make a purchase for myself... they were very attentive and Professional until I asked for the second set of keys for my 2017 vehicle. The sales rep as well as the Manager accused my mother and I love having the key all along which was definitely not the case. Over a week later I received a call from the sales rep letting me know that they have found the key when I make it down to the dealership there’s no apology, instead he went on to tell me a story about how another sales manager found the key on the ground outside of the service department. I seriously wish we still lived In a world where adults can openly admit their mistakes and simply apologize for being wrong. For the exception of this incident I would highly advise anyone in the market for a vehicle to definitely visit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Reinhart
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Best buying experience I've ever had"

- MARY MOGAN

Mike Cooley and his team (especially Johny and Lisa in finance) gave me the best experience I've ever had buying not only a car but really any purchase I've ever made. I had a really difficult situation, I was not in a position to be buying a car but I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. Mike worked on helping me for an entire week. He did everything he could to help me and I ended up driving away in a brand new car that I love. The team was patient with me, they worked with me and they made me feel incredibly comfortable. I suggest working with Shortline and specifically Mike Cooley for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny Tamim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Cooley
November 05, 2017

"2011 Subaru Forester "

- Vr4dieter

Me and my wife had a great experience with may at the dealership as well with the head finance guy they took great car of us got us into the vehicle we were looking at and were able to get us financed with zero down. We are enjoy are car and the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Stiglich, Joel Gonzalez
October 17, 2017

"They really JUST want to Sell"

- JayJay08

Really bad detailing our new car, water spots, Our payment never went down even when putting 3k down, shouldnt have put anyhing down to begin with. Never got a hand shake for our new purchase from Charles, he just sat there. May was alright overall. Also who ever aranges their cars is really bad at it, most cars where backed in to eachother including the one we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Snodgrass, May Stiglich
September 27, 2017

"In and out with a good deal"

- Andrew

After several unpleasant experiences in the lastcouple weeks with other dealerships I wasn’t looking forward to shopping at ANY dealership but I decided to stop by and see what I could see. Everyone was honest and friendly and I didn’t feel any pressure. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Can say enough good things about the staff here!!! I will be a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny Tamim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : May Stiglich, Joel Gonzalez
August 26, 2017

"Don't waste your time start with Shortline. "

- kdwyer78

I spent a month and a half looking and visited the majority of the dealers in the city. From the moment I dealt with Michael Cooley and the team Shortline I was treated with respect, and transparency. I explained that I am crunched for time, looking for a crossover that would not break the bank w/FWD. Michael Cooley went above and beyond to pre-sort the options and send me options prior to my visit. He took the time to answer all of my questions and worked with me on price. His finance team went way above and beyond and got terms better than I expected. These guys worked around my schedule, and budget and went above and beyond to get me into a car I am thrilled with. I would HIGHLY recommend making them your first stop. Other area dealers: * Cars at Groove were not cleaned told me the only option in my price range was a sedan when I expressly said I needed a crossover * Shoreline Mitsubiti showed me a "new" 16 after a two-hour test drive I noticed it had slight hail damage. The GM said it's their policy not to mention it unless the customer brings it up. * Jeep dealership suggested a booster seat - when I asked about the driver's seat not going up * STH used a pressure deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Castaneda, Michael Cooley
July 26, 2017

"Anybody home???"

- Thai Lee

My wife an I stopped by the dealership to look at a Mitsubishi Outlander that was posted online. We were really interested in buying this vehicle; it would have been an easy sale. No one came out of the dealership to greet us or see if we needed help. We walked inside the dealership, saw one guy in his office. He looked up at us and back to looking at his computer screen. We walked around for a bit and feel that the dealership didn't want our business. We left and purchased a car from a different dealership down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 16, 2017

"Limit credited but they got it done! "

- mercrdo

I love this place! Everyone here genuinely cares about you and does everything they can top get you a car. I have limited credit and didn't think it could be done but after HOURS of Justin (the AMAZING manager/magician) running back and forth on the phone he found me a finance company that was willing to work with me! Not only was our sales rep Mike so helpful- I was never pressured and they both were so great to work with. I thought from the start that I was a lost cause but these guys NEVER gave up on me like other companies (shortline mazda). I'm so grateful for these two outstanding people and the effort they put in to finding me a new car! And while signing all the paperwork Justin was awesome and bought pizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cooley, Justin Korasick
June 06, 2017

"Would buy another car fromt them!"

- Aleyarelli7

Super friendly they answered all my question. Took there time maing sure everthing was right and when right. There Customer Service was on point. Price was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Castaneda, May Stiglich
1
1 - 10 of 15 results