About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Shottenkirk GM Giant

N/A

11 Lifetime Reviews

5031 Avenue O, Fort Madison, Iowa 52627 Directions
Sales: (319) 372-6880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Shottenkirk GM Giant

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2016

"my truck"

- the man

Great bunch of people very friendly and helpful. they went above and beyond my Expectation to help my get the truck I wanted and get me the best deal possible Exceptional Staff thank you so much. ALLEY is a Rockstar. thank you. you are the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alley
December 10, 2016

"A good experience "

- Grannyb

The whole process of buying my car was relaxed and easy. I had avoided big dealerships in the past due to the pushy salesmen and their agenda for making a sale, but this experience was very different and everyone involved tried to make sure I was comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 07, 2016

"Exceptional job----well done"

- Nick

The job was well for the amount of time the truck was there. The service was excellent and hate to hear that Lori in Service Department is leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori in service--- hate to hear she is leaving
October 19, 2016

"Nothing exceptional"

- hawkeye52656

If it's the experience I think it was they reinstalled the glove box which had fallen out. Personally, I think that should not have happened on a year old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Brown
September 27, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Ryhannahlucas grandma

Love my experience I have had with ShottenkirkThey go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied They came and picked up my car and brought it back after oil change Customer service is excellent always friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and service
September 13, 2016

"Convenient"

- paulpas

Everything was smooth and went without a hitch. The car only had a partial charge and the car wash wasn't showroom quality, but it really didn't matter in the end. I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Randy, Lonnie
July 16, 2016

"Liars and won't stand by their word or anything"

- Jbusch83

Bought an Acadia with a bad transmission. It took 2 weeks to get fixed. Came back leaking water into and through the headliner. Has bad struts bad brakes and a front seal oil leak as well. Owned this vehicle 5 months. The problems were there when we bought it and was told not.to worry about it. The Gm offered us a trade that would run us almost a hundred more a month for and extra year on the loan......I would never do business at this price of xxxx dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonnie the GM
June 15, 2016

"Great to work with"

- Tahoeguy

The process was very smooth. It was great working with Tara and Dan. Chris and Anthony in the finance office were great!! Lonnie made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Vincent & Dan Stevens
June 02, 2016

"Good experience "

- Carman 319

Went in to just look and test drive a couple of cars and ended up purchasing a vehicle. Wasn't ready to purchase one that day but was influenced into the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Steffins
May 17, 2016

"Ben Sheedy recommendation "

- Hcbjh

A+ visit at your dealership! The only reason I shop at Shottenkirk is because of Ben Sheedy. My family and I have purchased several dozen vehicles from your dealership over the past decade and the only reason we have is because of him. Ben gives exceptional customer service and is extremely knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Sheedy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results